Coca-Cola Enterprises

Coca-Cola Enterprises Employee Reviews

Found 820 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
succesful company
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Akron, OHFebruary 16, 2017
The management at the time was not very supportive but it has been several years since I worked there. The typical work week was about 45 hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Free pop
Distribution Manager (Former Employee) –  Akron, OHDecember 12, 2016
Great place to start out. Not many opportunities for operations positions. Holidays and weekends are the busiest times. Call off a problem,.
Pros
free pop
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coca-Cola is a great place to work
REGIONAL KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Southeast RegionJune 14, 2016
Working for one of the most internationally recognized iconic companies in the world takes dedication, determination, integrity and teamwork. Most every position requires a certain personal investment. But being part of a team that shares in your values and your motivations makes is all worth every minute. There is good and bad in every job in every company. Having the support of a team, and the tools and training required for the job makes over coming obstacles much easier when it is done together. No one is a lone ranger. The training received in each role was more the adequate. At the end of the day, achieving goals and doing it with a team of dedicated individuals and then celebrating those achievements together was the best part of the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My job with Coca Cola was nice for the time I was there.
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Former Employee) –  Brandon, FLAugust 30, 2016
My job was outsourced to another country. I enjoyed being there with everyone up until that point. There were many good aspects to the position. I hope that many jobs remain in the USA.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company to work for
Driver (Former Employee) –  South Brunswick Terrace, NJJuly 31, 2016
Will spit you out in a heartbeat if somebody up above don't like you even if it means lying, cheating and breaking the law......
Pros
Benefits and pay
Cons
14 plus hours on a regular basis, upper management are complete snobs. Supervisors are unskilled, bullies and inadequate.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative and high energy company
Director, Digital Workplace Domain (Global) (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 6, 2016
Exciting and innovative company focused on continuous improvement. Great culture that focuses on winning together with the company's customers and employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well know company with great pride
WAREHOUSE MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Wilsonville, OROctober 17, 2016
Being a part of a world wide company makes you feel proud to work there. Opportunity for advancement within the area or moving around the U.S.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great at execution and huge customer focus
Director (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 15, 2016
Everyone at this company had a singular focus - do what it takes to service our customers. At this time, the company no longer exists. It has been purchased by another great organization - The Coca-Cola Company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work harder so they don't have to
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Windsor, WIMay 20, 2016
At the high point of the summer or rather the busiest time of the year, you're working long hours and at times doing second or third stops at locations. Instead of understanding that and actually thanking you for the hard work they powers that be simply offer you an over cooked BBQ which by the time you reach it, its been picked over and left to cool so that its inedible. Its the greatest NON-thank you I have ever gotten!!
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
coca-cola (Former Employee) –  East Hartford, CTAugust 20, 2016
I had a great team to work with. My direct reports were all very hard working. Management was very easy to work with. Had a good working relationship with the union leaders.
Pros
friendly environment
Cons
great deal of travel
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experiences
Account Manager II (Former Employee) –  Niles, ILOctober 14, 2016
Enjoyed learning the consultative selling approach and having a direct impact on the growth and revenue of the company. Great experiences!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
CDL-A Full Service Driver (Current Employee) –  texas and arizonaAugust 30, 2016
Decent salary lots of vacation time an personal time good management and supervisors open door policy just like a big family.
Pros
advancment opportunities discouints
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short Tenure
BILLING COORDINATOR/ GLOBAL BUSINESS SERVICES (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 4, 2016
Not enough Time to experience
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Pros
People
Cons
Not enough assignment time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coca-Cola Account Manager
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 17, 2016
Great job, great work-life balance. Good career start, turnover is high due to account managers leaving. Great start for young fresh out of college adults.
Pros
Work life balance
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic place to work
Delivery Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Rockford, ILJuly 20, 2016
Coca-Cola was a great place to work. I left Coca-Cola to serve in the military. The normal day was very busy but I was constantly meeting new people and helping with their needs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Builder (Former Employee) –  Saint Charles, MOApril 8, 2016
I was only here a brief time but it was a nice place to work. As a builder you can not leave unless everyone above you in seniority has already left so I averaged 16 hours a day.The work was hard but rewarding. Co-workers were always friendly. Management was always nice. The hardest part was the hours. The most enjoyable part was learning about Coca-Colas new products and getting free soda.
Pros
Pay, overtime pay
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Student Loan Collections Rep/ Accounts Receivable (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJuly 1, 2016
did sales and collections for coca cola- awesome team work. they encourage teamwork. they have great incentives hours are great. customers loved to hear from us
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrific Brand Recognition & Engaging & Welcoming Environment
Senior Management (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMarch 19, 2016
Terrific focus and control of Supply Chain to ensure productive and profitable system.
Hard to progress both projects and career with unrealistic personnel review system compared to delivered results.
Claim to spend significant effort to entice high qualified and skills talent, but work environment, limited mobility in career progress, and overly complex review system ensure talent turnover is consistent.
Pros
Event perks from brand sponsorship, never ever bored, friendly coworkers
Cons
Ridiculous workload to resource ratio, dynamic but not in an Agile way, more like running by greatest emergency of the day format
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLMay 31, 2016
I learned at from working at Coca-Cola Enterprises how to take in bound and outbound calls, make sells for the product and more.
Pros
They train you well.
Cons
They don't give you many hours to make a full paycheck.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
demanding job
Merchandising Supervisor (Former Employee) –  VirginiaJune 7, 2016
Drove all around our territory checking on our accounts. I learned some sales. My managers kept to themselves. The hardest part of my day was the 2 hour drive back home. Meeting new people on my route.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Coca-Cola Enterprises. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 1,006 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.2
Culture
3.5

Coca-Cola Enterprises Reviews by Location