Find companies:
CompuLink
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

CompuLink Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A friendly workplace
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLAugust 5, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
I followed blueprints to help prepare the wires. The staff was nice and friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Assembler Tech (Former Employee), St. Petersburg, Fl.April 15, 2014
Pros: meeting daily quotes
Cons: balancing work load
A typical workplace is very busy. I learned how to crimp wires, hand crimping and machine crimping. Solder wires into connectors. Prep all wires, tinning. Management didn't mind pitching in to meet daily commitments. My co-workers were very friendly and always willing to lend a hand when needed. Balancing work load is the hardest part of the day. The – more... most enjoyable part of the day is meeting our daily quotes. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive
Assembler (Former Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLMarch 12, 2014
Pros: very close to home
Cons: pay was low
Learned some valuable assembly skills here. Knowing that we built things here that the military depend on makes you proud of what you do and makes you care enough to make sure it's done right.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a typical day at work
Cable Assembler (Former Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLNovember 6, 2013
The work is wonderful and only involve mostly sitting. Flexible hours 2nd shift. What I learned is how to created different cables for technology such as phones, computers, etc... The hardest part of the job is to build hard cable, it can make my fingers hurt. The most enjoyable part of the job is that i manage to get some money for living. My co-workers – more... are nice, they were willing help each other. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company is a very nice place to work for.
Quality Inspector/Quality Technician (Contractor) (Former Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLJune 10, 2013
The work at that company was very good. Nice company to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service/Program Manager
Program Manager (Current Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLMay 11, 2013
Pros: 401k
Cons: long hours
Provide price for custom made cables, reviewing customer service resprenstative work for errors. Providing work directions for co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dinamic place to work, lot of of opportunities
Senior Programmer Analyst (Former Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLJune 30, 2012
Pros: good managers, friendly atmostfere, health benefits
Cons: small working space, dificult coworker sfrom other areas
nice work schedule
Learned a lot about manufacturing business
nice to ok management
good co-workers
difficult users( coworkers from other areas) to deal with
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GREAT CO-WORKERS
Installation Technitian (Former Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLMay 21, 2012
Pros: work experience
Cons: job stability
Installed, replaced, repaired, troubleshoot, data cable in different locations.
Assembled, pre-wired cubicles, switchboards, phone jacks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place with lot of travel options
Manager Operations (Former Employee), Poona, Mumbai & Goa - IndiaDecember 19, 2012
Pros: lot of travel options
Compulink was an organization dealing with IT Solutions, having offices in Poona, Mumbai and Goa. They were A Calss ISP license holders.

My role was to ensure sommth operations with regards to purchase and logistics, provide administrative support to the organization and manage the day to day operations.

The MD was a very co-operative and open person – more... to work with.

The best part of this job was it demanded a lot of travel which I looked forward to. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de se trabalhar
Coordenador do E-commerce (Former Employee), Ribeirão Preto, SPAugust 20, 2014
Pros: refeição na empresa
Empresa agradável aonde sempre tinha amparo dos coordenadores e gerência para inovar nas ideias do site.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA MAIS VOLTADA PARA A FAMILIA EM SI
AUXILIAR DE ESCRITORIO, VENDAS (Former Employee), Ribeirão Preto, SPJune 26, 2013
Pros: excelente
Cons: falta de oportunidades - salario nao compativel com as funçoes
ROTINAS NORMAIS HORARIOS ESTABELECIDOS NORMAIS
APRENDI VARIOS SETORES E VARIOS CARGOS POREM NUNCA REMUNERADOS TAIS COMO DEVERIAM SER
OS COLEGAS DE TRABALHO SEMPRE LEGAIS E COLABORAVAM COM A NOSSA PARTE
A PARTE MAIS DIFICIL O SALARIO NAO COMPATIVEL
A PARTE MAIS AGRADAVEL FOI APRENDER E DESCOBRIR MUITO SOBRE VARIOS SETORES LA DENTRO.