Find companies:
Campbell-Ewald
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

Campbell-Ewald Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The location is amazing.
Art Director (Current Employee), Detroit, MIFebruary 2, 2014
Pros: opportunites, enivornment, work/life balance.
Cons: a heavy portion of clients are healthcare and government accounts.
The environment is astonishing, no other agency can say they are in an NFL stadium. It feels surreal walking in and seeing the Detroit Lion's field (who happens to be one of our clients.) The open floor plan is made for collaboration, there is even a tree house.

I love the opportunities there are to participate in projects and new business.

Day to – more... day activities may included file updates for production, meetings, generating ideas and the occasional ping-pong game.

Management are considerate of workload. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place all around
Senior Art Director (Former Employee), Detroit MI.December 31, 2013
Really liked working here. Great people. Great work life. And great group of creative people
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data driven approach to solving complex business challenges
Senior Account Supervisor (Former Employee), Warren, MIOctober 2, 2013
Pros: commitment to excellence
Cons: poor compensation
A culture of hard-work and determination. LCE excels at unraveling complex challenges through analytical analysis. The people from top down are committed to a "what-ever it takes" approach to achieve client goals
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Traditional agency
Content Development Creative Director (Current Employee), Detroit, MIMarch 17, 2013
Pros: great for young, up and coming marketing professionals
Great client list offers great experience in many disciplines
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summary
Account Coordinator (Former Employee), Warren, MIFebruary 21, 2013
I learned that in order to advance in your career, you have to think proactive rather than reactive
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Large agency that treats you like a human, not a machine.
Jr. Art Director Intern (Former Employee), Warren, MINovember 5, 2012
Many chances to work on great projects. Great co-workers that are very approachable and are willing to help you when you need it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Respected Agency with great management
Exhibit Support Driver (Former Employee), Warren, MIAugust 6, 2012
Pros: great staff
Cons: some executions seemed poorly thought out.
My opportunity to work as a temp on an experiential marketing campaign was such a wonderful learning experience! I am so glad I was able to take part in the process the way that I did!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Producer for the US women Soccer Team and Chevrolet College Tour
Event Coordinator/Producer (Former Employee), Warren, MIJune 29, 2012
My resume and bio that are attached give detail description of my career with Campbell-Ewald... I was on tour for 2 years first as the coordinator for Team Monte Carlo racing team and then excelling to tour producer of the US women's soccer team college tour across the country.
I am currently in a position and interested in a challenging opportunity – more... that fits the job title above – less