CCSI INC Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
seguro
couting (Current Employee) –  Conroe, TXDecember 25, 2017
Una empresa segura para trabajar y duradera, con mucho conocimiento en su area.
Pros
Tiene un buen plan medico
Cons
La paga por hora es baja, para el conocimiento del trabajo del empleado
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I Love working for CCSI and my co-workers, youth and families
(FACT) Facilitator (Current Employee) –  Rochester, NYJuly 18, 2017
Working for CCSI for the past ten years has been a loving learning experience. The FACT team is what it says it is ....a Team. We work very hard in meeting the needs of youth and families in the community. Great place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Promise Zone specialist (Current Employee) –  Syracuse, NYDecember 4, 2016
I really enjoy helping and providing services for the kids in the Syracuse city school district. I love being able to make a difference in the lives of others and being a mentor/role model to the youth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the staff there was very pofessional
Support/Helpdesk Support Tech 1 (Former Employee) –  Albany, NYJune 12, 2013
i assisted medical office in creating a crosswalk via internet and folowed up on any issues clients had with their billing once we set up the program online.
Pros
learned alot about IT tech support
Cons
temporary jos
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Doing the dirty work for evil corporations
Marketing Communications Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Hartford, CTApril 16, 2013
I worked through CCSI for Aetna for 7 months. Basically you will get paid half of what a normal worker makes with zero benefits.

You will have no contact with CCSI until Aetna or some other big company wants you gone. Oh wait! I am forgetting about a really ugly mouse pad they sent me for New Years with their logo on it.
Pros
get to add a well known corporation to your resume
Cons
zero benefits and low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad management
Construction Final Cleaning Team leader (Former Employee) –  houston txAugust 17, 2012
worked like a labor hall was able to get 2 raises and promoted to team lead in time there. co started to flounder and was strung along with partial pay checks. then the doors closed
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice workplace.
Garage Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCJune 25, 2012
My day at the garage was different then my other jobs,I learned to clean the overhead pipes in the gargage area ,pick up the trash and pull trash can ,powerwash the garage from floor to floor ,my coworker was great to work with the enjoyable part was of job was hearing the supersivor express to us a job well done.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great all around company....just too many mistakes
Homeaker (Former Employee) –  chicagoMarch 2, 2012
Great all around company....just too many mistakes. very hands on
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 5Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CCSI INC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 9 reviews
54
43
31
21
10

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.7Culture