Find companies:
Castle Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

Castle Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company for a person new in the property management field
Licensed Community Association Manager (Current Employee), Plantation, FLMarch 7, 2015
Pros: fun athmosphere, great coworkers, community involvement
Cons: salary
A typical day consists of going on property to enforce the covenants of the association, answering resident questions, meeting vendors/contractors, interacting with staff, generating reports and much more. Very busyday!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work atmosphere in onsite management office
Covenants Coordinator/ Assistant Property Manager (Current Employee), Boca Raton, FLOctober 6, 2014
- A typical day consists of going on property to enforce the covenants of the association, answering resident questions via phone, email and in persons.
- I have learned how to write the reports required to be a manager and how to lead both committee and board meetings.
- Property manager is a great teacher and manager. Upper managers are knowledgeable.
- Co-workers work as a team keep the atmosphere fun but productive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Front Desk
Front Desk Agent (Former Employee), Weston, FLAugust 11, 2014
Pros: meeting new people
 Greeted residents as they walked in the clubhouse.
 Booked parties, rented out golf clubs, gave information about classes hosted on the premises.
 Issued ID's and barcodes to residents with proper paperwork to access the community and the clubhouse.
 Any incident reported by a resident we had to immediately notify security and the clubhouse manager.
 Processed brand new homeowners and tenants with proper paperwork
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company & Benefits
Front Desk Concierge (Current Employee), Miami, FLMay 21, 2014
Pros: paid vacation, flexiblity, mgmt
Cons: clients, residents, board members
Castle Group is a good company to work for and have great benefits after your 90 day probation period. The hardest part of the job are the clients/residents. Heres the catch, Castle Group manages most residential buildings ran by board members. Most of which are very rude, stuck up and demanding. ALL of the sites I have been to managed by Castle have residents and board members like this. There is very little chain of command because the board members run it all. If it werent for that, It will be a great place to work. Theres no stability in this company, TRUST!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team, productive and nice people
Web Developer (Current Employee), FLSeptember 11, 2013
Pros: full benefits, working from home and friendly team.
A good company to work, super nice working environment, really, people first here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It gave me a the opportunity to learn more about myself.
Concierge/Front Desk (Current Employee), Plantation, FLJuly 13, 2013
Pros: the experience is great.
Cons: not really any room for advancements.
Answer phone calls, help residents with different needs, deal with different types of vendors, contact residents if there are any problems within the building, distribution of packages. I don't have anything to say when it comes to my co-workers, except that there are good and bad moments. No comments about management. The hardest part of the job is trying to please everyone, especially the residents. The most enjoyable part of the job is to meet people and to learn how to communicate better with different people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No comments
Front Desk/Concierge (Current Employee), Pompano Beach, FLMay 25, 2013
The hardest part of the job is listening to residents complain about unnecessary things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Residential Concierge (Current Employee), West Palm Beach, FLApril 17, 2013
Pros: nice view
Castle Group created our industry-leading Royal ServiceSM
program to enhance the quality of life for our Residents.
Royal ServiceSM has many detailed components, but
ultimately, it is about creating an environment where
each Resident feels important and cared for. We warmly
welcome and greet your Residents, and do our best
not only to fulfill their needs, but to anticipate them as
well. We are committed to constant improvement and
growth through enhancing our services, techniques and
technology to benefit your Residents and our team. It is
our goal to create memorable moments when interacting
with Directors, Residents, Guests and Vendors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All around good company
Commercial Diver (Current Employee), Hainesport, NJJanuary 8, 2013
The best co workers I ever worked with..And hands down the best company to work for as a diver

About Castle Group

Castle Group is Florida’s choice for Community Management, specializing in serving the finest Condominium and Homeowners – Read more

Castle Group Salaries

Front Desk Clerk
$12.00 per hour