Clearview Employee Reviews in United States

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work with. You meet great people
Service Supervisor (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMay 20, 2015
You get to work with different personalities making it a fun place to work. The hardest part of the job is dealing with upset guests
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Floor staff (Former Employee) –  new city, nyMay 19, 2015
Very friendly environment. I learned many people and organizational skills here. Co-workers are respectful and make it fun to go to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and average paced.
Floor Staff (Former Employee) –  Hackettstown, NJApril 19, 2015
For a part time job, this is okay. I learned and built my people skills in this establishment. This is the perfect for job for someone fresh out of high school. The coworkers can be fun and friendly if you remind yourself you're there to work and not make friends. The hardest part of the job is the consistent maintenance it takes for the running of the establishment. The most enjoyable part of the job were the customers.
Pros
Free movies, Free snacks
Cons
Unplanned breaks, difficult work environment, unprofessional.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HIghly spirited
Telemarketer (Former Employee) –  Anaheim, CASeptember 25, 2014
a typical workday included making hundreds of calls to potential customers and setting appointments.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place and wonderful people
Personal assistant (Current Employee) –  Jasper, GaJune 22, 2014
A typical day of work would be going in the office and answering phones. I would do estimates for customers and do the books. I would write the checks for the painters and keep the business organized.
Pros
wonderful work environment
Cons
it is closing down
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First job
Dietary aid (Former Employee) –  Horicon, WIMay 20, 2014
Easy working in the kitchen. Was the first job I have ever had.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor work environment, no room for advancement.
Datacenter Operations (Former Employee) –  Waco, TXApril 2, 2014
The company provides almost no room for advancement, and after almost three years, I and the other operators were told that we would not receive raises (even cost of living adjustments) and that we were already at the maximum wage for our position.

The management quality was poor as well - the company has very much a culture of "do as we say, not as we do" as the managers frequently ignore their own policies.
Pros
steady pay check
Cons
no room for advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy Starter Job
Floor Staff (Current Employee) –  Aberdeen, NJFebruary 26, 2014
Sell tickets, make popcorn, sell popcorn.

Easy starter job.

Flexible schedule. Works around your availability
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work enviorment
Window Cleaner/President (Current Employee) –  Clarksville, TNOctober 1, 2013
Rated The Best Window Cleaning service in Clarksville. Clean Windows and more, Also offers handyman service. No task is too small.
Pros
flex work enviorment
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technology Start-Up
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER / FOUNDER (Current Employee) –  Boston, MAMay 14, 2012
Great learning opportunity and considerable opportunity to develop skills in all areas of business.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Want to know more about Clearview?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
cashier/cook (Former Employee) –  Metairie, LAMay 14, 2012
i loved this job but could not balance this with school at the time. the co workers were great and managers. i learned a lot.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more Clearview reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture