Caduceus Occupational Medicine Employee Reviews

Showing all 15 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
knowledgeable co-workers
Medical ASSISTANT EXTERN (Former Employee) –  Tucker, GASeptember 28, 2015
This position was an internship, which I had the privilege to experience and conduct my clinical skills. The young lady who trained me was great.
Pros
great staff, and patients.
Cons
Wish I could have stayed longer.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed my residents, but not the environment
Student Intern (Former Employee) –  Macon, GAMay 28, 2015
It would have been a nicer place to work if the facility was more clean and up to date. I enjoyed my residents and my co-workers, but this place at the time was not the place for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very producted place to work
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Macon, GAMay 28, 2015
i throughly enjoyed my work and co workers. Everyday was a new learning experience. Very fast paced facility. The type of job I did was
doing employee pre work physicals,drug screens,labs, and providing patient education. The hardest part of my job was letting a potential
patient know about not passing a drug test. Overall the Dr's were great to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was a extern
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 6, 2014
This job was my externship to become a medical assistant. I learned to drug screening and physicals. My co workers were amazing and so was the doctor I worked for. I enjoyed everything about this job.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun work place
June - PRN (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 8, 2014
Over all it is an great please to work but do not give enough hours that i need to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Occupational Doctors office
PRN Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  Alanta, GaApril 23, 2014
I'm extremely grateful for the opportunity to learn so many important life lesson. I learned that hard work does pay off in the long run. I also learned that with hard work and dedication I can do anything I put my mind to.
Was this review helpful?YesNo3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive place a good training experience
Patient Care Technician/ Externship (Former Employee) –  Macon, GADecember 3, 2013
A typical day at work is busy fast paced and I got to learn so many different things and techniques while being in such a small office. Management was great no-one hoovers around you to see what you are doing, they just let you show and perform what you know. Co-workers wonderful very nice and caring. Didn't have any hard parts of the job and most enjoyable part was that I got to draw blood from the Doctor. Really enjoyed my time with those guys!
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Volunterr work
Certified Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  HAPEVILLE, GAJuly 27, 2013
Learning new and awsome job technique
I learn how to do x-rays which was fun in different for me
Management was awsome because they let me volunteer my skills to keep them fresh
My co-worker was very helpful
No hard part of my job at all
The enjoyable part was that they liked my skills that I have learn from my school
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a growing company that values its employees
Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  Morrow, GAJuly 8, 2013
Caduceus has been a great place for me to grow . While here I have learned the true meaning of hard work and priding yourself on excellence .
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience!
Clinical Administrator/Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  4770 Fulton Industrial Blvd Atlanta Ga 30336July 6, 2012
The Patients are wonderful to work for! I just really enjoy my time there.
Pros
experience, healthcare
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prodcutive work place
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  AtlantaApril 11, 2012
Smooth Pace
How to do drug testes and x-rays
Determine
Outstanding
They wasnt hiring at the time
Keeping my skills up even though they wasn't hiring
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice, Loving company with great employees.
Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  Macon, GAApril 5, 2012
I love it working here but i only work prn. If they would hire me to work everyday that would be great. I love the patients, the environment, and most of all i love helping people.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment
NCMA (Current Employee) –  Hapeville, GAMarch 20, 2012
Caduceus is a great place to work at. The job have great placement for growth.
Pros
the learning experience
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caduceus is a great place to work
Medical Assistatn (Current Employee) –  Macon, GANovember 18, 2011
It is a great place to work and the people are all so friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture