Continuum Employee Reviews in United States

Found 15 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was small factory
Pallet Builder (Former Employee) –  NVNovember 29, 2015
was good working here i liked it....its good place to work for i would go back and work for them....co workers were ok...management was ok...typical day at work machines would break down alot
Pros
had to brinng own lunch
Cons
benifits were good
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
TRANSITIONAL NURSING CASE MANAGER (Current Employee) –  New Haven, CTOctober 14, 2015
My typical day at work begins in the office answering emails and returning calls. Learned how to multitask got along well with management and coworkers. End day in the field.
Pros
the flexibility of the schedule
Cons
location of office
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing!!
Senior Recruiter (Current Employee) –  HoustonSeptember 29, 2015
The best. Hands-down. Amazing! Continuum is a rare find in the recruiting marketplace. I would make the recommendation to anyone I know.
Pros
Flexible work day, family friendly, supportive leadership, highly skilled talent, ethical
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work place, working her seminars you will meet great people
Bookkeeping Manager (Former Employee) –  Minneapolis, MNMarch 7, 2013
This job taught me a lot about whole mind learning. We meet a lot of inference people who can enhance your career.
Pros
thinking positive will get you positive results
Cons
thinking negative will bring you negative results
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting place to work with lots of opportunity.
Computer Programmer/Analyst (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXFebruary 28, 2014
50% of my time was spent travelling to client sites to provide consulting services.

When I was in the home office, I programmed customer specific modifications to our insurance software package, Life70. In addition, I wrote corrective code for identified problems to this software.

Another part of my job was teaching classes for clients and also for new Continuum employees. One of the classes was a Life70 Technical training class. I also taught classes in Assembler language programming.

The most enjoyable part of this job was the diversity of opportunities

.
Pros
travel bonuses.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very intimate workplace
Home Health Aide (Current Employee) –  New Haven, CTApril 1, 2015
Everyone is familiar with each other. You get to work one on one with patients and their families, forming a bond with each one. It provides flexibility for individuals who are always on the go.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for stabile work enviroment that i can be a part of a growing team.
Staffing Manager (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOMarch 23, 2015
Continuum is one of the top home care agency in the St. Louis region. I was proud to be a part of the team that helped them succeed in growing their business.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sweat Shop
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXFebruary 2, 2014
Worked as a Business Analyst supporting various clients throughout the US in converting their life insurance business from their current system to the Vantage-One Life Admin system.

Co-workers were very hard to work with and not willing to work as a team.

I learned alot of about the life cyle of a life insurance policy from inception until termination.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very pleasant place to work with a friendly staff.
Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  St. Louis, MOMarch 14, 2013
Communication with the client and staff is awesome. my co-workers are extremely pleasant and helpful. the hardest part of the job is the travel due to gas expensense . However, they try to staff you close to your zip code.
Pros
they offer wow awards
Cons
gas
Was this review helpful?Yes17No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Things are looking up since the company was bought by GSI
Global Service Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Santa Clara, CAFebruary 23, 2012
The company may move forward now that GSI is in ownership. Internals need a lot of updating,
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company culture with interesting projects
Mechanical Engineer Co-op (Former Employee) –  West Newton, MAApril 2, 2013
This was my 3rd co-op or internship and got to work on a variety of client based projects. My co-workers were reliable sources of knowledge whenever I had a question. Everyone in the company seemed to enjoy working there.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall communication was very poor.
Medical transcriptionist (Former Employee) –  Home basedMarch 15, 2012
You were never informed of anything. Only way you learned was through other employees.
Cons
insufficient work
Was this review helpful?Yes13No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Caregiver (Former Employee) –  Des Peres, MOJanuary 27, 2014
They me experience in in-home healthcare dealing with seniors in assistant living community or rehab or retirement community.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No26
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok place to work for
Life Skill Specialist (Current Employee) –  Englewood, COAugust 13, 2013
staff that work in resident dose no get the reward for all of there hard word.
Pros
not come for free.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No11

See more Continuum reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 19 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.3
Culture
3.2