CCP Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Current Job
Billing Expert (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJune 27, 2017
Typical day at work consist of back to back calls resolving customer issue

I learned how to troubleshoot cable boxes program remote controls set up new order service/disconnect service

Management is great

Really there is nothing hard about my job

Free Cable
Pros
Free Cable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Personal Care Assistant (Former Employee) –  Saint Paul, MNMay 17, 2017
working with individual with special needs can be very rewarding, you need to be dedicated to the job. Love working with people of all ethnic backgrounds
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place with great workers
Sorter (Former Employee) –  Madera, CAFebruary 1, 2017
I really enjoyed working there.
they had really good workers fast n focused very fast paste work place I was always ready to work I had a really good supervisor she was very helpful to me and workers they were very kind and productive.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worse place to work
Marketing (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 24, 2017
Does company does not favor anyone that is NOT from Iceland. They do not pay and you should watch out before considering this company. I hated working here.
Pros
None
Cons
Pay, advancement, vacation if not in Iceland
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They live their mission statement
Owner/Vice President (Current Employee) –  Arvada, CODecember 27, 2016
1. Remember the "Golden Rule" of treating others the way you want to be treated

2. Do what you say your going to do

3. Exceed customer value expectations
Pros
Fair, flexible and generous
Cons
Benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy flexible schedule
Director of Processing (Current Employee) –  Washington, DCSeptember 22, 2015
Friendly coworkers. Challenging at times. Not a lot of organization but a lot of training tools. Enjoy helping clients. Would love to see the company grow to be more organized
Pros
meeting new people
Cons
compensation, not enough structure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Employee Consultant (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn Park, MNNovember 7, 2013
Great place to work and help people. Assisting adults with disabilities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunity to grow in a great company.
ECII/ Job Coach/ DSP/ Float (Former Employee) –  Saint Paul, MNNovember 7, 2013
Assisting individuals in a day program and community setting. Had the chance to work one on one with some clients and also work in groups. Taking individuals to community jobs for interviews and for employment. I was a Float for awhile which gave me the chance to go to each CCP site and get to know other staff and how they work in this field.
Pros
Room for advancement in the company
Cons
Health Care Benefits were a little to much.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pleasant Doctors and management
Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  East Norriton, PAJune 16, 2013
Begin work at 8am and done 4:30pm.
Prep the Drs chart for their schedule by gathering Np information and Blood work and any pertinent cardiac testing
Room patient and take bp,weight and do an EKG.
Best part of the job is the patient care.
Worst part of the job is trying to adjust to the different Dr schedules.
Pros
Friendly co-workers
Cons
No room for advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fulfilling job experience
Personal Care Assistant (Former Employee) –  Saint Paul, MNMay 20, 2013
Assisted residents with disabilities with their daily activities and needs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about CCP?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical road warrior sales job
Territory Manager - CCP (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OhioOctober 23, 2012
lots of different products but the focus was on Mom and Pop auto repair and body shops.
Selling items like soap and towels by the case so reorders were far apart and you have to hit 20 shops a day when you are selling low ticket items, To much driving for such low cost items.
Pros
really great sales training and lots of products to offer
Cons
focus was on really small business hard to make money
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My workplace experince
Machine Operator/Packer (Former Employee) –  Burlington, NCSeptember 28, 2012
Well i am a peoples person very humble and sweet with patiance.. doing my frist job i learned how to take my time, with task that i am doing so i can get them done right, i also learned how to multi task and mov very fast with it.. I get alon with anyone I enjoy doing my job when im working it..
Pros
pay every week, good breaks, nice people
Cons
really hot, didnt have enough air units, overworked for low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report

See more CCP reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CCP. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 34 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.6
Culture
3.8