Constellation Health Services

Constellation Health Services Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace.
Hospice Scheduler (Former Employee) –  Orange, CTMarch 5, 2016
The people there was more like family and always willing to help. The management there was very flexible and i enjoyed working for the company.
Pros
very flexible
Cons
N/A
Was this review helpful?Yes6No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company to work for.
Management (Current Employee) –  Norwalk, CTMarch 1, 2016
I love the people I work with. It is great to have such dedicated employees that want to make a difference to the patients we serve. Healthcare is a difficult industry at this time but hardworking staff makes everyday easier to get through and be able to help all of our patients that count on us.
Pros
flexible schedules, customer service
Was this review helpful?Yes4No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Place to Work
Employement and HR Manager (Current Employee) –  Norwalk, CTFebruary 23, 2016
Constellation is a great place to work. Everyday I talk with current and future employees. I always have a smile on my face when I come to work. I enjoy the people and the culture of the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company has no substantial training set up for new employees
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  norwalkOctober 17, 2015
This company sets you up for failure. They have no organized training for new employees. Managers don't manage, just fly by the seat of their pants. No concise rules of what they expect from the employee. They change them (the rules) when needed to suit their own daily needs. Never a raise in pay......never.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Often times no lunch, No opportunity for a self thinker.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Rehab Coordinator/Scheduler, Therapy Department (Current Employee) –  Norwalk, CTJanuary 17, 2015
A great place to work. Many people work at this company for many years. Caring employer that values its employees and promotes from within.
Pros
flexible schedules
Was this review helpful?Yes33No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its all about the customer, not the employee
PT (Former Employee) –  Norwalk, CTApril 28, 2013
Not employee entered,
no budget for suply
no support
benefits very bad
Was this review helpful?Yes27No9
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
home health aid
Certified Nurse Assistant (Former Employee) –  norwalk, ctMarch 27, 2013
nice company to work for, care about their customers management works well with customers and making them happy
Pros
good
Cons
not many
Was this review helpful?Yes14No13
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Somewhat Productive
Filing Clerk (Former Employee) –  Orange, CTSeptember 25, 2012
A typical day work included mainly filing and organizing documents and answering the telephone. Hardest part of the job was my inability to include alot of my experiences are acquired.
Pros
better idea of how the healthcare system functioned
Cons
was not in my general area of specialization
Was this review helpful?Yes16No11

Want to know more about Constellation Health Services?

Ask a question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture