Find companies:
Carlisle Group Plc
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
18 reviews

Carlisle Group Plc Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a learning experience
Accounts Payable Coordinator (Current Employee), New York, NYMarch 25, 2015
The job was ok. i worked there for two years i work monday to friday 8-4. i learned accounts payable methods my co workers were ok and i only enjoyed the flexibility of the job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Owners are great people.
CDL A Driver (Current Employee), Mechanicsburg, PAJanuary 16, 2015
Cons: finding a safe place to park a 53' tractor trailer
people are for the most part helpful. The hardest part is trying to find a safe place to park a 53' tractor trailer. I enjoy the driving
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Crew member (Former Employee), Robinsonville, MSNovember 12, 2014
hardest part of job is working in a small area...most enjoyable is the fast pace...you learn to communicate as a team to get the job done
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medium sized foreclosure, bankruptcy, debt collector law firm.
Attorney (Former Employee), Cleveland, OHNovember 1, 2014
Aggressive, fast pace environment, long hours, experienced colleagues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Supervisor/Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Edwardsville, KSOctober 27, 2014
load/unload trucks using sit down forklift. entered data in the computer systems and made sure we maintained a safe working enviroment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a great experience. You learn from each team member and customer.
Crew Leader (Current Employee), Pearl, MSApril 18, 2014
Pros: great benefits and paid vacation
Cons: sometimes we are short of staff
My review of the company is that they are always experiencing new ideas that will be pleasing as well as appealing to the customers; which is perfect. I love when a customer is satisfied with something new on the menu. I look forward to that everyday. I have also learned that customer love a deal with the coupons they have received in the mail and the seniors love ever discount they can get to help save them some money. The workers are persistent and the managers love to go out of their way to satisfy each and every customer. My job is not hard but I enjoy what I do and that is to satisfy my customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
General Manager responsible for all aspects of business and guidelines in Quality, Service, and Cleanliness.
General Manager (Former Employee), New Bern, NCMarch 31, 2014
Responsibilities included executing business guidelines and developing team. Responsible for training/coaching mangers and crew to adhere to corporate guidelines.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned a lot about bankruptcy and foreclosure law.
Legal Assistant (Former Employee), Beachwood, OHMarch 17, 2014
I worked with lawyers that taught me the policy and procedures of debt collections.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Day at work
Wendy's (Current Employee), Goldsboro, NCFebruary 28, 2014
I come in and cook burgers for customers at 5 p.m. to 7 p.m then take a break for 30 mins. Then come back and start pre-closing the building.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management is unprepared
Fabric Buyer Assistant (Current Employee), New York, NYDecember 28, 2013
Pros: co-workers - overtime pay
Cons: management
Good learning experience, very fast paced environment with extra deliveries

Management is unprepared and unprofessional

Great coworkers and relaxed environment

Pay overtime
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good pay but no way to advance your management skills
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Erwin, NCDecember 11, 2013
Pros: free meals
Cons: no breaks
worked for this company for eight years. fast food chain, good benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TIRES
General Labor (Former Employee), Ontario, CAFebruary 26, 2013
YOU HAVE TO WORK WITH TIRES PRETTY HEAVY SOMETIMES. I HAD A GOOD TIME WHILE WORKING BUT NEVER GOT THE OPPORTUNITY TO GET HIRED AND I NEED BENEFITS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JUST A GREAT PLACE TO WORK
Mixer Operator (Former Employee), Elberton, GADecember 28, 2012
I ENJOY MY JOB A LOT. I HAVE PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS. AND I AM A CERIFIED FORKLIFT OPERATOR