Compunnel Software Group Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MAD Employee
Coca Cola (Current Employee) –  Beaumont, TXNovember 10, 2017
Had to wait on my check until next payday because the place I was working at sent my paperwork in late. They dont care if you rely on your pay check it dont matter to them, but want you to work your butt off for them.
Cons
If your paper work messed up you wont get paid until the next payday
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Senior Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Plainsboro NJSeptember 29, 2017
One of the best company to work. I learned a lot working here and the management is really professional. Work culture is really good. Most enjoyable part of the job is party on weekends.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lousy work enviroment
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Plainsboro, NJSeptember 6, 2017
I didn't like the point system they used on temp workers for being late or needing to take unscheduled time off. I didn't enjoy not being able to go on a break or lunch when I wanted to. It was a lousy company to work for.
Pros
none
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job easy work
Document Specialist/ office worker (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHMay 14, 2017
The work is easy the co-workers are great people, but the management team is lacking a lot of communication skills. The pay is great, the hours were good,
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency out of NJ
ACCOUNT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Buffalo Grove, ILApril 24, 2017
They we're able to place me in a position that i enjoyed very much. The company had awesome fun fairs, bbqs, etc during the work week to make it fun for employees to break up their day. Every Monday the y provided fruit, Wednesday was veggie & dip/hummus day/ Friday was bagel day. The first Monday of the month they had a huge bday cake for all bdays in that month. Usually employers don't do all this but it was definitely appreciated!
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Plainsboro, NJApril 11, 2017
like the hours I worked
was only a temp service job
pay could of been better
I like working Monday thru Friday
like the people I worked with
like any other temp service job they only keep you for so long
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work with
Accounts Payable Processor - Full Time (Former Employee) –  Sarasota, FLApril 2, 2017
Great company to work with. The recruiter is always helpful and understanding. Always professional. Got paid weekly :p....Sad it had to be a contract.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work. Corporate staff is very professional
Mail Clerk (Former Employee) –  New JerseyMarch 22, 2017
I enjoyed working with and for Compunnel. Every assignment I was sent to was exactly what I was told that I would be doing and it was great. I look forward to being contracted on another assignment from them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assembly line type work
Sr On-Site Services Specialist (Former Employee) –  Eden Prairie, MNMarch 7, 2017
Make labels for priority mail, stamped outgoing mailed. worked on special project some scanning. There was no enjoyable part of this job. Co workers would put down temp workers
Pros
None
Cons
Working with non temp employee's
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp agency
POSTAL MAILROOM CLERK (Current Employee) –  Danville, KYDecember 15, 2016
low pay, hard to reach about questions, although weekly pay was nice when i was hard up for cash. direct deposit was nice as well. No local contact, so like i said it was hard to reach about questions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report

Want to know more about Compunnel Software Group?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Incentive and Commissions
Senior Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Plainsboro, NJNovember 19, 2016
Commission based Recruiting and bonuses based on number of consultants placed. Centrally located office location, well connected to public transport. Good work environment. Being rewarded for placing job seekers is great as you have a chance to earn extra with commissions.
Pros
Great place to work in IT Recruiting
Cons
No snack vending machines
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work
Sr. Software Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  New JerseyMay 31, 2016
This place is good to work .You get good salary and compensaton.You get good exposure to technologies and good growth opportunities here. The management is good and is open to suggestions.
Pros
Good work environment
Cons
Healthcare could be better
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
able to assist in locating a job but not communative with response
Direct Energy Business Administrator (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKNovember 11, 2015
very bad communication, not great on call back or trying to locate other jobs in the local area........................................................
Pros
resourceful
Cons
very bad communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place
Sr. .Net Developer (Current Employee) –  Costa MesaJuly 23, 2015
Good to work with Compunnel. Recruiting team and Management is good.They will be doing what they have committed to do.

I Recommend this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very easy but demanding job
Specimen Accessioner (Former Employee) –  Tucker, GAJune 27, 2015
I enjiyed work through commpunel for Labcorp. the job was very easy,but demanding. Only part I didn't like is that it's was only part time.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
it was temp.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Princeton , njMay 12, 2015
Very aggressive company , sales matter the most. Working environment is very dull. Excellent production team. Things get going here.
Pros
Vacation policy
Cons
No short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a very good company to temp for
Phlebotomy Technician/ Lab Assistant (Former Employee) –  Tucker, GAFebruary 25, 2015
not readily available for troubleshooting issues; no continuations of assignments after intital assignment. poor rate of pay for type of work
Pros
paid every week
Cons
not enough per hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work force
Light Industrial/Assembly (Former Employee) –  Plainsboro, NJDecember 29, 2014
The job was very educational.I learned a lot about different car parts.The management was very helpful.The co-workers were very friendly and if you needed assistance, they were there to help.The hardest part of the job was my shift.I worked mornings when I was use to afternoons.The most enjoyable part of the job was working as a team.
Pros
They had plenty of overtime
Cons
The shift I worked was not what I expected when I was hired
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report

See more Compunnel Software Group reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Compunnel Software Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 30 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.1
Culture
3.6

Compunnel Software Group Reviews by Location