Coca-Cola Enterprises

Coca-Cola Enterprises Employee Reviews in United States

Found 789 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Driver (Former Employee) –  hollywoodApril 21, 2015
Great chance to become familiar with miami and broward county. Opportunity to grow with outstanding benefits. Job stability was great.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sanitation at Coca Cola
Sanitation (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INApril 21, 2015
I worked physically hard at Coca Cola but it kept me in shape. The managers were always helpful if I needed anything. I liked working for a union, you feel more secure about your job and earnings.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay job
Customer Store Representative (Former Employee) –  Mount Pocono, PAMarch 23, 2015
This would not be my first choice of employment in the future. They over work and abuse there employees, while the money is okay the work is horrible and physical.
Cons
repative
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Self reliant customer service based job.
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Auburn Hills, MIMarch 18, 2015
The merchandising position daily schedule entailed stocking and advertising large accounts. I learned how to deal with store owners and customers concerning Coca Cola products and product placement and new product promotion. Co-workers were always willing to lend a hand when someone had a difficult schedule, although management left much to be desired as far as promoting from within the company.
Pros
working with flexibility and abillity to manage my own time.
Cons
i felt disscouraged to learn sales on the job with the sales rep in my accounts by management.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
DISTRIBUTION SUPERVISOR (Former Employee) –  Corpus Christi, TXMarch 12, 2015
Coca Cola was about putting their family first. Employee's always knew what their roles were and how much they were appreciated at the end of the day. Great company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pleasant company to work for
CCNA New England Billing Analyst (Former Employee) –  Providence, RIFebruary 26, 2015
Typical Day = give staff daily work, touch base with CCNA (Corp), worked aging rpts, worked w/NE Sales Ctrs to reduce errors

Management = pleasant to work with and for

Co-Workers = worked together and assisted each other

Hardest Part of Job = Did such a good job as what I was doing my position was downsized from FT to PT and I was offered a transfer to any other out of state account (unable to take as was mother of 3 small children)

Most Enjoyable = Was nationally recognized for my work - was one of only eight out of whole country recognized
Pros
loved my work, diversity, and all the different people i worked with
Cons
i did such a great job (as the mgmt put it) i put myself out of a ft position
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
National Retial Sales Southeast (Current Employee) –  New Orleans LaFebruary 12, 2015
I have been with the company 24 years. I would go back if positions were available. Again a great company. I would recommend applying for this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productives
Order Builder (Loader) Warehouse (Current Employee) –  Township of South Brunswick, NJFebruary 1, 2015
• Qualified to Operate Electric Forklift and Pallet Jack
• Maximize inventory by economizing storage space
• Helping to maintain a safe and healthy work environment
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
goood place
Engineer Intern (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXJanuary 6, 2015
it was very funny in the area of future improvement, management also take care of the employees
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work.
Maintenance Mechanic (Current Employee) –  speedway inDecember 27, 2014
Very unorganized in the maintenance field but just one opinion
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management does not support staff
Office Support (Former Employee) –  Knoxville, TNNovember 13, 2014
The day starts with no one really speaking a "good morning" management speaks to selective few. There is no support from management. Co-workers has no true understanding of "Co-workers". The most enjoyable part about my job is I knew my job and others would come knowing they would get reliable information that would make their work environment easier. I enjoyed traveling and providing support to others. I've learned that I can do anything with little or no supervision.
Pros
employee sales drinks.
Cons
heath care, no support from management
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Shift Supervisor, Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  College Park, GAOctober 28, 2014
Physical job
great opportunity
great work atmosphere
the job can require to work numerous of hours
plenty room to advance
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work but great compensation
Route Driver (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXOctober 15, 2014
deliver product to customers and merchandise product at customers locations, Learned how to operate handheld computer , multi task throughout the day . learned to be efficient with my time and work at a extremely high level. Worked mostly by myself, but coworkers are great because we all had and did basically the same job ,so each and everyone knew what it took to perform this job a day after day, Management was for the most part good , understandably we all have bosses to report to. For me working out doors when weather was good was great ! Beats working behind a desk all day !
Pros
met great customers that became friends, and coworkers as well.
Cons
bad weather hot in summer, cold in winter
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's very organized company and good place for career
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Alexandria, VAOctober 14, 2014
I am proud that been emproyed 10 years.
products are top sales in USA.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Oxford, ALOctober 12, 2014
Merchandise store shelves, and organize stock rooms. I really enjoyed this place. It was macro-managed by an awesome supervisor. Co-workers were very supportive
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Merchandiser
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Fresno, CAOctober 5, 2014
Hard work, good people, very rewarding, long hours so good pay.
Pros
good pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a fast pace environment
ORDER BUILDER (Former Employee) –  Rockville, MDSeptember 12, 2014
management was great everyone was willing to teach you or assist you if they where finish with there ticket
Pros
nice breaks and you'll never go thirsty
Cons
not too many bad things i could say really liked the job alot
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
SharePoint /ASP.net Developer (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 4, 2014
•a typical day at work
•what you learned
•management
•your co-workers
•the hardest part of the job
•the most enjoyable part of the job
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with collections and billing
Sr. A/R Clerk (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXSeptember 2, 2014
I learned a lot working for collections and billing at Coca Cola
Pros
cheap soda
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Hewitt, TXAugust 19, 2014
Drove a company car from store to store. Very little if any supervision and everyone always got the job done. One of the best bosses I have ever had. It is a great company to work for and I enjoyed every aspect of it.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 953 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5

Coca-Cola Enterprises Reviews by Location