Consultis Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible, team oriented
Consultant/Project Manager (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CAFebruary 27, 2017
Project and customer support for the various areas including the day-to-day reports and services.
Workplace was relaxed and supportive of the team members and business users.
Energetic, goal oriented environment that solicited input and feedback on all projects and process changes.
Flexible work schedule.
Pros
Flexible work locations and schedules
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tererible company no redeemable qualities
IT Consultant (Former Employee) –  Parsippany, NJMay 3, 2016
i would never work here again. they just tried to fill any position to make money. if you complained they told you to suck it up
Pros
none
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job placement was great
AD Security Administrator/Energy Transfer (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXFebruary 17, 2016
Consultis was a good company, unfortunately, the problem I found was that it was based in San Antonio and being able to have face to face communications was difficult.
Pros
They in constant communication via phone or email
Cons
I've always felt that face to face meetings are important
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment but management should be better
Technical Support Analyst (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLFebruary 13, 2016
Good work environment and salary but management should be better at measuring the worth of employees based on their duties and tasks.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great I.T. entry level position with a lot of hands on training
I.T. specialist/escort (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLDecember 1, 2014
On a day to day basis you can expect to be involved in a multitude of different I.T. assignments. From escorting contractors inside secured communication rooms, deploying Cisco switches (and troubleshooting) to meeting with resident engineers discussing the activation of a federal hospital. In this position we are needed to be the "eyes and ears" of the I.T. department with very limited supervision. In this position I have met and worked with some of the all around best people in the industry. There is a lot of direction and encouragement from co-workers. However, you will get no direction, encouragement, consistency or organization from management. Which made this job very difficult.
Pros
Very good entry level position with an I.T. department.
Cons
Management very unorganized and very inconsistant.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staffing company
Help Desk Analyst (Former Employee) –  Milwaukee, WIJuly 14, 2014
Consultis was able to find me several great positions that lead to direct hirings.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Standard consulting outfit
NETWORK CONSULTANT/ROLLOUT SPECIALIST (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLFebruary 20, 2014
They placed me in a good job and their culture was rock solid. I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great consulting company to work for.
Linux Administrator for Payment Card Industry (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLDecember 14, 2012
Consultis paid on time and would take the team of Consultis employees to lunch for off-site discussions of the 4Media client requirements.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company
Information Systems Consultant (Former Employee) –  Greenwood, MSApril 24, 2012
Consultis is a very good company with a lot of good people, but they just don't pay anything.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 9Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Consultis. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.4
Culture
3.8