Find companies:
Cardiac Science
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Cardiac Science Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a nice job
Lab Technician Service Inspection (Former Employee), Deerfield, WINovember 13, 2013
A nice place to work. It was close to where I lived. The experience was beneficial.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jack of all trades.
Quality Assurance Consultant & C.S.R (Former Employee), Bothell, WAOctober 25, 2013
I walk into an office with a smile & much energy. I have learned that two components to always have is a smile & a set of open ears.

Core Competences
• Data Entry & Quality Assurance
• Proficient Computer Skills
• Excellent Interpersonal Skills
• Ability to Work Well With Others, In Both Supervisory or Support Staff Roles
• Effective Time Management – more... Skills
• Ability to Multi Task
• Organized, Detail Minded, Innovative, Communicator & Dependable
• Warm & Friendly Personality
• High Achiever, Perform Well in High Pressure Situations – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people but unstable company
Accounts Payable Specialist (Former Employee), Waukesha, WIOctober 21, 2013
Pros: excellent benefits
Cons: unstable company
Input invoices
Run Checks
A/P Mailbox
Reconcile vendor Statements
Filing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This place sucks to work for.
warehouse employee (Former Employee), Deerfield, WIOctober 19, 2013
Pros: air conditioning in warehouse.
Cons: everything...
Supervisors are stuck up. Other employees stick their noses in your business & other employees come to work drunk.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working, productive goal oriented staff
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Laguna Hills, CAJune 24, 2013
Hard working, stick to it and productive staff. Not afraid to work long hours to get the job done right.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible management
Electronic Assembler (Former Employee), Deerfield, WIMay 22, 2013
Snobby bosses, nosey employees, and terrible management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Talking with clients, placing orders, setting up contracts and invoicing. Co-workers are friendly and each has their own personality.
Sales Administration Rep/Contract Coordinator (Former Employee), Waukesha, WIMarch 4, 2013
Enjoyed working with customers and the many friendly people at Cardiac Science.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yes
tech (Former Employee), U.S.January 20, 2013
Very Good folks. Was very good 401K match. ..................
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yes
tech (Former Employee), U.S.January 20, 2013
Very Good folks. Was very good 401K match. No career development.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really enjoyed being part of the team while making devices that literally help save people's lives!
Assembler 1 (Former Employee), Deerfield, WINovember 1, 2012
Pros: great benefit package
Cons: constantly out of parts which forces steady lay offs.
If we had parts it was a smooth steady day with great co-workers. I did learn alot of critical information that will be able to use in any working environment that I will come across. If bills aren't being paid is the only thing that seemed to be an ongoing issue. I also did not like the fact that the company is owned by oversea owners who have different – more... beliefs and ways of doing things that deffinately impact our facility in the United States. I loved making a product that helps change and keep people alive. There are so many people that have been saved and will use the product made there. – less

reformed – January 20, 2013

Fabulous company and coworkers. Was excellent 401K match.

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Open support case review and closures
Contract position reviewing open support cases (Former Employee), Bothell, WASeptember 3, 2012
Contract position, reviewing open support cases.
Company in transition after off shore purchase.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a wonderful place to work.
Quality Assurance Consultant (Former Employee), Bothell, WAMay 12, 2012
If I could say two things that I enjoyed about this job:
Co-Workers.
My assignments.