Find companies:
CNI
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
25 reviews

CNI Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consistent Performer , great people skills , natural salesperson
VP of Sales (Current Employee), Ann Arbor, MIFebruary 9, 2014
Pros: high energy, good listener, resolves conflict, empathetic
Cons: works too many hours
Excellent Sales Rep/Bus Dev Mgr

Quickly understands the customers needs and quickly focuses on the proper solution for the customer.

Many clients become long time friends participating in Charity Golf Events and other Sporting Activities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
General Technician (Former Employee), Norman, OKJanuary 9, 2014
I was a power systems installer. Typical day was installing equipment and making sure it functioned. Enjoyed most of the people I worked with. But like all places not everyone gets along 100% of the time. I enjoyed the electrical part of the work. I like working with electricity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace with team work
Production Supervisor (Current Employee), Madison Heights, MIOctober 15, 2013
Pros: we have one brake 15 minute 30 minute lunch time
productive and fun workplace with team work. we do all kind fun stuff we go baseball game every time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great short place to work
Case Analyst (Former Employee), Ridgeland, MSAugust 26, 2013
Pros: free gifts
Cons: ended because of bad mangement/ lost contract
My typical day of work consists of staying on the computer looking for errors to complete them. Management was heavy in number co-workers were nice and helpful. The harderst part about the job was to meet the goals. Most enjoyable was the lunches
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helping is the BEST reward
Emergancy Operations Specialist (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLOctober 29, 2012
The best experience I had at this position was the time I was deployed to build the Hurricane Wilma Emergency Operations Center.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive, and fun enviroment with friendly people.
Medicare Recovery Case Analyst (Former Employee), albuquerque, nmJuly 10, 2012
Pros: awards for going above and beyond
Cons: management was not very communicating with each other
Very productive, and fun enviroment with friendly people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Administrative Assitant (Current Employee), Oklahoma City, OKJune 14, 2012
Love helping customers, hardest part of the job is dealing with angered customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
office manager
Operations Manager (Former Employee), Merritt Island, FLMay 2, 2012
Pros: office
Cons: office
office manager
no co workers
answer phones
good hours
prepaid cellular
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary work sent to Mexico
machine operator (Former Employee), Owosso, MIApril 16, 2012
Pros: good work environment
Cons: some diorgaization.
Typical day was stocking my machine with straps to be cut for sewers. i learned how to adjust the machine to get the right temperature for burn cuts in material to stay together and not fray. In my opinion the management was diorganized.My co-workers were friendly and well organizes.There was no hard parts to my job. Ienjoyed the poeple I worked with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no recreation
Hi-Lo driver,machinst,material handler (Former Employee), Madison Heights, MIApril 14, 2012
Pros: no
I enjoy the people I work for,management doesn"t acknowledge you much as an employee.Enjoy doing hi-lo work and machines.Willing to learn other aspects of jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Co-workers were alright but work unfair
Forestry Worker (Former Employee), Rotorua, NAugust 11, 2013
Didnt like working for them pays for tree prices were shocking and they didn't pay well. Always had to go to office to correct wages.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa estável
Técnico de Outsourcing de Impressão (Current Employee), Brasília, DFJuly 17, 2014
Aprendi solucionar defeitos voltado a impressora xerox e lexmark
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
motorista (Former Employee), Brasília, DFMay 6, 2014
Pros: acesso aos diretores
Cons: não tinha
Amei trabalhar na empresa hórarios compativeis pessoas agradaveis ambiente calmo.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa que busca a valorização do seu profissional
Estagiária (Former Employee), Brasília, DFMarch 31, 2014
Trabalhar na CNI foi bastante agradável. A carga de trabalho era grande, mas tinha bastante apoio da equipe para conclusão das tarefas. Aprendi muito sobre os processo se recrutamento e seleção e sobre treinamento e desenvolvimento. Os profissionais eram bastante qualificados e isso favorecia a aprendizagem. A parte mais difícil era a relação com as – more... outras áreas, por ser uma empresa de caráter político, muitas vezes a finalização de alguns trabalhos dependia da minha relação com as outras pessoa da empresa. De forma geral, foi uma experiência bastante enriquecedora para a minha formação profissional. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hambiente agradavel de trabalhar
Instrutor de informatica (Former Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGMarch 11, 2014
Profissionais muito bem capacitados. Aprendi a lecionar colegas também muito prestativos. o mais dificil e ficar em pe 2 ou 3 seguidas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa onde se trabalha em equipe em um só objetivo
Instrutor de Informática (Former Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: empresa dinâmica e agradável de se trabalhar
Cons: não fornece plano de saúde
Trabalho em equipe constantemente, as ideias geradas são ouvidas por todos e devidamente avaliadas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa onde se trabalha em equipe em um só objetivo
Instrutor de Informática (Former Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: empresa dinâmica e agradável de se trabalhar
Cons: não fornecer vale-refeição
A parte mais agradável da empresa e poder trabalhar constantemente em equipe, saber que nossas idéias estão sendo ouvidas e avaliadas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de trabalhar
Instrutora de Informática (Former Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGOctober 31, 2013
Pros: fornece horários para estudos.
Cons: não fornece vale-refeição.
Aprendi que buscar conhecimento é muito importante para dar uma boa aula e que o ambiente se torna muito agradável quando se quer ajudar a solucionar problemas e o objetivo é alcançado.
A direção é disposta a ajudar na solução de problemas e confia nas atitudes dos funcionários, desenvolvendo uma relação de parceria.
Os colegas de trabalho ajudam uns – more... aos outros.
A parte mais difícil do trabalho é manter um plano de aulas atualizado.
A parte mais agradável do trabalho é estar com alunos em sala de aula. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente stimolante
operatrice meccanografica (Former Employee), Noci, PUGOctober 26, 2013
ho lavorato in un ambiente stimolante con ottimo rapporto con colleghe e dirigenti. Ottimo orario di lavoro e ottima retribuzione.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa onde pude crescer como pessoa e com uma profissional.
Recepcionista (Current Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGAugust 17, 2013
Minha rotina de trabalho era estável. Por ser uma empresa de grande porte,aprendi a lidar com pessoas de diferentes gêneros, meus colegas tanto a administração da empresa proporcionavam um ambiente agradável para o desenvolvimento das atividades