Find companies:
Communication
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

Communication Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Call Center
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Joplin MOJanuary 4, 2013
Very high turn over rate, limited time in training to memorize stuff, decent job for a high school student
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Enviorment.
Telemarketer (Former Employee), Joplin, MOSeptember 20, 2012
Pros: great work enviorment
Cons: hardly no breaks
We would have a meeting before we started off the work day, and inbetween breaks to review where we at and how much of what we need to sell. I learned that being a Telemarketer is not for everyone, because you have to be able to handle people being very rude. Management was really good where i was, they made our job as fun as they could even with a – more... little bit of team competitions. The hardest part of the job over all was mainly selling as much as you could with out the sell getting rejected because you didnt say something right or gave them false information. I enjoyed being able to talk to many different people around the U.S and trying to provide them with better services then what they currently had. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Part-time polling position, difficult and challenging
Telephone Representative (Former Employee), Louisville, KYApril 26, 2012
Pros: interesting polling across the united states, particularly about candidates, the elections, and opinions about national concerns.
Cons: stress, pressure and difficult polls (calling people, especially about politics).
The work day was afternoon shift. I learned to use then-new computer technology while polling people nationwide on phone. The pace was sometimes stressful due to getting compliance from people called, meeting management quotas, and meeting supervisors' expectations. The work was usually interesting since we polled citizens on political and social questions. – more... Much time burning with no-calls and unresponsive calls. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lovely residents, lovely aides, lovely workplace
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Joplin, MOMarch 19, 2012
I thoroughly enjoyed helping these people. My co workers were great, and the relationships that I had with the residents made the whole job worthwhile.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Sr.Engineer in Himachal Futuristic (Former Employee), HyderabadMay 13, 2014
very good organization i have learn many thing in company, co-workers helpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoy with work,
engineer (Current Employee), HyderabadFebruary 14, 2013
Pros: co ordinate with coligs
while invisilation
i learn intialisation, more work
good
very friendly
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and faithful
operational & maintenance (Former Employee), MumbaiNovember 17, 2012
I enjoyed to work in this field.
I learned so many things about telecom.
Management of this coy. was briliant.
Continue watch of fibre cable was difficult in this area.
getting link up the fibre cable within short time was very enjoyable part.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High prestigious and productive group
Research associate (Former Employee), Darmstadt, GermanyAugust 18, 2012
- Performing state-of-the-art research for 4G and beyond generations of wireless systems
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
PUBLIC RELATIONS INTERN (Former Employee), London, ENGJuly 12, 2012
Pros: small but decent exposure to the british corporate media and pr software used
Cons: the internship ended in 3 months
Although the internship was short term, the experience was new and exciting as this was my first international exposure.

My main role involved building on an Indian Media Database for 'London Thames Gateway' and helping out with other internal requirements.

Co-workers were helpful & supportive.

Since it was a short term, did not encounter too many – more... difficult situations. Team get together every Friday was enjoyable. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enrichissant
CHEF DE PROJET PRINT - INFOGRAPHISTE (Current Employee), Thionville, B2February 19, 2014
La taille humaine de cette agence de communication, permets d'avoir une vision globale de la société. Sa place y est primordiale et pèse son poids sur la société. La carrière d'évolution y est restreinte, car par manque de personnel, les projets doivent rester également à taille humaine bouchant certaines opportunités
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Une expérience riche
commerciale sédentaire (Former Employee), Lyon, B9January 14, 2014
Pros: nombreux avantages (mutuel, ticket restaurant...) ; formation
Les produits proposés sont excellent, et la formation est complète. Les équipes bénéficies d'un suivi pour faire monter rapidement en compétence, avec des formations pour avoir un discours commercial percutant.
Ce fut vraiment enrichissant d'avoir accès à l'école de vente de Publicis, qui fait évoluer très rapidement chaque membre de l'équipe de vente.