Coca Cola European Partners Employee Reviews

Sort: Helpful | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Brand
Inside Sales Specialist (Current Employee) –  Tulsa, OKSeptember 18, 2017
Company downsizing due to transition of bottlers.Fun place with good incentives.Call center work can be a grind but at the end of the day good paycheck if you know how to sell.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it has been 8 years
Warehouse/Transportation Manager (Former Employee) –  Wilsonville, ORSeptember 12, 2017
I have never worked for Coca-Cola European Partners it was still Coca-Cola Enterprises when I worked there so I really cannot give you an accurate review.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diverse Workforce who interact well with each other.
Distribution Center Administrator (Current Employee) –  Bronx, NYSeptember 11, 2017
I work in a fast paced environment, responsible for many administrative functions which include, but are not limited to payroll for all union employees as well as implementing all of Coca Cola's policies and regulations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place to work
Warehouse Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 8, 2017
Great opportunities, very stressful do to volume, lot of opportunity to learn both in class and online, volume increase substantially when a sale broke.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coca Cola
SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  San Leandro, CASeptember 2, 2017
I appreciate the opportunities and experiences with Coca-Cola. I learned a great deal about management and corporate structure. I always have fun and make the best of every opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced Work Environment
Customer Representative (Current Employee) –  Eagan, MNAugust 26, 2017
Fast Paced Work Environment that continually changes based on business needs. Bonuses are based on Market Unit goals as opposed to individual route performance.
Pros
Customer relationship building
Cons
Advancement opportunities are limited
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work, great pay, good people
Sales Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Temple, TXAugust 24, 2017
A great company to work for. Pay and benefits are top notch. I strongly recommend working for Coca-Cola Enterprises for anyone who is willing to work hard. You might work as an individual or as a team and you should be able to adjust accordingly.
Pros
Great pay, great benefits, chance to move up
Cons
None that i can think of
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
coke
Retail Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLAugust 24, 2017
the hardest part was working with store managers and deal with the demands. they had to make sure management was happy so I understood why this happened
Pros
Free coke
Cons
working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Driver (Former Employee) –  Daytona Beach, FLAugust 21, 2017
It is a well known company. People respected you because you worked for them. The pay is limited and the center I worked at was trying to cut jobs and positions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For the Young and Energetic
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 21, 2017
Coke is a job that if you start out young, advancement can be done. You have to decide if you want to go the warehouse direction or the driving way. An employee can decide after a few years to decide what direction they want to pursue. Coke is a fun job to do. They really expect a lot out of you.
Pros
advancement
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Binghamton, NYAugust 9, 2017
Family oriented, appreciated their workers. Family environment. Very structured and all employees were held accountable to follow policy and procedures. I enjoyed every aspect of my job and the people I worked with.
Pros
Wages, environment
Cons
Closed Binghamton
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awsome
Production Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Niles, ILAugust 9, 2017
Friendly people who are awesome. Treated me with respect when I had family emergency and allowed me to take care of business I had to address without condescension.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Corporate monster
Lead Dispatcher (Former Employee) –  Bellevue, WAAugust 3, 2017
Pay started on the low side and continued to even with raises - never met industry standard. Large corporation so decisions made at corporate level not always in alignment with possibilities at the regional level. Beholden to stockholders, almighty $ was number one priority, if a quarter didn't meet expectations head count reduction was the solution - years of loyalty, experience, and effort had zero impact on who went or stayed - all decided by metrics.
Pros
All the Coke you can drink
Cons
Little job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Time at CCE
Senior Systems Administrator (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 30, 2017
I really did like my job at Coca-Cola Enterprises. I gain a lot of experience in learning new skills in the IT industry. I would recommend anyone to work at CCE
Pros
Free Coke products
Cons
Cannot think of any
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Bulk Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Sarasota, FLJuly 29, 2017
Coca-Cola in general is an excellent company to work for regardless of where it is located. Coca-Cola is a world recognized company and an excellent company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
None
Retail Account Representative (Former Employee) –  Harahan, LAJuly 27, 2017
The organization was a good job for 1998-2002, with a decent pay for that time . The worst part was overworking their employees and no chance for a promotion unless you were associated with management in the corporate office.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast paced at times confusing because no one is in the same location all business is done remotely
REGIONAL HRBP (Former Employee) –  CaliforniaJuly 26, 2017
Very fast paced at times confusing because no one is in the same location all business is done remotely. Very good HR systems and company is well versed in regulatory compliance
Pros
well known company - good compensation opportunity for growth
Cons
very competitive, no time to build relations with co workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Senior Accountant (Former Employee) –  Richmond, VAJuly 26, 2017
Great place to work when you are looking for opportunities to be innovative.

I look forward to understanding the opportunities in the Richmond/Washington, DC area.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a fun work environment
Key Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Columbia, MDJuly 25, 2017
Key Account Management calling on top executives, Principals ,C-level clients in the Healthcare, College/ University or School District, corporate disciplines to increase Coca-Cola Enterprises market share.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work long hours for low pay
Senior Diesel Tech / Engine (Current Employee) –  Orlando, FLJuly 25, 2017
only go here if you have no where else to go this would be concidered a dead end and misery.
Benefits are really good but expensive.
Hours are long but pay is really low.
Raises are a joke.
Pros
work for a billion dollar company
Cons
work for a billion dollar company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Coca Cola European Partners. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 1,112 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5