CIM Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing corporation
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Bethesda, MDMay 4, 2016
CIM is a growing corporation that has a unique work atmosphere. The management skills at this company is one that allows you to work on your projects without micro-managing. The downfall is the company does not promote growth within the company.
Pros
Bonus program, benefits
Cons
Hard to move up in the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work and grow
Assistant Property Manager (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXNovember 18, 2015
Great place to work (competitive salary, room for growth, benefits, etc). Ideas and suggestions are welcomed by upper management, which you don't find in a lot of other companies. I love how I get to travel occasionally. That is definitely a huge plus!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Special Procecdures (Current Employee) –  Cullman, ALSeptember 8, 2015
This is a great place to work. I resigned to care for my mother who was on Hospice and passed away with cancer. They have not had a position open up for me to go full-time so I am prn
Pros
Free breakfast and lunches, bonuses, paid gym allowance, paid 1/2 of our insurance
Cons
Don't have any
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok job
Stewarding Technician (Former Employee) –  Chino, CAAugust 18, 2015
people were off the hook, work was fun and the extra good. the company didn't keep good maintain records. did get hot in the summer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overseas Warehouse Consulting
Warehouse Consultant (Former Employee) –  Clifton, VADecember 22, 2014
Building a warehouse in Saudi Arbia. We built an office supply warehouse with a location system, bar coding system, put away inventory on location. We trained employees about warehouse functions.
Pros
excellent international warehouse consulting opportunity.
Cons
it was far away from home.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice environment to learn.
Medical Technologist Intern (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesApril 5, 2013
Nice environment to learn. Co- interns were very helpful. Medical doctors were very approachable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management
Lead Building Engineer (Current Employee) –  Washington, DCJanuary 30, 2013
i'm fortunate to work with a great company and co-workers. everyone is a team player here and always on top.
Pros
bonus
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all , it was just okay, glad to be moving on
Maintenance Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Chino Hills, CAJanuary 5, 2013
Terrible work place, very good Supervisor, poor management.
Pros
free lunches, good supervisor
Cons
bad health care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy , Crazy , Hectic and I love It !!
Analyst/Client Service Specialist (Current Employee) –  Kennesaw, GAMarch 28, 2012
Every day work is subject to change based on Clients needs.

Example :
Join conference call to undertsand new process
identify what needs to happen to effectively execute
conference all parties required and discuss effectiveness
Track process progress
Test process funcitonality
Audit to ensure accuracy of CIM is maintained going forward
Pros
freedom to perform job and manage own schedule
Cons
long hours, minimal off days
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more CIM reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 41 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.6
Culture
3.8