CAREER STAFFING Employee Reviews

Showing all 13 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job
Warehouse Laborer (Former Employee) –  North Little Rock, ARJuly 23, 2016
Great job for people who are looking for something quick and fast.My time there was nice and long.I love working for this company and I would tell someone who is lookin for a job to apply
Pros
GREAT PEOPLE
Cons
NO CONS
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Roderick Elliott Jr
Worker (Current Employee) –  Maumelle, ARJuly 19, 2016
*Work is always hard but i try to make no excuses and get the job done.
*I learned to have patience with others that's trying to find the way with work.
*I just appreciate the opportunity to have a chance to perform.
*I help co-workers that want to help thyself. All i can do is get my part done.
*The hardest part of a job is making sure everybody happy.
*The most enjoyable part of a job is getting the job done.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary
Temp (Former Employee) –  Conway, ARJanuary 20, 2016
The job was set to be a continuing full-time position that would allow myself to become a permanent member of the team. The owner did not intend to ever place a temp as a full-time person, but to give the position to someone for temporary relief until the one they wanted could take over the position.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Found jobs
Forklift Operator/Material Handler (Former Employee) –  North Little Rock, ARJanuary 17, 2016
They were able to find me a job relatively fast.

Work was in a warehouse so normal warehouse work of shipping and receiving.
Pros
Lots of overtime at the ends of the months.
Cons
Very hot during the summer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environment
Sales Associate/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Stone Mountain, GADecember 6, 2015
Was a great place to work to keep some extra money in your pocket as a high school student. coworkers a very open to helping to make every thing run smoothly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced fun workplace
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Archbold, OHJanuary 17, 2014
I would get to work about 20 minutes early, enjoy sitting with some of the ladies talking about how we were gonna do better that day. I learned a lot on how to run machines, staying persistant,and a few management skills. My co-workers were very kind and hard working. The hardest part of the job I would have to say is when a machine would go down, if one part of the machine went down,production went down. The most enjoyable part of the job is that I was always able to stay busy and the pay was pretty good.
Pros
Productive
Cons
no health care available for beginners
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
loved it
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Toledo, OHNovember 15, 2013
I would work through them again. it is a very good company to work for
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyed local travel positon full time
COTA travel locally (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLSeptember 9, 2013
I liked working for company supportive of further education and good benefit
Pros
good salary
Cons
became less open positons for COTA
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good pay for temporary work
Assembly worker (Former Employee) –  Conway, ARFebruary 17, 2013
nice pay for temporary work and Molex gave overtime.
shift stated from 3-11 and was a universal work week which allowed for leisure time.
so times we would get free drinks and the warehouse and work area was air conditioned.
Pros
overtime
Cons
temporary work setting
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Temporary Assignments (Current Employee) –  North Little Rock,ARDecember 14, 2012
A great diverse group of employeers,they work really hard to land you a job thats compatable with your skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company.
Staff Pharmacist (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TNSeptember 25, 2012
A Staffing Company with great contacts. They provided the opportunity to experience diverse working situations and were very accommodating.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staff, Multiple opportunities,
Pharmacy Technician (Current Employee) –  Seattle, WA (and surrounding areas)June 3, 2012
Overall the company is a great place to work and to gain experience. While I always see employment ads, they seem dont seem to have a lot of placement opportunities at this time.
Pros
flexible schedules.
Cons
interoffice staff needs better communication, quite a few last minute placements
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.8
Culture
3.7