Compugain Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Sr. Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Dayton, OHMarch 29, 2017
Really do not have contact with this company I do my job at the contracted company and never hear from anyone unless I or they have a question or concern
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Self-driven environment
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Herndon, VAFebruary 24, 2017
Great people, constantly looking to improve themselves and the services offered.You can easily create great relationships with the individuals you work with and the clients you support.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average Company
Analyst (Former Employee) –  HerndonJanuary 20, 2017
Compugain Management is very unaware of the daily BAU and it only makes it harder for employees to survive in an environment that is so volatile. I would recommend this company to anyone who is ok with a unstable environment but needs a job
Pros
Flexible
Cons
Boring environment, Management very laid back
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great contracting company
Contractor - Fannie Mae - Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXDecember 14, 2016
Very well place contracting company that gave me experience to obtain full time position. Great pay scale and awesome work experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The organization provides great employment to individuals who are energetic and ready to give their all.
Business Analyst III (Former Employee) –  Herndon, VAMay 27, 2015
Compugain provided a stable environment for knowledgeable, wise, and skilled employees to be their best along with great compensation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good
Oracle DBA (Former Employee) –  Reston, VANovember 17, 2014
Really working with team is so good.
Projects are good
Really working with team is so good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First experience for contracting company
Contract Underwriter for Fannie Mae (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 2, 2014
Great company
Great people

Contracted through CompuGain. Great company for contracting.
Pros
People
Cons
One source contracting
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract Position
IT Specialist II -Contractor w/FannieMae (Former Employee) –  Herndon, VAOctober 6, 2014
I enjoyed working for CompuGain, excellent benefits, great management staff.
Pros
Benefits excellent
Cons
It was a contract position, wish it was full time permanent
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet office
Loan Document Specialist (Current Employee) –  sandy springs, GAMarch 26, 2014
Learned different lender loan documents. Office location was very nice. People were friendly
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work
IT Support Specialist II (Current Employee) –  Herndon, VAMarch 21, 2014
I worked at Compugain as a consultant and had great relationships with everyone there. My placement was outside of the company however whenever I needed something, everyone was very accommodating.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 13Report

See more Compugain reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Compugain. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
3.7
Culture
3.6