Find companies:
CARE Hospital
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
23 reviews

CARE Hospital Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An emergancy animal hospital environment
Receptionist (Former Employee), Santa Barbara, CASeptember 25, 2013
Pros: i was working with pleasant people
Cons: the hoursd were
I opened or closed the office, assisted clients with their pet emergencies. I assisted with paperwork, scheduled appointments, kept files organized and input information into database. I learned that I am too soft for the emergency veterinary business. I enjoyed my coworkers and supervisor. I still keep in touch. The hardest part of the job was seeing – more... the hurt, destroyed animals and the emotional owners. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent in working with them
STAFF NURSE (Former Employee), Hyderabad,IndiaJuly 13, 2012
Pros: health benefits
Cons: nil
i worked and provided care to the patients independently. Actively participated in the in-service education programs
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Care hospitals (work is worship)
Intern (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJune 1, 2014
i can say that i've learned o many life skills in my internship...the HOD of our department was highly skilled and helped in every step in dealing with the medical equipment..i've learned how to work in the corporate style & NABH work efficiently
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very satisfying place to work
Coordinator Administration and GM Materials (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APMarch 31, 2014
Pros: excellent exposure to medical environment
Cons: unclear hirearchy
Review operations, plan for logistics and maintenance of hospital, other nursing college and accommodation
nuances of hospital management
very professional and sympathetic
Co workers were professional and zealous
Convincing medical professionals
When people acknowledged sincere efforts
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience lot to learn,good training and development
part time lecturer, sr.dietitian (Current Employee), Visakhapatnam, APMarch 28, 2014
Pros: good timings
Cons: salaries are very low comparing with market for the qualification and experience and work we do.
counseling the inn and out patients ,planning and preparing therapeutic diets for the patients, planning special diets for tube feeding,taking presentations for patient attenders and nursing staff regarding diet,conducting nutritional awareness program's.taking nutrition academic classes to B.sc nursing students.i love teaching and presentations to – more... people.it is difficult to make the chef to prepare according to planned diet .good support from the management .i got chance to see so many rare diseases and chance to treat so many challenging cases. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to learn and work
Nuclear Medicine technologist (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 18, 2014
always busy with patients, more than 15 cases per day,
i learned high dose therapy, and cardiac studyes,
good management,
hard part is no technical support, every thing we have to manage,
most enjoyable part is our team work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
More work with less identity and less salary
PERFUSIONIST (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 12, 2014
Cons: long hours
I Learned so much here from my colleagues and my Surgeons
This hospital is a good platform for me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
with friends
Resident Doctor (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APDecember 30, 2013
Pros: free dinner
Cons: 1 hour
it very nice to work in this hospital,i have learned lot of things,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
knowledgeable and enjoyable workplace
PHARMACIST (Current Employee), HYDERABADNovember 13, 2013
A typical day at working place is that when i heard someone pass away so and so ward .some time i feel guilty my self why my medicine not save him or her. i learned sound knowledge of medicine in practical manner as well as responsibility of job.&I understand goal of organisation . i learned how to achieve organization goals. my coleus are very mingle – more... minded . everyone respected each other .every one supportive mind.during audit time is very hardest part of job we have to do duty 24hr with continue. the most enjoyable part of job when am on doing duty along with co-worker – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
NUCLEAR MEDICINE TECHNOLOGIST / RSO (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APOctober 30, 2013
good work place. working hours is little more for the radiation workers here.
Learn a lot how to work
about co - worker - supportive ..... in CARE HOSPITAL.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
only hardworking thats it
Senior PRE in Laboratory (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APOctober 7, 2013
I have joined their for typing blood reports, but slowly I have learned making staff duty rota and stock checking & stock indenting, inthis way I have learned a lot from every company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
reputed hospital
Staff Nurse (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APSeptember 5, 2013
excellent working experience under a well capable management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Had a great experience!
Dietitian (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APAugust 2, 2013
The 45 days internship at Care Hospital was very educating.As it is a multi specialty hospital, we were exposed to a wide number of subjects and gained a lot of knowledge.Our seniors were well educated, well trained and had good experience and were a great source of information for us.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work
Sales person - Hospital Pharmacist (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJuly 15, 2013
Pros: lunch hours
Cons: working shifts
Hardest part was to deal with managers and supervisors.
Normal hours of work
Never met the management team but hoping to be good.
I would like to work again if given an opportunity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
all
Lab technician (Current Employee), BanjarahillsJune 16, 2013
Pros: yes
Cons: full time
NABL Work

Friendly Nature

Satisfy Management

Hard Work in the Job

No Hardest part of the Job

No Typical day at work

I'm Enjoy the work any time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
skillfull
Staff Nurse (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APMarch 29, 2013
good working environment
worked as a nurse
administration was good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work atmosphere for the fresher
Clinical research coordinator (Current Employee), Nampally HyderabadMarch 21, 2013
Pros: freedom to work
Cons: no specific time for the lunch as it is a health care industry
At the time i joined in the CAREhospital, am very new to Health CARE industry and new to medications.Today i have some basic knowledge on clinical research and some essential cardiology drugs.This shows that the way CARE hospital treats the fresher and gives freedom to work and to gain the knowledge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not bad
staff nurse (Current Employee), amcuJanuary 23, 2013
Pros: free lunch
Cons: no
worest managementaned it to bad to work, we have no further devolopment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD ORGANISATION FOR GROWTH
ADMIN SECRETARY (Former Employee), ADMINDecember 26, 2012
PATIENT GOT ADMITTED AND IN EMERGENCY ,PATIENT HAS TO GET OPERATED. COUNCELLED THE ATTENDARS AND GETTING THAT THEY WILL CLEAR THE BILL OF AMOUNT TOWARDS TREATEMENT , TAKEN RISK AND GOT THE PATIENT OPERATED.FOLLOW THE ORGANISATION PROTOCOLS , AND ALSO PATIENT LIFE IS IMP
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice supportive work place
staff nurse (Former Employee), nampally,hyderabadDecember 17, 2012
An instituition which helps me to acquire good skills and knowledge with good peer support.

CHARY – December 23, 2012

Good work place ,good supportive management.An institution which helps to improve my skills and knowledge in health care industry.