CEGEDIM Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Auditor
Prescription Drug Auditor (Former Employee) –  Buffalo New YorkJanuary 6, 2014
Reasonable company, no longer in business. Completed audits on reps who handle medications at their place of residence.
Pros
Flexible work schedule
Cons
compensation
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team and work environment
Help Desk Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chesapeake, VASeptember 15, 2015
I worked with a great team at Cegedim currently known as IMS Health. The only negative thing I can say about this company is that I worked hard for them for 9 months answering over 600 calls a month, with a average hold time of less than 2 minutes. Even though I was one of the top performers at the company, they continued to keep me hired as temp making close to minimum wage. I kind of felt like I was used.
Pros
Free Lunch once a month, Companty events
Cons
unfair wages and hiring process
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive annd easy going work place
Panel care specialist (Current Employee) –  Jersey City, NJJune 30, 2015
Cegedim is a well rounded company. We deal and help doctors in regards to their online survey with Pharma Reps.

I love the fact that I am able to interact verbally with doctors and pharma reps. I get to learn about the different drug product and dr specialties that are here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start
Technical Support (Former Employee) –  Chesapeake, VAJuly 15, 2015
This company is ok as far as the job is concerned. I was put off by the fact that they will give you limited training, if any, before putting you on the phones to support new clients.
Pros
Free lunch once per month.
Cons
Limited training
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mind numbing work with little incentive.
Anonymous (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CAJanuary 11, 2015
It's a job but a very mundane job at that. You'll be doing the same thing day in and day out. There might be some genuine hard working individuals you meet but most of them won't stick around with 1% pay increases per year, no matter how hard you work.
Pros
Casual dress code, free coffee
Cons
1% pay increases per year, incompetent managers
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sdm
Service Deliver Manager (Current Employee) –  Bedminster, NJOctober 9, 2012
Effort and ethnic mean nothing. It's about who you know, not what you know.
Pros
telecommute
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average Company
Senior Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Bethlehem, PADecember 13, 2012
Minimal communication with management. Laid off a number of associates
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good comapny
Senior Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Bedminster, NJAugust 7, 2013
It was a great learning experience working in the pharmaceutical industry.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more CEGEDIM reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CEGEDIM. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 32 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.0
Compensation/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
2.5
Culture
2.9