Coca-Cola Enterprises

Coca-Cola Enterprises Employee Reviews

Found 802 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
National Retial Sales Southeast (Current Employee) –  New Orleans LaFebruary 12, 2015
I have been with the company 24 years. I would go back if positions were available. Again a great company. I would recommend applying for this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productives
Order Builder (Loader) Warehouse (Current Employee) –  Township of South Brunswick, NJFebruary 1, 2015
• Qualified to Operate Electric Forklift and Pallet Jack
• Maximize inventory by economizing storage space
• Helping to maintain a safe and healthy work environment
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
goood place
Engineer Intern (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXJanuary 6, 2015
it was very funny in the area of future improvement, management also take care of the employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work.
Maintenance Mechanic (Current Employee) –  speedway inDecember 27, 2014
Very unorganized in the maintenance field but just one opinion
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management does not support staff
Office Support (Former Employee) –  Knoxville, TNNovember 13, 2014
The day starts with no one really speaking a "good morning" management speaks to selective few. There is no support from management. Co-workers has no true understanding of "Co-workers". The most enjoyable part about my job is I knew my job and others would come knowing they would get reliable information that would make their work environment easier. I enjoyed traveling and providing support to others. I've learned that I can do anything with little or no supervision.
Pros
employee sales drinks.
Cons
heath care, no support from management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Shift Supervisor, Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  College Park, GAOctober 28, 2014
Physical job
great opportunity
great work atmosphere
the job can require to work numerous of hours
plenty room to advance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work but great compensation
Route Driver (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXOctober 15, 2014
deliver product to customers and merchandise product at customers locations, Learned how to operate handheld computer , multi task throughout the day . learned to be efficient with my time and work at a extremely high level. Worked mostly by myself, but coworkers are great because we all had and did basically the same job ,so each and everyone knew what it took to perform this job a day after day, Management was for the most part good , understandably we all have bosses to report to. For me working out doors when weather was good was great ! Beats working behind a desk all day !
Pros
met great customers that became friends, and coworkers as well.
Cons
bad weather hot in summer, cold in winter
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's very organized company and good place for career
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Alexandria, VAOctober 14, 2014
I am proud that been emproyed 10 years.
products are top sales in USA.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Oxford, ALOctober 12, 2014
Merchandise store shelves, and organize stock rooms. I really enjoyed this place. It was macro-managed by an awesome supervisor. Co-workers were very supportive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Merchandiser
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Fresno, CAOctober 5, 2014
Hard work, good people, very rewarding, long hours so good pay.
Pros
good pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
SharePoint /ASP.net Developer (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 4, 2014
•a typical day at work
•what you learned
•management
•your co-workers
•the hardest part of the job
•the most enjoyable part of the job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with collections and billing
Sr. A/R Clerk (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXSeptember 2, 2014
I learned a lot working for collections and billing at Coca Cola
Pros
cheap soda
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Hewitt, TXAugust 19, 2014
Drove a company car from store to store. Very little if any supervision and everyone always got the job done. One of the best bosses I have ever had. It is a great company to work for and I enjoyed every aspect of it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive and rewarding place to work
Human Resources Manager (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, TNJune 17, 2014
20-years of invaluable experience. Family atmosphere. Merit-based advancement/career opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse Environment, Fast Pacing, Continual Work
Production Assistant (Former Employee) –  Elmsford, NYJune 2, 2014
Typical day of pallet repair, pallet transfer, bottle machine labeling and bottle transfer. There was a set schedule of what needed to be done on the shift. I learned how to work with people, stay focused on my work during a shift and work fast. The management was always engaged with the work and kept you working. The co-workers were great people who made sure everything got done. The hardest part was the physical labor and fixing problems when things went wrong. The most enjoyable part was working with people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always had something to do.
Merchandiser Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Sylmar, CAMay 29, 2014
No life. Didn't have a family life. Pay was very good, co-workers were very enjoyable. Coke 24/7.
Pros
pay
Cons
didn't see enough of family
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun exciting
Customer Service Representive / Sales (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLApril 4, 2014
processed orders the most enjoyable part of my day was making sure the order was done correctly and being reward for excellent service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced , Challenging , Customer service to the Key
Distribution Supervisor (Current Employee) –  New Windsor NYFebruary 22, 2014
Managing delivery drivers, work assignments, morning checkout, communication to sale department. IE volume posting, account coverage, Payroll, Dot compliance, customer service, collaborate with merchandising, projects ie charters on cost savings and spending. working with internal and external customers, supporting co, workers. Managing the return rate from returns and refusals of deliveries. Most enjoyable part of my job is Customer service and building volume.
Pros
working for one of the biggest corporations in the world
Cons
compensation and advancement, ownership changes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company_Changed Names
Pricing Coordinator South East Business Unit (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLFebruary 10, 2014
Great company, the same as Coca Cola Refreshments. We were consolidated a few years back.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GR/IR Analyst
HR Customer Service Representative / HeRe Team (Former Employee) –  Brandon, FLFebruary 4, 2014
I was able to reseach invoice's for over 90 days, that was the most interesting job. A typical day is coming in researching invoices and setting up conference call's with my clients and that's the enjoyment of the day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 968 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5

Coca-Cola Enterprises Reviews by Location