Find companies:
CASE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
17 reviews

CASE Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
General Office Environment
Accounts Payables/Receptionist (Current Employee), Scottsdale, AZDecember 22, 2013
Pros: positive altitude in a friendly environment.
Cons: long drive to work and home.
I start my day with a review of assignments and projects. I have learnt to priotize my work load and put some assignments on hold until I have a complete understanding of what is expected. My managers feel comfortable approaching me with any additional assignment and confident the assignment will be completed in a timely manner. The hardest part of – more... my job is leaving on time if I feel an assignment or request can't wait until tomorrow. I am pleased when I have done my best for the company and have made a difference to help our customers, my co-workers and managers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Receptionist/Accounts Payable (Former Employee), Midland, MISeptember 18, 2013
The most enjoyable part of the job was customer service on the multi-line phone along with greeting guests. My day consisted of
helping the accounting department with entry of invoices and other
clerical tasks. My co-workers were wonderful people. The culture of the company is relaxed, yet everyone works hard to be the best at their responsibility. – more... I enjoyed working with everyone. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive team great goals and accomplishments
LEAD PROJECT ENGINEER/ ELECTRICAL/HYDRAULICS (Former Employee), Burlington, IASeptember 16, 2013
Pros: working evironment is exccelent
Cons: no cons
Great challenges, the Employees are helpful, No drama, haven't met a nicer bunch of people
Management was very knowledgeable
Some projects could be challenging but the team will help you
I enjoyed how fast time flies when your busy
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work/ great work invirnment
Assembler (Former Employee), Midland, MISeptember 6, 2013
Pros: close to home
Cons: always could have made more money
I did learn alot during my 12 years at Case Systems/Boston Tech. I learned the wood working part of Case Systems and the metal working part of Boston Tech. When I worked in Boston Tech for about a year I used a hydro mechanical saw to cut square steel for tables that we made. Used drill press to drill holes and grinders to take care of the burrs. Cleaned – more... up the metal pieces and did some minor spot welding. On the case side of the shop with the wood working I learned the hole operation of cabinet making. Management was good and my fellow co-workers we awesome to work with. This job was close to home which I liked. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Consulting Design Engineer (Former Employee), Ogden, UTMarch 11, 2013
Pros: good, management.
Cons: low end wages
Excellent place to learn and practice HVAC design. Principled leadership with good levels of responsibility.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to Work For
General Manager (Former Employee), Grande Prairie, ABApril 25, 2013
Pros: no lack of funding or support
Cons: company sold
Best Job Ever
worked five days a week
learned extensive knowledge in operating a Equipment Dealership
co-workers were good to work with
hardest part of the job was inventory management from the factory
dealing with the staff and customers plus creating a profitable Dealership
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
obrigado por essa oportunidade
OPERADOR (Former Employee), Sorocaba, SPMay 16, 2014
Pros: sim janta e almoco e cafe
Cons: cesta basicas ganhavamos
todas as empresas sao boas des de que trate o funciorarios bem. e i funciorario seja responsavel em seus conpromissos
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa para trabalhar
Inspetor de qualidade (Former Employee), Sorocaba, SPFebruary 28, 2014
Pros: sistema um pouco lento
Cons: nada a declarar
Desde a entrada até a saída a empresa presa pelo bem estar do funcionario dando opções para que tudo seja feito com vontade e qualidade
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
UN AMBIENTE AGRADABLE Y GENTIL
OPERARIO DE MAQUINARIA PESADA (Current Employee), Los Olivos, LIMJanuary 13, 2014
Pros: cuanta con muchos veneficios para los trabajadores
Cons: no hay linea de carrera para todos los sectores de trabajadores
el trabajo que se realiza en case no es pesado por el contrario es satisfactorio al mostrar el manejo de las diferentes maquinas que la empresa promociona así como también aprendes mucho de ellas , mis colegas son gentiles se respira un ambiente de grupo , de camaradería , lo mas difícil del trabajo es lidiar con pequeños detalles como fallas técnicas – more... o quizás algún imprevisto en las entregas que se realiza , cosas que no son usuales , lo mas gustoso es aprender mas teniendo en cuanta que tienes a las maquinas para observarlas y poner en practica la teoría. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
uma otima empreza
logistica (Former Employee), Sorocaba, SPJanuary 10, 2014
Pros: bons benefícios
muito trabalho, aprendi a trabalhar com sistemas de estocagem, era boa mas desorganizada, os colegas eram boas pessoas, poucos recursos de trabalho, a parte mais agradável do trabalho era os beneficios
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente flessibile
Addetta alle pulizie (Current Employee), Robecchetto con Induno, LOMJanuary 9, 2014
Pros: persone amichevoli
Cons: lavoro pesante
E' un lavoro in cui bisogna impegnarsi molto.
Persone oneste e amichevoli.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flessione
donna delle pulizie (Current Employee), Vanzago, LOMAugust 18, 2013
Pros: pagamento alla fine della giornata
Cons: nessuna pausa
iniziavo dal p.t.aspirando cucina, soggiorno, bagno ,+ lavaggio sanitari e pavimenti ,poi passavo piano di sopra ( 1 P.) rifacevo letti aspiravo 2 camere + bagno , lavaggio sanitari e pavimenti piu' dove occorreva spolvero.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
me dou bem com qualquer pessoa sou muito fácil de entender e falar
operador de maquinas (Current Employee), Curitiba, PRJuly 12, 2013
Pros: sim
Cons: sim
faço o que for possivel , para me manter no trabalho com as pessoas , sei escultar entender e falar . so ágil e compreensivo.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo stimolante
Baby-sitter (Former Employee), Umbertide, UMBJune 4, 2013
Ho praticato il lavoro di baby-sitter presso delle abitazioni di persone che conoscevo che mi chiedevano di tenere il bambino
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa um pouco limitada
Orientadora sócio educativa (Former Employee), Piracicaba, SPMay 13, 2013
Pros: refeição na empresa.
Cons: carga horaria extensa
Empresa relacionada a prefeitura e pela mudança de prefeito muitas mudanças desfavoráveis aconteceram. Também não havia possibilidade de crescimento profissional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima empresa
Operador Logistico (Former Employee), Sorocaba, SPOctober 8, 2012
Pros: sim
Cons: sim
Pois tive um grande conheciento em gestão de pessoas, e como direcionar uma equipe com cada pessoa tendo sua caracteristica.

About CASE

Case IH is a global leader in agricultural equipment, committed to collaborating with its customers to develop the most powerful, – Read more