Find companies:
CPC
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
26 reviews

CPC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High volume, fast paced production center. Never boring.
Production Operator (Current Employee), Orlando, FloridaJune 5, 2014
A CPC is a production center for FedEx Office. Only 21 in the United States. FedEx Office Centers transmit large volume jobs to the CPC for production. The completed projects are delivered to either the submitting center or customer. High volume, fast paced. You are never bored, which makes the time fly by quickly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
over induce meds depocote navain inventave
inventor 109 iq (Current Employee), Seattle, WAMay 28, 2014
Pros: dinner white house
Cons: electric smoking device possibility nicotien replacement theropudic pill treatment born addictive
just resently placge in stumic to brain coagullen
treatmet chock powder absorbent plus med matalic to conbout under theropy in stay hospital tetnis shot elimitated out of system all wilth viniger garlic diliut with clean bacteria out of blood streem pleae consult pch 500 a week 500 600 700 all life long per month 52 years of age even now please god
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My truck was my second house and i liked it very much.
Delivery truck driver (Former Employee), ChicagoJanuary 17, 2014
Pros: beautiful of work
Cons: no cons
I started on monday morning and i was back on saturday. I have ridden the whole of America.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most caring place Ive ever worked
Human Service Technician (Former Employee), Saint Paul, MNJanuary 7, 2014
I worked as a auditor for this company, they managed many group homes for DD persons. My job was to go in and evaluated how the home was being ran. Loved this job I'm a caring loving person and for me to care for others with some disability was so rewarding to me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment to work with.
Agent (Former Employee), Valencia, CADecember 20, 2013
Pros: i liked working in a fast paced environment that challenged me.
Cons: was not a stable company to work for as my position and department ended up getting outsorsed.
I like working for this company. I would still work for this company if it wasn't for the fact that my position was outsourced to another country. A typical work day consisted of a call center environment in where I answered incoming calls, made outbound calls, and assisted customers via email and online web walking. I worked for many departments such – more... as the Billing team, Sales team, Email team, and Phones. I worked providing customer support for Microsoft products such as Office 365, Share Point, etc. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medical Billing/Coding
Medical Biller/Coder (Former Employee), Milford, CTNovember 26, 2013
Pros: great hours, flexibility, work without supervision
Cons: short breaks, outsourcing
Reviewing records for accuracy
coding
entering into computer
billing
reviewing pre billing summary for accuracy
releasing batch
following up on unpaid claims
we are all team players
I enjoy all aspects, rewarding when a clean claim goes out and revenue comes in...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great enviorment
Instructor (Former Employee), Terre Haute, INMarch 20, 2013
went to middle schools and taught the program
answered questions from students and parents
it was a 4 day program so i went to their class durring the schoo day
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work day.
Case Mgmt and Rental Asst. Program (Current Employee), York, PaSeptember 18, 2012
Pros: nice 1 hour lunch
Cons: short breaks.
I love that I get to work with people. I love that I get to help them out with whatever I can do for them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good pay bad envoroment
redi mix driver (Former Employee), Lehi, UTJuly 16, 2012
Good money in summer hardley any work in winter.Union talked drivers into going on strike bad idea company went out of bisseness.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Marketing (Current Employee), BurnleyApril 25, 2014
A good job role, very easy to get into. Got a,long with all of the staff
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
warehouse man folk lift driver (Former Employee), darwenApril 7, 2014
Pros: wages
Cons: tight deadlines
good secure job with plenty of training available, the co workers was brilliant to work and a brilliant team was very fast paced I learnt goods in / goods out as well as all types of warehouse areas the hardest part of the job is working to a very tight deadline but the most enjoyable part of the job is being able to talk to co workers and with the – more... sales department when they have enquires. most managers are good to work under but some do have alternative attitudes to different people who they manage – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its nice to work with
Medical coder / Insurance Coordinator (Current Employee), Abu Dhabi, AZAugust 23, 2013
I learned the various concepts of coding and how to implement my knowledge on work for the reimbursement part.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Operations Manager (Current Employee), Johannesburg North, GPAugust 19, 2013
Pros: braai
Cons: customer service sometimes get challenging
CPC Plus Solutions (March 2011 to current)
Service level agreements (SLA) commitment with IT services and support. The service entitles response and resolve factors defined by the nature of the severity. Service is key to success in our environment and therefore critical to service delivery and commitment.

This is a fast growing and technology orientated – more... company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AMBIENTE DE TRAJO EN TODOS LOS ASPECTOS
GESTOR DE RECUPERACIÓN ESPECIALIZADA (Current Employee), Pachuca de Soto, HIDAugust 7, 2014
UN DIA NORMAL DE TRABAJO COMIENZA A LAS 9 DE LA MAÑANA PARA REPORTARSE CON NUESTRO JEFE INMEDIATO PARA RECIBIR LAS INDICACIONES DE TRABAJO SI ES EL CASO PARA SALIR A CAMPO O ESTAR EN LA OFICINA, SALIR A COMER A NUESTRA HORA Y REGRESAR PARA TERMINAR NUESTRAS ACTIVIDADES, LO QUE APRENDI COMO EL DESENVOLVERME EN EL JUZGADO MANEJO DE EXPEDIENTES DETALLADO – more... DEL INFONAVIT ASI COMO LOS DIAGNÓSTICOS DE RECUPERACIÓN ESPECIALIZADA, UN BUEN EQUIPO DE TRABAJO EN TODOS LOS ASPECTOS – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ACEPTABLE
ABOGADO SR (Former Employee), Ciudad de México, DIFJuly 29, 2014
APRENDI A TRABAJAR BAJO PRESION y la materia hipotecaria asi como conocer personas interesantes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
con buenos compañeros de trabajo
jefe de topografía (Former Employee), Bajo Caracoles, ZNovember 17, 2013
Cons: mal clima
un día común de trabajo es comenzar a la mañana temprano dando las primeras ordenes para el dia en el campo con mi dirección en la topografía técnica y la aprobación de mis ing. superiores y lo mas difícil del trabajo es que no nos salga lo que planeamos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Agradável.
Auxiliar Administrativa (Former Employee), Belém, PAOctober 7, 2013
Pros: apenas horário de trabalho, que permanecia dentro da empresa.
Cons: não fornece benefícios
Essa empresa CPC, foi uma empresa agradável de trabalhar, pois é um empresa flexível, com pessoas responsáveis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de trabalhar
Assistente de Pesquisa (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPOctober 2, 2013
Pros: flexibilidade de horário de trabalho.
Cons: um pouco de "descaso" com o setor de pesquisa.
Trabalho relativamente tranquilo. Aprendi a trabalhar em equipe. Colegas de trabalho muito responsáveis e competentes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail assez prenant
AGENT de Sûreté Aéroportuaire CPC Orly sud (Former Employee), Orly,September 19, 2013
Pros: panier repas, prime d'habillement
Cons: double vacation
trés dure l'hiver car poste sur les pistes, station debout, mais une diversité agréable de personnes venant de tous les pays travaillant dans divers secteur aéroportuaire,un travail en équipe une grande responsabilité de sureté.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EL AMBIENTE DE TRABAJO ES BUENO
ABOGADO (Former Employee), Ciudad de México, DIFJuly 1, 2013
Pros: seguro y prestaciones de ley
Cons: no podias escuchar musica.
LA PARTE MAS DIFICIL ES CUANDO TRABAJABAS BAJO PRESION Y EN LOS JUZGADOS NO TE DABAN RESULTADOS YA NO ERA COSA DE UNO.
LO QUE ME GUSTO ES QUE NO EXISTIAN ENVIDIAS EXISTIA COMPAÑERISMO.