CitiusTech Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Experience
Independent Contractor/Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Home BasedJanuary 5, 2017
CitiusTech was a great experience, they take care of their employees and offer training and advancement.
They Could use a little more diversity. A few more females and other nationalities would make them a little more well rounded.
They are a company with high quality standards and I enjoyed working with them.
Pros
Good work/life balance
Cons
communication barriers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Quality Assurance Lead (Current Employee) –  Danville, PANovember 12, 2016
Great place to work! The best part of being part of the company is it's open door policy. The management and functions are approachable and there are ample opportunities to learn and grow.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Quality Assurance Lead (Current Employee) –  PennsylvaniaNovember 12, 2016
Great place to work! The best part of being a part of the company is it's open door policy. The senior management and the functions are approachable. Ample opportunities to learn and grow.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great opportunity!
Project Implementation Manager (Former Employee) –  MarylandAugust 4, 2016
Maintained IC role in support for 3M multi ICD-9 upgrade to ICD-10 auto suggests coding.

Conducted implementations for 3M HIM products based on implementation procedures/guidelines.

Analyzed clinical and organizational needs, guided the integration analyst through implementation.

Provided 3M project managers with successful alignment of implementation activities for Hospitals.

Delivered training materials for 3M customers using 360 Encompass R2, CAC, CRS & Ensemble.

Performed documents scoping support, formatting documentation for multiple 3M Hospitals.

Performed Interface scoping, tables build, reference tables, Web CVConfig-access-configurations.

Performed 3M product customer Implementation training checklist-Enable functions (Turn On).

Performed clients WebCfg, and Configure System Tools.

Performed HL7 Interfacing build review for 3M hospital customers.
Pros
Great people to work with
Cons
Not a long engagement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Computer Programmer Analyst (Current Employee) –  Princeton, NJFebruary 25, 2015
I am responsible for managing the task(user stories) assigned to me also responsible for mentoring the junior team member in technical difficulties.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and serious work place
Healthcare Consultant (Current Employee) –  Burlington MADecember 11, 2014
Typical work day includes the following:
Managing the off shore team
Provide the project status to the client
Discussing further requirements
Guiding the client to define the product vision and direction of growth
Pros
Flexibility. Exposure to currents trends in Healthcare IT
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Front End Developer
Software Programmer Analyst (Current Employee) –  Franklin, TNOctober 20, 2014
I am working as onshore lead and handling the offshore team.
My expertise are in client side scripting and I have high importance to design pattern and SOLID principle.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Development Team Lead (Former Employee) –  New York, NYOctober 9, 2014
Wonderfull place to work .. management is excellent they know how to balance the work.. have lots of employee engagement programs..
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Solution Architect (Current Employee) –  San Ramon, CAAugust 13, 2014
Transparent Management
Learned a lot on Technical and Individual front
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place with good working culture
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  San Ramon, CAMarch 22, 2014
A typical day at work is a fun here. The company has a good working culture and growth here. I learned a lot many things working with CitiusTech could help me groom myself not only professionally but personally as well. Co-workers are very supportive here along with the Manager.

I got the expertise on Healthcare domain by studying HL7 here. I got my certification done here on HL7 v2.6.

I learned some of the key professional skills like Team Leading and Client handling here. Technically as well I learned a lot many things like Front-end technologies: JavaScript , jQuery, BackboneJS, AngularJS, etc.
Pros
Good Working culture
Cons
N.A.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  Princeton, NJFebruary 4, 2014
Flexibile, open culture. The projects are short term and not technically challenging
Pros
Work Life Balance, Open Culture
Cons
Projects are short term and not technically challenging
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work but small company to get benefits and advancements
BDD Architect and QA Automation Lead (Current Employee) –  Chicago,ILOctober 7, 2013
Fun place to work but small company to get benefits and advancements

Difficult to procure projects for employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

See more CitiusTech reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CitiusTech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 40 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.8
Culture
4.2

CEO Approval

100%
14 ratings
Add your rating