CASE Employee Reviews

Found 18 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Needs improvement
Bates County Prosecuting Attorney (Former Employee) –  Butler, MOMay 5, 2017
It was an okay place to work just not what I wanted to do. Not enough work for four people. Didn't like all the drama from another co-worker. Stress level was not to bad.
Pros
Great Boss
Cons
Not enough work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work enviroment
Senior Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TNApril 28, 2017
Love working their and would tell anyone to do so.I really worked well with others there. I liked the c-level people and they help me succeed at this place
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Goodfield, ILJanuary 5, 2017
I was a temp at this company for while... it's a nice environment to work in...they ontop of there safety... they had slot of overtime available... I was very mad when I found out I was gonna get laid off...
Pros
Hour lunch breaks... sometimes the company would cater food
Cons
They always had shut downs an lay offs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was only a part time employee and changed locations sometimes.
Cook (Former Employee) –  Bluefield, WVOctober 26, 2016
I enjoyed working with almost all of the people at CASE. There was a lot of tension at times. I also had to go to different places to work as I was part time. I really didn't care for that.
Pros
Most of the people were very nice and helpful. I learned a lot from the head cook.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a good job.
Home Health Care Aide (Former Employee) –  Princeton, WVSeptember 11, 2016
I loved my job here even all the managers just sometimes things were done fair and others had to deal with it but it was a good job. I enjoyed my time there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice and enjoyable place to work.
CNC Machinist (Former Employee) –  Sturtevant, WIJune 23, 2016
Work had summer and winter hrs. That was good for co-workers you live on the suburb during those winter mouth, we came I a little later.
Pros
You would get a attendent bonus for every hr you came to work.
Cons
It is not there anymore Change Hands.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company
Product Support (Former Employee) –  Racine, WIApril 13, 2016
A company with freedom to develop and learn. Good communication at all levels. Good corporate policies. Good corporate culture. In summary an excellent company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Bander operator (Current Employee) –  Midland, MIMarch 10, 2016
good place to work. good people. benifits are good. Like working in the envioroment. The saftey is very well mantained.
Pros
good people
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Fun Place, Good Company to Work For
Platform Finance Controller (Current Employee) –  Burlington, IANovember 15, 2015
Fun Place to work for with supportive Management and Co-Workers.
The best part of the job is to work along side cross functional groups and learning from them and there perspectives.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good palce to start but no job stability
Computer Technician (Former Employee) –  Racine, WINovember 13, 2015
NO longer Case, now CNH. Good company to work for back in the day , not so much now. Good for temporary work not for long term.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunity to work with local restaurant owners
Business Consultant (Current Employee) –  Palmetto, FLJuly 21, 2014
You get to manage your time spent in the field and traveling. Spent three weeks in China and traveled to 7 major cities exploring the food and culture. Great experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun environment
Behavior Interventionist (Current Employee) –  Carlsbad, CAMarch 2, 2014
Providing behavioral therapy using ABA therapies with children with Autism.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
General Office Environment
Accounts Payables/Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Scottsdale, AZDecember 22, 2013
I start my day with a review of assignments and projects. I have learnt to priotize my work load and put some assignments on hold until I have a complete understanding of what is expected. My managers feel comfortable approaching me with any additional assignment and confident the assignment will be completed in a timely manner. The hardest part of my job is leaving on time if I feel an assignment or request can't wait until tomorrow. I am pleased when I have done my best for the company and have made a difference to help our customers, my co-workers and managers.
Pros
positive altitude in a friendly environment.
Cons
long drive to work and home.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Receptionist/Accounts Payable (Former Employee) –  Midland, MISeptember 18, 2013
The most enjoyable part of the job was customer service on the multi-line phone along with greeting guests. My day consisted of
helping the accounting department with entry of invoices and other
clerical tasks. My co-workers were wonderful people. The culture of the company is relaxed, yet everyone works hard to be the best at their responsibility. I enjoyed working with everyone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive team great goals and accomplishments
LEAD PROJECT ENGINEER/ ELECTRICAL/HYDRAULICS (Former Employee) –  Burlington, IASeptember 16, 2013
Great challenges, the Employees are helpful, No drama, haven't met a nicer bunch of people
Management was very knowledgeable
Some projects could be challenging but the team will help you
I enjoyed how fast time flies when your busy
Pros
working Evironment is Exccelent
Cons
No Cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work/ great work invirnment
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Midland, MISeptember 6, 2013
I did learn alot during my 12 years at Case Systems/Boston Tech. I learned the wood working part of Case Systems and the metal working part of Boston Tech. When I worked in Boston Tech for about a year I used a hydro mechanical saw to cut square steel for tables that we made. Used drill press to drill holes and grinders to take care of the burrs. Cleaned up the metal pieces and did some minor spot welding. On the case side of the shop with the wood working I learned the hole operation of cabinet making. Management was good and my fellow co-workers we awesome to work with. This job was close to home which I liked.
Pros
close to home
Cons
always could have made more money
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Consulting Design Engineer (Former Employee) –  Ogden, UTMarch 11, 2013
Excellent place to learn and practice HVAC design. Principled leadership with good levels of responsibility.
Pros
good, management.
Cons
low end wages
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more CASE reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CASE. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 39 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.7
Culture
3.7