c/o Pinnacle Health Group Employee Reviews

Found 55 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent people
Locum Medical Dosimetrist (Former Employee) –  Sandusky, OHJune 30, 2017
As with any temporary staffing agency work depends on need. However these are very kind and professional people willing to go to lengths to serve the allied professionals they work with.
Pros
Very personable
Cons
Not many opportunities for work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Environment
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Fairfield, NJApril 5, 2017
Had a wonderful experience at Pinnacle. I would recommend it for anyone. Helpful management and staff. Excellent benefits. Understanding team. Inclusive work environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New Company
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, KSAugust 16, 2016
Great place to start with little or no experience. Small office but will hopefully be moving into a bigger office which will allow more internal staff.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with the people i worked with.
Temp. Warehouse / Recieving (Former Employee) –  chickasha, OklahomaJune 20, 2016
great shifts. great supervisors. lunch break not long enough. too many hours daily. company tardy policies are very strict.
Pros
good starting pay
Cons
short lunches and too many hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hours are good
Janitorial Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Orleans, INMarch 23, 2016
I would clock in and troubleshoot any problems that might have occurred after I had left the day before. Work on checklist I had created. Prepare for the meeting that I conduct with my team. The hardest part of my job was Benefits. The most enjoyable part of my job was my team and the problem solving.
Pros
Having an office
Cons
Benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent workplace
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLMarch 18, 2016
Good Staff, Decent Hours, free lunch through reps. Hard to find a parking space. Employees and Patients park in the same areas.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Expensive Benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional company with very little network access
Network Technician (Former Employee) –  Wichita, KSFebruary 29, 2016
Disappointing in the fact I was told I would have at least limited network/Active Directory access. As it turned out I had practically no access. I was reduced to gathering port numbers and handing them over to upper level tech for further work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Visual Floor Inspector (Former Employee) –  Lake City, SCJanuary 19, 2016
Great place to work I learned a lot of things on how to manage different people with different backgrounds and beliefs. appreciate everything I learned. Would go back if a position was available
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Temp service
Welder/Assembly Worker (Former Employee) –  York, SCOctober 14, 2015
Pinnacle Staffing was a great company to work for. Great staff they gave me work experience. I enjoyed my time with them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a job
machine operator (Former Employee) –  Greenville, SCSeptember 11, 2015
Its like its what you make of it you have to say on your A game at all times making trash bags are not easy one minute you a nice bubble than its gone
Pros
looking at the bubble go up
Cons
when the bubble goes down then you have to get it up
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible
Warehouse Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Johnsonville, South CarolinaAugust 24, 2015
I wouldn't recommend anyone to work there. This place is nasty. The environment isn't good. There shifts are 12 hours and you are standing, non stop. When I say this job cares nothing about your personal life, they don't care. Either you come to work or your fired. No if, and, or buts about it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Fayetteville, NCAugust 10, 2015
Answering phones and keying orders

I learned about auto parts and how to check inventory

My supervisor was doing her job

My co workers were grouped together I was a temp

Learning the different auto parts

I was getting a pay check
Pros
It was around the coner from m home
Cons
No healthcare i was a temp
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Admin (Former Employee) –  Chicago ILJuly 22, 2015
Office manager, bookkeeping including payroll, supervised and scheduled workforce. Front end marketing, phone and computer sales.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management, no benefits, no stability
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Fletcher, NCJuly 21, 2015
The worst staffing agency I've ever worked with. Very unprofessional, substandard equipment, no benefits or stability.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
your co-workers
Engineering Technician (Former Employee) –  Lake City, SCJune 9, 2015
the most enjoyable part of the job is interacting with the workers. My co-workers make your day seem better than what you expected. I enjoyed giving advice and life lessons to all the co-workers who asked me .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pinnacle Technical Resource
Human Resources Generalist (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXJune 8, 2015
Pinnacle Technical Resources was a rapidly growing firm that created a great environment for individual growth and opportunity for advancement within the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Delicious and Convenient Cafeteria Onsite
Technical Support Specialist (Former Employee) –  Richardson TexasMay 11, 2015
A typical work day at Pinnacle Technical Resources included restoring services to those who'd lost service due to inclement weather or due to product malfunction. The most difficult part was not being able to troubleshoot a customers technical issue over the phone resulting in a delay of services due to a technician having to come to their home and repair service. The most rewarding part of the position was being acknowledged for establishing a quality assurance call flow model that was implemented and mandated for the entire call center floor.
Pros
Wages
Cons
Temporary Position
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unatainable when needed.
Customer Service Representative Tier II (Former Employee) –  Hopewell, VAMarch 5, 2015
Unapproachable when needed for question regarding payroll or any other personnel question. Would not recommend this company for that reason. More than likely they have lost their contract.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pinnacle Staffing
Dell Certified Field Service Expert (Former Employee) –  Schaumburg, ILFebruary 24, 2015
They will work hard to make sure you're a happy employee. They do temp-to-hire positions, however their mileage reimbursement leaves something to be desired.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work environment
Technical Support Agent (Former Employee) –  Keller, TXDecember 28, 2014
nice work environment, I learned a lot from the technical support because I hadn't had much experience in that field. Management was on the iffy side I never really was sure of who exactly was over me as far as management but never the less the most enjoyable part was the large desk space and the co workers and the training class was very extensive and understandable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at c/o Pinnacle Health Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 60 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
3.0
Culture
3.2

c/o Pinnacle Health Group Reviews by Location