Concord Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for 10hrs 5days a week.learned alot of things about burning parts with differant thicknesses and tolorances.ran many torches .
burntable operater. cnc 3 5 10 (Former Employee) –  Warren, OHJanuary 30, 2016
good job for spending time with family ,worked 10 hours max a day good balance between work and family.not such a clean enviorment,it makes up for it in pay though.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Descent job.
Caregiver (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXMarch 23, 2016
I found this job to be a bit slow paced. Got enjoyment out of meeting/helping people I was assigned to. For the most part your really just being a companion for your client.
Pros
Nice meeting new people
Cons
slow paced
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
like to work end aparmentes for year
American Management Services Pier (Former Employee) –  Seattle, WANovember 9, 2013
this goob companies goob benefits people goob comunity is goob
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
freedom
field (Current Employee) –  New York, NYJanuary 2, 2016
I like working here because I get to go to different sites and watch the con Edison employees. everyone I work with is friendly and I really enjoy being in the field.
Pros
being in the field
Cons
inconsistent schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the care of patients
Liaison (Current Employee) –  amarillo txJune 3, 2015
I have to go to visit with clients, ask if I can help them with bringing patients in to Plum Creek. I am responsible for bringing in LTC, SNU ,LTAC patients( clients). I have 2 direct co workers, we help one another. We are responsible for community events, and talking to doctors, clinic and home healths, and other facilities.

I have a great report with doctors, other liaisons, case manager and social workers.

Hardest part of my job is…. I feel we a fighting our selves, as in, we have 3 different areas. Health care and specialty hospital. I am told we are a campus, yet neither side considers the other side in the decisions the people in charge make.

best part of my job… we are family
Cons
health care, pro time, not able to have bosses stay more then 18 months
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Running the equipment.
Sprinkler Fitter (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHMarch 23, 2015
Typical day at concord was installing sprinkler systems at various locations around Cincinnati, Ohio. Driving around the city was the hardest part of the job. Most enjoyable part of the job was running the equipment.
Pros
Learned how to operate heavy machinery
Cons
schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience! Really liked superviosor
Operator (Former Employee) –  Milledgeville, GAMarch 1, 2013
Operation of forklift, truck loading, and warehouse operations. Enjoying not being out in the extreme elements, but wanted to be out on pretty days. Got taken off probation period early for good performance. Supervisor said I was the only one in his 18 to come off probation period early.
Pros
inside on bad weather
Cons
inside on good weather
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Credit card processing company
Risk Analyst (Former Employee) –  New York, NYSeptember 3, 2014
This was the job that introduced me into the credit card processing world of Risk. Monitor daily the transaction of merchant processing sales.
Pros
Introduced into the credit card processing world
Cons
Pay was horrible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting combinations of pets and people
Private Pet Caretaker (Former Employee) –  Concord, NHFebruary 20, 2013
Hard to call this a job, when you love what you do it is not work.
Pros
all the pets you can stand without life time committment.
Cons
pets dont last forever.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Limo driver
Concord Limo Driver (Former Employee) –  NEW YORK,NYJune 30, 2012
Good company, moderate work conditions, good knowledge about new york city and excellent coworkers.
Pros
knowledge about ny
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company with great Values
Floating Property Manager (Former Employee) –  DeLand, FLJuly 7, 2012
Working for Concord was a great experiance in the Tax Credit industry. The team work ethic was undescribable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
will help my client with her disabilty
home provider (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJanuary 29, 2013
will help my client take her to appts;will help her with her house. shores
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Housekeeping (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCSeptember 7, 2014
i work marriot hotel and they are happy my work and it is hotel inn raleigh
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

See more Concord reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concord. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 25 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8