Find companies:
CASES
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

CASES Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Development With Work & Educational Cooporations
Young Justice Scholars (Current Employee), New York, NYAugust 27, 2014
Pros: food
Cons: case management for overall performances
A Day At Work Is Great We Learn New Things Everyday.My Management Is Good Also Respectably , Co-Workers Work Really Hard Together They Have Great Team Effort.The Most Important Is The Education & Job Services , Such As Employment & Living Arrangements. We Enjoy Our Great Food Developments
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
there is not much to say, except i get great jof out of helping other's.
Peer specialist Nathaniel Act team (Former Employee), New York, NYApril 23, 2014
Pros: being able to help those who can not help themselves
Cons: when they leave or do not succed. than that makes me want to work harder at helping other's.
i did a lot of field work out seeing client's 6hr's out of a 8hr day's work. I learned how to become a good listening an how to meet the client's where they are at Client centered. management was good they worked with me on issues that I couldn't understand and assist with arising problems I may have engaging a client when needed. I work very well with – more... my c/o worker's we worked as a team an I am a team player. the hardest part of my job was when client's passed away or gotten re-arrested. I enjoy all of the work I have done. if I can help at least one or two of the client's reach their goals that was a grateful an inspiring feeling for me. I enjoy seeing smiles on their faces, due to the hard work they put forward in reaching set goals. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decline
ACT Team Substance Abuse Specialist (Current Employee), New York, NYOctober 31, 2013
Pros: good salary
Cons: poor management, not family oriented, not receptive to the needs of its workers
The company itself is good, however, the management on certain teams is not receptive to the needs of its workers. Will not back them up if the are sick or have an emergency. not receptive to workers who have families and need to take time off.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Insightful, Educational and Supportive Work Place
Day Custody Program Social Work Intern (Former Employee), New York, NYApril 2, 2013
CASES gives both the client and the professionals the freedom to explore ideas and educational opportunities. With a staff that is nurturing, understanding and engaging, it is easy to flourish here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overcome new challenges daily
Confidential (Former Employee), New York, NYDecember 12, 2012
Pros: work at your own pace. understanding bosses. holidays off.
Cons: none.
Working within the mental health and vulnerable population is not the easiest job as it requires a lot of patience, understanding, and problem solving. Having a empathetic and seasoned boss who empathizes and walks with an arsenal of interventions and strategies when necessary definitely helps. With such in hand it is an absolute pleasure and an indescribable – more... feeling what one feels when another's dreams and goals are accomplished and you know you had much to do with it. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overcome new challenges daily
Confidential (Former Employee), New York, NYDecember 12, 2012
Pros: work at your own pace. understanding bosses. holidays off.
Cons: financial compensation.
Working within the mental health and vulnerable population is not the easiest job as it requires a lot of patience, understanding, and problem solving. Having a empathetic and seasoned boss who empathizes and walks with an arsenal of interventions and strategies when necessary definitely helps. With such in hand it is an absolute pleasure and an indescribable – more... feeling what one feels when another's dreams and goals are accomplished and you know you had much to do with it. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overcome new challenges daily
ACT Team Case Manager (Current Employee), New York, NYDecember 12, 2012
Pros: work at your own pace. understanding bosses. holidays off.
Cons: financial compensation.
Working within the mental health and vulnerable population is not the easiest job as it requires a lot of patience, understanding, and problem solving. Having a empathetic and seasoned boss who empathizes and walks with an arsenal of interventions and strategies when necessary definitely helps. With such in hand it is an absolute pleasure and an indescribable – more... feeling what one feels when another's dreams and goals are accomplished and you know you had much to do with it. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pleasant working enviroment
cnc setter (Former Employee), HighbridgeSeptember 7, 2012
Pros: local and good wage
Cons: not any
working on turret punch press, forklift driving and general factory duties. Getting team and job satisfaction
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meio de desenvolver conhecimentos
Bolseiro (Former Employee), Viseu, P18October 29, 2014
Pros: bolsa
Não sendo um emprego, mas um programa de bolsas de criação de cooperativas, sempre considerei o Programa Coopjovem um emprego ou forma de criar emprego.
Foi produtivo por me ter permitido acompanhar e conhecer todo o processo de criação de uma cooperativa e a sua actuação futura no mercado.

About CASES

Case IH is a global leader in agricultural equipment, committed to collaborating with its customers to develop the most powerful, – Read more