Coca-Cola Enterprises Employee Reviews in United States

Found 797 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A normal day at work
Customer Scheduling Specialist (Current Employee) –  Tulsa, OKAugust 20, 2016
I come into work & turn my coworkers computers on & get right to work with little small talk with my coworkers when they arrive for a few moments. Each day can be a different form the previous day. With having to answer phone calls, emails, IM messages, & more from my techs, techs supervisors, & other employee's I've become a better multitasking person along with having to make hard decisions in difficult situations. The part I do enjoy are my coworkers with being able get to know one another & form that good workmanship relation but having a down said to that is not all coworkers work has hard, care for the job, or knowledge about the job or workplace. Which leads to some poor management issues which can make the job harder at times along with those other issues.
Pros
A lot of vacation time, set hours & days off, & Social events
Cons
Attendance/Sick policies, Not able to move up in company, Lack of communication with employees, & Poor management skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
merchandising
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Providence, RIAugust 19, 2016
On a typical day, I would deliver up to 6 stores a day and merchandise. This job had the same routine daily. The hardest part of the job was building heavy displays with the product. The easiest part of the job was meeting new people in different stores while building relationships with store management.
Pros
benefits
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coca-Cola Account Manager
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 17, 2016
Great job, great work-life balance. Good career start, turnover is high due to account managers leaving. Great start for young fresh out of college adults.
Pros
Work life balance
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great at execution and huge customer focus
Director (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 15, 2016
Everyone at this company had a singular focus - do what it takes to service our customers. At this time, the company no longer exists. It has been purchased by another great organization - The Coca-Cola Company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best job to have GREAT COMPANY!
Was A Merchandiser/Vendor (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INAugust 10, 2016
This company was what family meant all the merchandisers/vendors were great and my supervisors were great when I was part time I never complained I was making real good money the gas reimbursement was really good and if you put forth the work time and keep up to date with your supervisors they will work with you. When I was part time I was working 40+ hours just because my supervisors trusted me with my work and if a store called in and said they need a touch up I'd always accepted it. I left because I wanted to go to a CDL school to get my CDL I am planning on returning after I go through my school I'll never see anything wrong with this company especially how they felt like family
Pros
Great benefits, great pay, and gas reimbursement
Cons
Updating your passcode every 80 days lol
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short Tenure
BILLING COORDINATOR/ GLOBAL BUSINESS SERVICES (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 4, 2016
Not enough Time to experience
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Pros
People
Cons
Not enough assignment time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company to work for
Driver (Former Employee) –  South Brunswick Terrace, NJJuly 31, 2016
Will spit you out in a heartbeat if somebody up above don't like you even if it means lying, cheating and breaking the law......
Pros
Benefits and pay
Cons
14 plus hours on a regular basis, upper management are complete snobs. Supervisors are unskilled, bullies and inadequate.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic place to work
Delivery Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Rockford, ILJuly 20, 2016
Coca-Cola was a great place to work. I left Coca-Cola to serve in the military. The normal day was very busy but I was constantly meeting new people and helping with their needs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Fredericksburg, VA 22406July 5, 2016
stocking, loading and unloading shipments, inventory control, customer service, cashier, floor employee. Clean up work areas at end of shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Student Loan Collections Rep/ Accounts Receivable (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJuly 1, 2016
did sales and collections for coca cola- awesome team work. they encourage teamwork. they have great incentives hours are great. customers loved to hear from us
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of My Favorite Places to Work.
Customer Set-Up Administrator/CSA (Former Employee) –  Elmsford, NYJune 27, 2016
I arrived at work 15 minutes early and ready to log on and start my day providing Customer Service to Coca-Cola Sales Associates. Associates called in new accounts, and the removal and installation of company equipment to be correctly set-up into the system. I covered the outlets/accounts for the New England territory and also processed Free Goods for them. It was a good time for me. They paid well, training was good, co-workers were cooperative and friendly and the position was challenging when Special Projects were due but fun and exciting nonetheless.
Cons
They relocated the Head Quarters to Tampa, Fl., and relocating was not something I wanted to do.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Senior Human Resources Clerk (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXJune 24, 2016
Great Company, Great benefits, Opportunity for growth, Involved in the community, Known product, job stability, family oriented, flexibility, various locations
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
Pricing Analyst (Former Employee) –  Elmsford, NYJune 14, 2016
Great company to work for overall. Good culture and encourages growth, Encourages work like balance. Learned a lot.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coca-Cola is a great place to work
REGIONAL KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Southeast RegionJune 14, 2016
Working for one of the most internationally recognized iconic companies in the world takes dedication, determination, integrity and teamwork. Most every position requires a certain personal investment. But being part of a team that shares in your values and your motivations makes is all worth every minute. There is good and bad in every job in every company. Having the support of a team, and the tools and training required for the job makes over coming obstacles much easier when it is done together. No one is a lone ranger. The training received in each role was more the adequate. At the end of the day, achieving goals and doing it with a team of dedicated individuals and then celebrating those achievements together was the best part of the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
demanding job
Merchandising Supervisor (Former Employee) –  VirginiaJune 7, 2016
Drove all around our territory checking on our accounts. I learned some sales. My managers kept to themselves. The hardest part of my day was the 2 hour drive back home. Meeting new people on my route.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLMay 31, 2016
I learned at from working at Coca-Cola Enterprises how to take in bound and outbound calls, make sells for the product and more.
Pros
They train you well.
Cons
They don't give you many hours to make a full paycheck.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work harder so they don't have to
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Windsor, WIMay 20, 2016
At the high point of the summer or rather the busiest time of the year, you're working long hours and at times doing second or third stops at locations. Instead of understanding that and actually thanking you for the hard work they powers that be simply offer you an over cooked BBQ which by the time you reach it, its been picked over and left to cool so that its inedible. Its the greatest NON-thank you I have ever gotten!!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for with great benefits
Senior Litigation Paralegal (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 19, 2016
High paced environment but my manager did not micro manage me and trusted me to do my job. He also allowed me to think outside the box and handle situations with his support.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Master Data Process Specialist (Current Employee) –  Brandon, FLMay 2, 2016
Great place to work. Large corporation and great people. Great customer service and opportunity for advancement. Great culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and enjoyable work atmosphere
Quality Control Laboratory Technician (Former Employee) –  Speedway, INMay 1, 2016
I oversaw 2 Production lines during a 10 hour shift, the relationship between the production crew and the lab was very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Coca-Cola Enterprises. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 962 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5

Coca-Cola Enterprises Reviews by Location