CAS Employee Reviews in United States

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, smooth workplace
Ramp agent (Current Employee) –  Madison, ALApril 20, 2016
Its a lovely part time job to have. The environment is very tight knit as well as relaxed until it is time to work. I recommend this job to anyone. I learned a lot of unique things about the business of UPS as well as airport procedures.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Clerical Claims Assistant (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXSeptember 10, 2015
Nothing much to say about the company. The owner was rude, the pay wasn't all that great and there seemed to be too many chiefs and not enough indians
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a great place to work just very unprofessional when supervising.
Customer service representative (Former Employee) –  Columbus, GAApril 9, 2015
I have to enter all my payments into excel each morning, check voicemail and return calls, start calling members that are delinquent in each club to get payment or payment arrangements, deal with angry customers and try my best to resolve the issues and provide great customer service.
Pros
BONUSES, CLOSE RELATIONSHIP WITH BOSSES
Cons
VERY UNORGANIZED WHEN SUPERVISING.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
please help them somebody
cargo agent (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMarch 30, 2015
They need some major help overall in every aspect they let go of good workers because of favoritism they lack on providing employees with good benefits and lack of uniforms
Pros
none what so ever
Cons
there management is a joke to supervisors
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company
Packing Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Cheektowaga, NYJune 22, 2015
Upper management is not in tuned to company. Uninformed decisons made on a daily basis. One hand is unaware of the other hand.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CAS Inc.
Office Assistant (Current Employee) –  Pinehurst, NCMarch 21, 2013
Each day usually is different, as my duties change depending on what is needed. Usually, mailings are needed to be sent out, so I help out with those. I have been trained how to send out standard and complete mailings, and have knowledge in additional types as well. Duties that I have performed include filing, mail sorting, running postage, and setting up communities using TOPS software.
Pros
flexible hours, availability
Cons
not local
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Deputy Program Manager/Sector Manager (Current Employee) –  Colorado Springs, COJanuary 5, 2014
This company provided a terrific environment to feel that the job I was doing was important and critical to the success of the company. For more than 8 1/2 years, I stayed excited about going to work. The work dynamic was one of the best I've seen since my days serving in the US Army.
Pros
team environment
Cons
new and recent management change
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Huntsville, ALJanuary 4, 2014
Supported the government on a DoD contract. Enjoyed my work assignment, was given the opportunity to work with little or no supervision. Traveled quit a bit supporting the government. Would work there again if given the opportunity.
Pros
great benefits and environment
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun work environment Small family owned business
Customer Service/Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  Pinehurst, NCJuly 5, 2012
I worked for this company for 3 years and if i could go back to work there I would. Wonderful owners and managers and the best coworkers to boot :)
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keep to be exercise to work
Janitorial Worker (Current Employee) –  North Huntingdon, PAJune 6, 2014
Sweep, mop, and vacuum building floors
gather and empty trash
Dust furniture, walls, machines, or equipment
Supply restrooms with rolls of paper towels and toilet paper
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job
Sr. Systems Analyst/Strategic Planner (Current Employee) –  AlaskaFebruary 11, 2013
Love working for this company..great job great management, great coworkers
Was this review helpful?Yes1No

See more CAS reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 30 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture