Find companies:
Country Inn Suites
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

Country Inn Suites Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job over view.
Accounting Manager (Former Employee), Norcross, GAOctober 21, 2013
Resolved customers complaints timely and efficiently. Maintained accurate records for each resident. co workers are team plears great to work with. The most enjoyable part of the job helping people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Country Inn
Night Auditor Part Time (Current Employee), Stone Mountain, GAAugust 3, 2013
I've Been Here For The Pass Four Years And I Love This Company. Looking For Something That Pays More And Just A Little Better
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place and good kind people
Housekeeping/Laundry (Former Employee), St. Louis, MOMarch 8, 2013
Pros: had to bring own lunch
Cons: had 30min lunch and 10 min breaks
it was a nice hotel to work for i enjoy being around staff the only thing i disagree on there was,nt any benifits
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hotels are fun to be around different people
Assistant Housekeeper Supervisor (Former Employee), scottsdale,azAugust 30, 2012
Pros: meeting new people
Cons: bad management
Typical consisted of room inspection.I learned to speak more spanish.Management was not so great. Most enjoyable was meeting new people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and a very fun snd clean enviroment.o
Frobt Desk (Former Employee), Camp Springs, MDAugust 30, 2012
Very respectful management,room for growth,and advancement,could turn out to be a great career .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work
Night Auditor (Former Employee), Zion, ILMay 6, 2012
Pros: discounted room nights
Cons: no healthcare
I enjoyed working At the Country Inn Suites, we had a partnrship with the CTCA I had the opportunity to meet a lot of great prople.
At the time the Boss lady was very nice to work for. Fun place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i am working here as a family member.
restaurant captain (Current Employee), Bathinda, PBJanuary 7, 2014
Pros: free accomodation and food
Cons: long hours duty
i am working here as a restaurant captain . i have four and half year experience in hotel industry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team work
Greeley, CO (Former Employee), Front Desk ClerkNovember 4, 2011
IT WAS A NICE ATMOSPHERE TO WORK, HAD MULTIPLE TASKS,HELPED AT BREAKFAST AND ALSO LAUNDRY DEPT. EVERYONE VERY FRIENDLY. WE ALL WORKED AS A FAMILY