C3/CustomerContactChannels Employee Reviews

Found 497 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
terrible
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDAugust 18, 2017
They do not care about any of their employees or any hardships they may have while working there!! Management is absolutely terrible! and it honestly feels like a prison!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a place i like working
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Twin Falls, ID 83301August 15, 2017
This is a boring place to work. No room for advancement. eno fun getting yelled at by customers and called filthy names. not a very friendly place. they don't keep you posted on what is going on.
Pros
free meals
Cons
insurance is horrible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company and have excellent people to work with. Great company .
Production management (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVAugust 12, 2017
Excelent company and good and highly recommend to any one looked for better opportuninty. Great opportunity to work with this company.safety regulation.
Pros
Free time to have your emergency .
Cons
Have a good healthcare and benifits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lied to from jump
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDAugust 11, 2017
Was told one thing during my interview then something completley after. Spent days asking where my raise was and then found out that they took away all raises. Managment was a big joke and the leads on the floor spent more time playing then actually helping. Worst job ive ever had.
Pros
Some nice coworkers
Cons
A lot of lying
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDAugust 10, 2017
It's a fun experience with family and friends . The three years I have been have had their ups and downs but I have come to learn a lot. I have really enjoyed my time working here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i love them
Call Center Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVAugust 10, 2017
everything I know about call centers I learned it from them I love them they have taught me a lot of skills and in the future I will always use them and remember the certain facts.
Pros
long breaks and treats to let of know we are doing good
Cons
very rude workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Conflicting directives and micromanaging
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Eastside TucsonAugust 10, 2017
C3 eastside is not a pleasant place to work. Too many new hires looking for quick advancement and too little oversight on advancement process. Management style changed from a more laid back and supportive role to an intense micromanagement style that was offensive to self motivated employees. Supervisors started barking the entire shift treating those on the phone less like humans and more like slaves. Very low pay and no merit increase function in place.
Pros
None
Cons
Conflicting directives, micromanagement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZAugust 10, 2017
I absolutely loved this job. It represents humans and what it has to offer. By working for a company called rightsource. The training class was fairly easy the trainer was great.
Pros
Nice break room.
Cons
Bad parking.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worse Call Center ever
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  McGregor, TXAugust 10, 2017
This had to be the worse place i ever worked at for call centers. Dont go there. You got high school children starting fights with you or trying to. They tell you one thing and never hold up to it.. If you are offered a set amount that you will get after training its a lie.. Alot of people walked out, cuz they were also lied to. Management is horrible.. Do yourself a favor and dont even apply. And if you have to go to the bathroom, they will monitor the time gone..
Pros
no pro's
Cons
The benefits sucked, especially the insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace is casual and open.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVAugust 8, 2017
Company culture is varied and not stable for the type of employees that are hired. Company is quick to hire and quick to fire.
The company is hiring less qualified individuals that have little experience over more qualified persons. In my opinion I believe there is racial profiling in the hiring process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lacking managment
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTAugust 8, 2017
a normal day at work was clocking in onto my computer.after that i would start to take inbound calls half way into my shift i would start doing out bound calls what i learned on the job was how to read a bill faster also learned how to explain a bill to a customer in a timely manor .management is one thing this place is having a hard time with they dont try to get to know the people under them nor do they try to help you be better at your job
Pros
employees are in a good mood
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible Place to Work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZAugust 3, 2017
This is a horrible company to work for. During interviews they paint the place as a happy, supportive,and fun place to work with great opportunities for advancement. In reality, you don't get to choose your "line of business," your hours, or even your job site. They monitor you every minute, including how long you take for a bathroom break. The training is poor at best, then they throw you out on the "call floor" with little support except for punishing you for going one minute over your 15 minute breaks and 30 minute lunch. Instead of rewarding you with performance bonuses they pay minimum wage and make up for it by handing out candy, pizza, or making you participate in a pot luck. It is the closest ting I imagine to prison. Yes, they are constantly hiring, but that is because employees are always quitting or getting fired.
Pros
none
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tolerable but don't reccomend
Data Technician / Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJuly 27, 2017
Typical day was sitting in front of a computer with a headset on for 8 hours straight. 2 10 min. breaks. 30 min lunch. Not the best place to work because of the content of the job. Everyone is really nice and they want you to succeed and will help, if you need the help.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
C3 /Customer Contact Channels
Customer Service Advocate (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJuly 24, 2017
Enjoyed assisting the members with their questions and concerns. The office atmosphere was comfortable. The managers were always helpful and willing to answer all questions.
Pros
Vendors brought lunches, nice coworkers
Cons
early work schedule
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy workplace
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJuly 23, 2017
C3 customer contact channels is a very fast paced working enviornment. How busy it is, is based on what time of the year it is. You have the option of moving up positions which is nice.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful place to work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTJuly 20, 2017
Terrible place to work, they won't work with you to accommodate a schedule that fits your needs, they pay isn't good, management are always in meetings, and never available when needed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was able to learn a lot about the mainframe COBOL programming.
Computer Programmer (Former Employee) –  Herndon, VAJuly 19, 2017
I don't recall much about the company. I do remember the staff and management being flexible with the time worked. I also found my co-workers and management to be very accommodating in allowing me these hours to avoid the bulk of rush hour traffic.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Call Center Representative (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJuly 19, 2017
This job is very productive and yet you have managers who are always there, to guide you in the right direction that is needed to help you become successful.
Pros
Comfortable environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
C3/CustomerContactChannels
Trainer (Current Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDJuly 17, 2017
The company as a whole is fabulous, however, each site harbors their own unique culture Having visited and worked will all the different sites I was able to find that the management set the tone for the overall culture and morale of the employees. At the Twin Falls, Idaho site there are several fantastic people, however, the upper-level management appears to have a lack of compassion towards the needs and circumstances of the front line employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment rewards with company collaberated events for employees like C3 5K run
Customer Care Specialist (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJuly 17, 2017
Inbound call center frequent calls100 or more members a day. I learned Medicare Eligibility,Pharmacy,Billing and Enrollment,Management open minded and team players, Multi Culture Environment, The hardest part were promotion,enjoyable part of the job is that I learned Humana insurance modules with more knowledge in insurance medical claims and Pharmacy claims.
Pros
Free lunches and Christmas events for all employees
Cons
Quality Assurance wasn't screening the calls for employee bonuses correctly
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at C3/CustomerContactChannels. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 527 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Compensation/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
2.7
Culture
3.0

C3/CustomerContactChannels Reviews by Location