CCCi Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good crew and Foreman
Fiber Technician (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCApril 16, 2017
Good crew and Foreman. Work as a temp to hire. In house techs knowledgeable. Waited to be hire on perm but didn't happen held back by temp agency rules.
Pros
Good crew
Cons
Parking
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not sure what to say
Technician (Former Employee) –  Dulles, VAOctober 24, 2016
I refuse to talk badly about a company that I no longer have anything to do with anymore. Great company.great people be careful as with any company know what your getting into NO ADVANCEMENT
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
integrity, strong work ethic, committed
Sr. Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Augusta, GAMay 22, 2014
Collaborative team of professionals; good management team; faith-based organization; community focused.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work was ok, Company doesn't back their people
Desktop Support (Former Employee) –  AtlantaJanuary 27, 2014
I worked for this company as a contractor for quite some time and any time the company said that we as contractors did anything they never investigated they just treated their people like they were guilty. Fosters a hostile work environment.
Pros
A job
Cons
They're care more about money than the people they employ.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging work environment
Case Transition Specialist (Former Employee) –  Bristol, CTJanuary 19, 2014
Best part of this position was working with the clients and establishing community relationships.

On the flip side, this company fosters difficult working environment, heavy client caseload, care more about the financial well being of company that clients.
Pros
clients
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
incredible place to work and learn
RN Case Manager (Former Employee) –  Stamford, CTAugust 19, 2013
never learned so much or had such exposure to case mgnt and how it impacts of lives
diversity of experience and opportunity
Pros
everything
Cons
left my area
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great atmosphere
Reservations Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Crown Point, INJanuary 2, 2013
Work training and hours were excellent. My manager was phenomenal. I learned a lot about bettering myself as a person. The hardest thing is leaving this job and the lifelong friends I made. The best part about the job was the people I worked with.
Pros
location
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
provide an essential component between community and the elderly
Care Transition Specialist (Former Employee) –  Bristol, CTAugust 22, 2012
Can't trust management, overload of case loads, cpmany focused on making money.
Pros
poor trustworthy communication between management and staff
Cons
flex time for some
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this is an ok company but it has its DOWNs
telecom tech (Current Employee) –  Manassas, VAApril 17, 2012
all in all i think that this is a great starter company for anyone looking to get into the telecom work field, i learned how to do a number of things like how to pull cable, terminate jacks, punch down patch panels, setup racks, install fiber optics, lace cable, run patch cords, install wireless systems, test copper, terminate fiber optics, and i learned how to read a blue print.
so it would seem that i loved working for this company but there's a flip side to that coin, i don't like the fact that they will sit you down for weeks at a time when the sales department cant get new work fast enough to keep you working.
Pros
great place to learn
Cons
not enough work to keep you going
Was this review helpful?Yes8No4Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CCCi. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
2.3
Management
2.7
Culture
2.9