Find companies:
CACI International Inc
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
428 reviews

CACI International Inc Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company that cares about their employees
Systems Engineer (Current Employee), Wahiawā, HIJuly 8, 2014
A company that cares about their employees. Very flexible.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caci w
Regional Systems Administrator (Former Employee), Arlington, VAJuly 7, 2014
Pros: money was good
Cons: wor zone
A hard life tons of work you would work 12 hours days min 7 days a week
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Environment
PAYROLL SPECIALIST (Former Employee), Arlington, VAJuly 2, 2014
Pros: great coworkers
Cons: compensation, long commute
I learned a lot and can say that I worked with the best group of co-workers. We worked very hard but always shared good laughs which help through out a stressful day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company Review
Principal Organizational Effectiveness Consultant (Current Employee), McLean, VAJune 29, 2014
It was a good company. I would recommend working there. I would consider going back if the opportunity where there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
System Programmer Principal (Current Employee), Atlanta, GAJune 26, 2014
Really liked the every second that I spent in this great organization.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun plays to learn and work
Engineering Technician II/ III (Current Employee), Lexington Park, MDJune 25, 2014
Worked with a talented group of people and learned new things everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to Work For
RD & TE Engineer (Current Employee), Charleston, SCJune 25, 2014
I really enjoy working for this company. It has a professional management team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/A
Security Administrator II (Current Employee), arlingtonJune 24, 2014
•Conduct report that contained derogatory and mitigating information, responsible for providing written summaries that they need to be reviewed, is everyday at CACI
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy work environment at my home office.
Background Investigator 1 (Current Employee), Chantilly, VAJune 23, 2014
Pros: making my own schedule and working from home
Cons: long/ random hours and a lot of traveling
This job is great because I get to make my own schedule and zone and plan my time how ever I want as long as I meet my 40 hour a week requirement and goals. I have learned that I have great time management skills and work great alone with self discipline. The hardest part of this job is the amount of time it takes away from my personal life with a lot – more... of traveling. It is definitely a stressful job. I work from home, alone, which is hard because I can not lean over and ask the guy next to me a question, however, my manager is great and keeping me on top of things and helping me via email and the telephone. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place
Software Test Engineer (Current Employee), Eatontown, NJJune 19, 2014
Excellent , very good environment
management is good
co worker always helpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good place to work
Senior Project Manager (Current Employee), Northern Virginia locationsJune 19, 2014
Cons: most work is on client sites
Only negative is your employment is totally dependant on contract coverage. There is no bench and no severance package.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Culture that values integrity
Training and Strategic Workforce Planning Analyst (Current Employee), Washington, D.C.June 17, 2014
Great work/life balance. Collaborative working environment with wonderful co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Engineer
Test Manager/Engineer (Former Employee), Hanover MarylandJune 16, 2014
Worked closely with the government to satisfy functional and system requirements.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good benefits and supportive management
Network Administrator III (Former Employee), Aurora, COJune 16, 2014
My supervisors were great! Received welcome gifts upon arrival of job. Hardest part of job was the shift-working. However, I was allowed to complete my degree on the job, if time permitted. Great co-workers. Would go back to company if there was an open position in an area I would relocate to.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Task Supervisor (Current Employee), DCJune 16, 2014
Good workpkace to work in and work in. I don't know what else you want me to write. Why force me to write about this? What do you use this info for
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunity
Logistics Analyst (Former Employee), Arlington, VAJune 13, 2014
Pros: great people
PM was awesome. The team work and communicated well with each other.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Quality Assurance (Former Employee), Warner Robins, GAJune 12, 2014
Pros: wonderful supervisor
Cons: no overtime
Wonderful workplace environment and wonderful people. Great Supervisors. Awesome satisfactions knowing that while doing something I loved I was also helping our war fighter.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible
Medical Logistics Technician (Current Employee), Wright-Patterson AFB, OHJune 12, 2014
Pros: good pay
Cons: hboribel
Job was awesome! Bosses are nothing but back stabbers. No one cares about eachother no matter what they say. If they can screw you over to make themselves look better then you they will!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Biomedical Equipment Technician III (Current Employee), FLJune 12, 2014
Great company to work for. Great benefits.I really have nothing but a aove all positive view of CACI.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive working environment that allows me to grow my professional skills
Information Security Specialist (Current Employee), Fairfax, VAJune 8, 2014
Fast-paced work environment that allows me to grow as an IT professional. Wonderful management that cares about their employees growth. Every part of the job is enjoyable.

1 2 3 4 5

About CACI International Inc

CACI provides information solutions and services in support of national security missions and government transformation for Intelligence, – Read more

CACI International Inc Photos