Find companies:
CNS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
59 reviews

CNS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like stability and security. It seemed lacking here
Assistant to President/CEO (Former Employee), Boca Raton, FLAugust 9, 2014
Cons: too many constant changes
The most enjoyable part of the position was he freedom to lead and help the workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Consultant/Contractor (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAJanuary 29, 2014
As a consultant, every day is a different experience. The hardest part of the job is managing time between different projects and travel. The most enjoyable part is the new experiences daily.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced work environment
Front Desk Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Garden Grove, CANovember 15, 2013
Everyday was something different. No two days were the same. Management was effective and efficient at delegating what needed to be done. The hardest part was making sure that everything that needed to be done was done in time. However the easiest part of the job was always having something to do every when there was down time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very rewarding job if you love to make a difference in peoples lives and have lots of patience then thisis the place for you management isn't the best
Neuro Rehab Specialist (Current Employee), Irving, TXAugust 7, 2013
Cons: short break, not enough pay for the job your doing.
I have really learned to value my life so much more after working here, you really learn to appreciate what you have after working with these patients they really grow on you. To wok here you can not take what patients say to you personally because they do have brain injuries that make them say and so inappropriate things. Its very heavy work but at – more... the end of the day very rewarding because you get to make a difference in somebodies life by helping them get back to the person they use to be. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EXCELLENT WORK ENVIRONMENT
EEOICPA STAFF R.N. (Current Employee), Grand Junction, COAugust 1, 2013
Pros: may have work in wa state with cns
Cons: no cons
WONDERFUL COMPANY. HOPE TO CONTINUE WORK IN REGION S.E. SEATTLE NEAR PUYALLUP, WA Otherwise; will tell anyone interested; how great CNS works for clients, families, and staff .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
unload associate (Former Employee), newburgh nyAugust 1, 2013
good pay good job good people hard work though but i managed..................................................................................................................................................................................
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good location and staff
Sales Associate / Development & Managment (Current Employee), FLMay 16, 2013
Pros: enviroment, structure, products
Cons: new company, logistical issues
this a very professional company, location is top notch but this is a new company there are small logistical issues that im sure eventually will be resolved.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment with good benefits
Assistant (Current Employee), Garner, NCMarch 18, 2013
A typical day is very chaotic. There are 5 people in our kitchen and we feed 500+ mouths, twice a day. I love seeing all of the children grow and being able to share my knowledge with them on a daily basis. I prepare and cook food, use a cash register and clean the kitchen and cafeteria every day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Selector (Former Employee), Westfield, MADecember 18, 2012
selecting orders
use pallet jack
good
good
freezer
the heat
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good benefits, googd training
Advanced Practice Nurse (Former Employee), Houston, TXDecember 11, 2012
Pros: good learning environment
Cons: heavy work load at times
Sees consults with physicians,
I do history and physical
We both review previous/current CT Scans and MRI images
Referrals to appropriate medical services
Dictates notes
weekly see visit for current patients and follow-up patients
Covers other NP while on vacation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive work environment
NETWORK ENGINEER - CONTRACTOR (Former Employee), New York, NYAugust 19, 2012
We were contracting for Time Warner and would meet in the office to discuss on how to migrate the new network and to map out every detail on how to proceed on upgrading there network.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cns
Rehabilitation Assistant (Former Employee), Bakersfield, CAJune 25, 2012
Pros: easy work
decent work. getting paid to help others was good work experience
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great energy
Executive Specialty Representative (Current Employee), Greenville, SCMarch 15, 2012
Pros: always interacting and meeting new people
Cons: rainy days
Lot of enthusiasm and great energy. Helping to improve patient lives by providing valuable products and patient education to treat there issues. Also educating the medical team using KOL's and presenting important product information for the treatment teams.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT WAS MUCH PRODUCTIVE AND FUN
Call center agent (Former Employee), Bloemfontein, FSJuly 24, 2014
Pros: yes we recieved free lunches as pecially if reached our turget
Cons: only if we have marathons
WITH REGARDING THE TYPICAL DAY ITS ONLY IF YOU DIDN'T CLOSE OR SIGN ANY DEAL

WHAT I LEARNED WAS PATIENT PAYS

WE HAD OPEN RELATIONSHIP WITH MANAGEMENT AN CO- WORKERS

THE HARDEST PART OF MY JOB WAS WHEN YOU SEE CLIENT WANT FUNERAL COVER BUT THEY DONT QUALIFY

THE ENJOYABLE WAS HELPING PEOPLE WHO ARE IN NEED
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Employee (Former Employee), Roma, LAZApril 21, 2014
Cons: 6 h
Administration Office
Assistant in the distribution of internal and external correspondence of the administrative
Administrative management and filing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Palce
Service Account Manager/Service Delivery Manager (Former Employee), DubaiJuly 27, 2012
Pros: the owner is very good, reasonable working condition
Cons: unreasonable managers.
Lot Of opportunities to learn new products, skills.
Freedom to work and decide when cost is not involved.
Too much of bureacuracy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A empresa não oferece crescimento profissional.
RECEPCIONISTA/TELEFONISTA (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJOctober 4, 2014
Pros: equipe maravilhosa
Cons: salário
Bem dentro do setor de trabalho a convivência era maravilhosa, porém buscava crescimento profissional e aquisição de mais experiências.
A melhor parte é as amizades que conquistamos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
otima
auxiliar serviço gerais (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJSeptember 18, 2014
boa trabalha na cns agradavel.otima trabalhar em equipe pode falta otima empreasa fezer faltava passagem timos que tira bolso
.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradavel
Auxiliar de Producao (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJAugust 29, 2014
Ambiente e colegas de trabalho unidos, todos visando um fim
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muito Boa
Caixa (Former Employee), Sorocaba, SPAugust 15, 2014
Tem tudo pra ser excelente exceto o fato de existir uma caixa mas todos os funcionários trabalhavam no caixa, assim ocorrendo erros não poderia identificar quem cometeu.

1 2 3