Find companies:
Club Staffing, Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

Club Staffing, Inc. Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible!! Loyalties lie with clients not employee!!
Ultrasound Technologist (Former Employee), CaliforniaJanuary 18, 2014
Pros: recruiters are great actors! convincing performance.
Cons: loyalty is with the facility, not employee. make sure you have enough money to pay off the hotel, car rental and travel home if there is a problem.
Agency was fine until there was a problem with my assignment and it was cancelled. I had worked for them before and was impressed with the agency, but when there is a problem they will leave you high and dry no matter where you are. Thankfully I had the means to pay off the rental car and hotel to get back home, but no thanks to them. I only was offered – more... another position as compensation.... Passed on that offer! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travelling diagnostic ultrasound tech
Traveling Ultrasound Technician (Former Employee), Clearwater, FLAugust 22, 2013
13 week assignments all around the country, both in-patient and out patient settings. performing basic general ultrasound, ob-gyn, and vascular studies. being able to work in emergency rooms, trauma, and surgery
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Provided travel to nearby town
Traveling Physical Therapist Assistant (Former Employee), Lake PlacidJuly 9, 2013
Worked two 3 month contracts at same outpatient location before working full time at same location.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Registered Respiratory Therapist (Current Employee), Boca Raton, FLJune 25, 2013
I love working for this company. They are great to their staff and really put you where you want to be.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Histology Technician (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCFebruary 5, 2013
This was my first time doing a travel contract. My contact person helped and showed me all the ins and outs of everything I needed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy company to work with
Traveling RPSGT (Former Employee), Roseburg, ORJune 5, 2012
Pros: they work hard for you
Cons: the benifits were below standard.
They were willing to work with me, to negotiate what was needed to fill the contract. I would recommend this company to all.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good travel opportunity
Occupational Therapist (Former Employee), Bemidji, MNMay 23, 2012
Pros: good compensation, flexibility
Cons: limited options in the state i wanted to go
Easy and trust worthy to work with. Understanding of my needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed providing staffing for healthcare professionals
Consultant (Former Employee), Boca Raton, FLApril 4, 2012
Pros: great team to work with, weekends off
I enjoyed this office setting. I provided temporary and permanent staffing solutions for hospitals, centers etc. for medical professionals. I interviewed and placed many professionals.

About Club Staffing, Inc.

Understaffed hospitals say "amen" for AMN Healthcare Services. Operating under such brands as American Mobile Healthcare, Medical – Read more