ClearPoint Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Demanding Work
TSS Worker (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAApril 2, 2017
The company subcontracted their case schedule, Pay was adequate but management had a problem in communication, frequent changes, unstable environment.
Pros
Helping Children
Cons
Bad Management Of Time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.Dalily contact with clients over the telephone, and review of applications.
Bilingual Documents Specialist Assistant Level II (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMarch 14, 2017
Interaction with client by contacting via telephone or emails and reviewing a files for completion.
Adhere to investor guidelines in order to submit a file for approval and meet department and individual goals.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Constant change
Client Services Manager-Outbound (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAFebruary 27, 2017
I would not recommend ClearPoint. ClearPoint was acquired by Money Management International December 31, 2016. ClearPoint is now a division of Money Management International.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very busy work place. Always funding work to do.
Courier (Former Employee) –  Lewisville, TXSeptember 29, 2016
As a courier I like being busy. I love having interactions with the medical staff at different places I picked up. Setting smiling faces when they see me. Feels awesome.
Pros
Independent
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
steady location
Phlebotomist (Current Employee) –  Lewisville, TXSeptember 9, 2016
My daily job is to draw blood and enter my charges daily. In my opinion management could be better and i love my co-workers, we are the dream team. I have not had a bad day because i love what i do so i make sure that my day's are good. I enjoy working with people and getting to know knew face's
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Joy to work for.
Administrative Assistant in Finance Department (Current Employee) –  Deer ParkApril 29, 2015
I enjoy what I do for my contractor. I start the day with invoices and printing invoices. Checking emails . Filing. Many various job duties.
Pros
Like my hours.
Cons
No vaction or sick days.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working, productive employee
Phlebotomist (Current Employee) –  Lewisville, TXMay 27, 2014
I draw blood for a pediactric office in Dallas. I draw patients from 2 days to adulthood.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non profit provider of financial education
Community Development Officer Georgia (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 20, 2014
Learned about the grant writing process, taught financial education classes to Veterans, non-profits and community groups.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Certified Housing Counselor (Current Employee) –  West Palm Beach, FloridaMay 14, 2014
Learn to be a great counselor and help people in financial crisis.
Pros
Good Benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes4No11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non-profit work for a great cause
Reporting Analyst (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 21, 2014
Every day you touch the lives of people in need of financial help
Pros
Flexible schedules
Cons
Several layoffs caused job insecurity, low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes5No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High turn over rte of employees
Counselor (Former Employee) –  CaliforniaOctober 17, 2013
Clearpoint has a high turnover rate of employees high demands and score cards
Pros
Compensation ok
Cons
Monitors everything
Was this review helpful?Yes11No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work with
Consultant/Sr. Oracle DBA (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXJanuary 10, 2013
Good experience. Nice owner. Have been working at the client site so not a lot interactions.
Was this review helpful?Yes14No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good Place to Work
Human Resources/Office Administrative Manager (Current Employee) –  Hoboken, NJJuly 31, 2012
I have found ClearPoint to be a very good and fair place to work. Management is very transparent about what is going on with the company and I look forward to it succeeding.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No6Report

See more ClearPoint reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ClearPoint. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.2
Culture
3.7