Find companies:
CAS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
18 reviews

CAS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Deputy Program Manager/Sector Manager (Current Employee), Colorado Springs, COJanuary 5, 2014
Pros: team environment
Cons: new and recent management change
This company provided a terrific environment to feel that the job I was doing was important and critical to the success of the company. For more than 8 1/2 years, I stayed excited about going to work. The work dynamic was one of the best I've seen since my days serving in the US Army.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Analyst (Former Employee), Huntsville, ALJanuary 4, 2014
Pros: great benefits and environment
Supported the government on a DoD contract. Enjoyed my work assignment, was given the opportunity to work with little or no supervision. Traveled quit a bit supporting the government. Would work there again if given the opportunity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CAS Inc.
Office Assistant (Current Employee), Pinehurst, NCMarch 21, 2013
Pros: flexible hours, availability
Cons: not local
Each day usually is different, as my duties change depending on what is needed. Usually, mailings are needed to be sent out, so I help out with those. I have been trained how to send out standard and complete mailings, and have knowledge in additional types as well. Duties that I have performed include filing, mail sorting, running postage, and setting – more... up communities using TOPS software. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job
Sr. Systems Analyst/Strategic Planner (Current Employee), AlaskaFebruary 11, 2013
Love working for this company..great job great management, great coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun work environment Small family owned business
Customer Service/Admin Assistant (Former Employee), Pinehurst, NCJuly 5, 2012
I worked for this company for 3 years and if i could go back to work there I would. Wonderful owners and managers and the best coworkers to boot :)
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Scheme's lack of flexibility over shadowed its benefits.
Volunteering scheme (Former Employee), Bishops Stortford, ENGJune 12, 2014
Pros: enjoyable and useful experience, whilst also helping community
Cons: narrow field of activities to choose from
The CAS volunteering scheme involved me engaging in various activities that contributed towards charities or the community. An example of this is my work in the british heart foundation's local shop, working in inventory and behind the counter. Although I gained valuable experience from this, it could be improved by increased flexibility in what the – more... tasks people taking part in CAS can undertake. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dinâmica do trabalho
Eletricista de Manutenção (Former Employee), Salvador, BAJuly 10, 2014
Pros: lidar com público variado
Cons: pouco curso de atualização na área.
Muito satisfatório e bom aprendizado de vida.
Bons funcionários e competentes. Colegas desmotivados por conta dos seus afazeres diurnos ou salário, com algumas exceções.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen orario
guardia de seguridad (Current Employee), Mexicali, BCNJune 11, 2014
Pros: descanso de fin de semana y seguro medico
Cons: trabajo a base de contratos y no hay ningun tipo de bono
un dia; tomar el material que seria fornitura(cinturon equipado) con unas esposas,gas pimienta el radio y tolete(macana) y seguier las instrucciones que me de mi supervisor en turno. Lo que aprendi es obedecer sin aser alguna queja todas las reglas que tienen que ver con el trabajo que ago y aprendi codigos claves para comunicar algun asunto con rapides – more... y discrecion. tienes que acoplarte con los compañeros de trabajo de la empresa y del lugar donde trabajas para llevar un ambiente comodo. los mas dificil es estar parado en un lugar donde te de el sol todo el turno. lo que mas megusta es poder dar tur por todo el rango de vigilancia que me dan para conoserlo ala perfeccion y trabajar sin envidias, ningun tipo de disgustos. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
passionant
agent cargo (Former Employee), Dorval, QCJune 2, 2014
Pros: millieu des interessant
Cons: nombre d heure.
j avais deja exerce ce metier durant 10 annee en France pour Swissair et american Airlines .
metier passionant mais tres exigant en terme d heure et de stresse
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa empresa e bons funcionários.
Supervisora Administrativa (Former Employee), Recife, PEMarch 20, 2014
Pros: pagamentos sem atraso, vale refeição, vale transporte, plano de saúde e seguro saúde para todos os funcionários.
Cons: acumulo de várias funções ao mesmo tempo.
Geralmente era eu quem abria a clínica, quando não a nossa gerente, isso era combinado no dia anterior. Como minha bancada ficava logo de frente a porta, procurava deixar tudo organizado para causar uma boa impressão aos nossos clientes e visitantes. Todos que entravam primeiro se dirigiam a mim e eu pedia pra aguardar o chamado da fonoaudióloga (por – more... ordem de chegada), ou encaminhava para o nosso vendedor de aparelhos auditivos, ou ainda para o técnico, no caso de ajuste ou conserto dos aparelhos. Pedia sempre ao office boy, que também era responsável pelo café, para manter sempre a bancada do cafezinho abastecida com café, bolachas e balas para os nossos clientes. Desempenhava as minhas tarefas no computador, atendia telefonemas, organizava junto com o office boy a chegada e a partida dos malotes (SP - Recife/ Recife - SP). Separava as contas a pagar e despachava com o office boy. Organizava os depósitos bancários e entregava ao office boy para ir aos Bancos, mantinha contato telefônico com a nossa Matriz em SP, etc. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy buena
Tecnica Administtrativa (Former Employee), Sevilla, ANOctober 16, 2013
Pros: una gran cesta por navidad
Cons: ninguno
A pesar de ser la única mujer de la empresa, ya que el resto de los compañeros eran hombres, el ambiente ha sido bastante bueno, no ha habido nunca falta de respeto.
Me ha gustado todo el trabajo que realicé allí, incluso he podido dar opiniones propias, aceptadas por el gerente y llevadas a la práctica.
Con el gerente sin problemas
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ero assunto con contratti di stagionale,ma nel 2012 l'azienda è in liquidazione
operaio,capo turno,magazziniere,carrellista (Former Employee), Castagnaro, VENJune 12, 2013
mi è scaduto il contratto e da quel momento l'azienda è andata in liquidazione
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aangename werkomgeving
Kok (Former Employee), hulpkokFebruary 27, 2013
Pros: zeer goede samenwerking met chef
Cons: geen directe verbinding met openbaar vervoer
Goede samenwerking met chef en collega's.
Het leuke was dat ik zelf recepten mocht aanbrengen.
Ik had collega's van verschillende nationaliteiten met wie ik graag samenwerkte.
Grote drukte op dinsdag en zaterdag.
Ik was heel enthousiast en gelukkig in deze job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen Ambiente de trabajo
Geologo (Former Employee), Reynosa, TAMFebruary 11, 2013
Pros: cerca de mi casa
Cons: el salario es un poco bajo para el trabajo
Buen Ambiente, buenos jefes y buena administracion en el grupo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Abierta a nuevas experiencias
Moso (Former Employee), Bahía Blanca, BJanuary 4, 2013
Pros: espectaculos, dj, comida, etc.
Cons: desear querer trabajar en la semana tambien y no los findes de samana
Me gusto mucho trabajar en la empresa de fiestas y eventos.la pase muy bien, pero ahora el jefe se encuentra de vacaiones con su hijo mi amigo,asi que espero que vengan pronto.jaja y la verdad es que me fue bien lastima que solo eran los findes de semana el trabajo.Hubiese preferido trabajar en la semana, tambien, asi aumentar mi capital o presupuesto.gracias.ah – more... me olvidaba,no tenia ninguna parte dificil,yo era el mas rapido,ja al llegar temprano preparaba casi todo yo y aprendi a ser mas compañerismo, ya que el ser hijo unico,estoy acostumbrado a hacer todo solo y demas, pero me gusto mucho trabajar en equipo.eso es todo.gracias de nuevo. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bon
adj administratif (Former Employee), parisNovember 29, 2012
service caisse gérer les paiements et les impayés des loyers et services utilisés
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradavel
Auxiliar Administrativo (Former Employee), Curitiba, PROctober 2, 2012
Pros: refeição no local
Cons: nao fornecia vale refeicao
Um lugar Bom de trabalha mas com má administração. Atrazava salários, não dava satisfação aos funcionarios...