Find companies:
Contact Center
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
21 reviews

Contact Center Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to work there, nice place to work and have a life
Telemarketing Coordinator (Former Employee), Mexico CityMarch 4, 2014
Pros: can work from home
Cons: non direct employee
It is very nice working there. They are generaly considered and there is a good job enviroment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I work with a team of fun individuals.
Correspondence Representative (Current Employee), Tucker, GAOctober 3, 2013
Pros: flexibility
Cons: not enough assistance when needed
A typical day of work is completing an assigned list of questions that require accurate and sometimes detailed information. Because no situation is completely the same, there is often new things learned. That causes my mind to remain open and to see in color instead of in black and white. I am able to see the viewpoint of the current management, although – more... it hasn't always been that way. There are people in every company that may not be too socialable, but I honestly am able to interact with any and everyone. The hardest part of the job is helping members or providers to accept policy. By the same token, those same policies work to their advantage and I like that I am able to use that knowledge to make things better for them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Same summary as Unum
Manager II (Former Employee), Chattanooga, TNSeptember 2, 2013
Pros: same as unum
Cons: same as unum
Same review items as listed for Unum given this was all the same company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helping Members
Account Consultant (Former Employee), Midlothian, VirginiaFebruary 7, 2013
Helping members with their inquiries.
I learned to be very patient with members.
The hardest part is when you are not able to help the member because of certain circumstances.
The most enjoyable part of the job is building personal relationships with members.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive atmosphere.
Customer Service Rep. 1 (Current Employee), Atlanta, Ga.February 6, 2013
Pros: working with people, compensation learning new processes.
A typical day at works begins with me logging into my phone and taking calls in regards to the Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8 Housing). However, I am somewhat of a lead agent in my department and I have additional tasks that I am responsible for. I manage a report that is called the Vacant Unit Report. This report consists of confirming that – more... a tenant has vacated the property that they lived in and making sure that there has been no over payment to the Landlord. In the event that the participant moved out of the property without the approval of the Housing Authority, I prepare what is called a Proposed Termination of the Housing Choice Voucher. If there is an overpayment to the Landlord, I then process a Manual Adjustment to Recoup the overpayment. I have sucessfully recouped $50,000.00+ for my dpeartment. Sometimes, making a decision to submit a Proposed Termination requires advice from our Legal Department. This is when I am required to prepare a case summary to go before the Legal Department for a Legal Round table. I assist with training new hires that come into our Contact Center. I collect, distribute and enter Customer Service Survey's into the system for our Customer Service Department. I am relocating to the Orlando Florida Area in March and would like to find a psition that will alow me to grow. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BUSY
CSR II (Current Employee), Tucker, GADecember 21, 2012
I have learn very informative information about medicaid and mediacare
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
calls
Online Banking Specialist (Former Employee), Auburn, MeJune 18, 2012
refer to td bank - effective communication with systems such as quicken and quickbooks, this position is apart of my growth with td bank.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexibility and a fun place to work
Senior Contact Center Lead (Current Employee), Denver, COJune 6, 2012
Pros: flexability, great employees
Cons: no room for growth, no incentives, no feedback, benefits
A typical day at work is a little stressful, but I manage to get all of my work done by the end of the day.The call center manager works in our LaJunta office so she looks at me to run the entire Denver center. My co-workers have much respect for me and I have much respect for them. The hardest part of my day is taking supervisor calls and trying to – more... answer questions from 20 other agents, as well as manage the break and lunch schedule so everyone gets out on time. The most enjoyable part of my day is knowing that I did my best to accomidate the employees that I manage so they enjoy their job, as well as knowing that I satisfied the customers I talked with on my supervisor calls. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review Submitted.
Team Manager (Current Employee), Belfast, NIRFebruary 11, 2014
Pros: done
Cons: done
Why am I being asked over and over again to submit the same reviews????

All I want to do is register my C.V.!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Senior Executive (Current Employee), Guwahati, AssamJune 12, 2012
Tatasky Is a very good Company.Employees enjoying working for TATA.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ciągłe zmany nie działające na korzyść
Kierownik Projektu (Current Employee), Warszawa, MZJune 4, 2014
/dużo się można nauczyć, jednak kosztem pracy po 10-12godzin dziennie
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótimo segmento financeiro
Operadora de Telemarketing (Former Employee), Itaúna, MGJune 4, 2014
Pros: aprendizado em venda e telemarketing
Cons: falta de politica organizacional
Ótimo segmento financeiro, possibilidades de liberação de grandes valores.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradavel de trabalha
Auxiliar de Cobrança (Former Employee), Brasília, DFApril 29, 2014
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: não fornece sexta basica
uma empresa boa para trabalhar o pessoal tranquilo a gerencia nao muito boa mais agradavel para trabalho
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boa empresa
vendas (Former Employee), Bauru, SPFebruary 16, 2014
Pros: não tem lugar para se alimentar
Cons: empresas muito piquena
Dia de trabalho normal na área de vendas, aprendi atuar melhor na área de vendas, a direção da empresa é muito boa, tinha bons colegas de trabalho são bem unidos, a parte mais difícil era não conseguir atingir a meta não recebia um valor muito bom, o ãmbiente da empresa eras muito bom.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muito boa, dinâmica e agradável.
atendente de telemarketing (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPFebruary 12, 2014
Pros: horario bastante flexivel
Cons: não tem auxílio para pagar faculdade
Empresa muito boa, tive oportunidade de trabalhar e fazer um curso paralelamente. Pude aprender muito e crescer como profissional.
Ambiente para trabalhar muito agradável, trabalhei com uma equipe muito boa, pude conhecer pessoas muito interessantes que só contribuíram para meu desenvolvimento.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A empresa sem perspectiva de futuro.
Escalador (Current Employee), DEMay 20, 2013
Pros: bom ambiente de trabalho
Cons: não fornece beneficios.
A empresa é instável, não oferece plano de carreira, e nenhum benefício para funcionários.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Een gezellig interresante productieve werkplaats met veel vrijheid en persoonlijke inbreng
call agent (Former Employee), Den HaagMay 2, 2013
Pros: bonus bij target behaald.
Cons: geen afwisseling.
Een dag als outbound call agent is eigenlijk als maar bellen van begin tot het einde van de dag om klanten te werven. Wat ik geleerd heb om als verkoper zoveel mogelijk informatie in te winnen van de klant en de klant te laten praten. Bied een luisterend oor en ga aan de slag met de informatie van de klant en het aanbod. Je hebt niet altijd gelijk een – more... ja, het leuke hiervan is dat ik geleerd hebt om de nee in een ja te veranderen. Mee veren met de consument. Hierbij werd ik geholpen door de supervisors die mij tips gaven als het even niet ging. Het moeilijke hiervan is, als je niet veel consumenten voor je weet te winnen is het een minder leuke baan. Als het goed gaat en je heb veel mensen voor je weten te winnen is het een hele leuke baan. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa Que não tem Comprometimento
Negociadora (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPApril 10, 2013
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: não fornece refeição
Foi Bom trabalha na Empresa , Fiz Novas Amizades Minha Dificuldade era de Lidar Com clientes q falava muito mau da Empresa !
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Możliwość nauczenia się nowych umiejętności.
Telemarketer (Former Employee), Warszawa OkęcieMarch 13, 2013
Pros: możliwość awansu
Cons: odległość od domu do pracy
W zasadzie relacje w pracy były na odpowiednim poziomie. Pracowałem na pierwszą lub drugą zmianę. Pierwsza - 9-15,
druga 13-21. Ze względu na dużą liczbę projektów można było przyswoić wiedzę z różnych dziedzin. Plusy lub minusy pracy związane były z podejściem klientów do składanych propozycji.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradavel
telemarket (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPJanuary 21, 2013
Pros: nao fornecem refeiçao
Cons: nao fornece vale refeiçao
Aprendi a me comunicar melhor,sempre estar empenhado com trabalho,a direçao sempre a desposiçao de ajudar,os colegas de trabalho sempre bem agradaveis,a parte mais dificil do trabalho é que as vendas nem sempre dava certo,a parte mais agradavel é que mesmo que tudo não desse certo eles sempre estava ensinando