Find companies:
CPM
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
111 reviews

CPM Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable and associating with people
Merchandiser (Current Employee), New York, NYJune 24, 2014
reading planograms, redoing shelves, putting items on the shelf, pricing items and taking out items that are discontinued.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and ever changing work place
Merchandiser (Current Employee), Corona, CAJune 5, 2014
Pros: make own hours within a time period
Cons: not enought hours
This company gives me the opportunity to meet and assist managers, sales force, and customers all at the same time .
I am a people person so the work is fitting to my personality
and that is a plus for the company. Nice place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced, productive, fun work environment
Executive Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), Newport Beach, CAJune 4, 2014
Pros: fully stocked break room, business casual and laid back ambiance
Cons: small office
Assisting top executives, manage calendars, customer service internal and external. Days are never the same. :)
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly
Team Lead/ Store Reset Specialist (Former Employee), CAMay 15, 2014
Pros: travel, explore
Cons: never home, travel a lot, low pay
Everyone is super nice but 70% of your co workers will flake on you. Hard to find a team to work well with. The pay is decent but especially when you travel a lot, hope the compensation would be more.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CPM/Healthgrades
Digital Press Operator (Former Employee), Madison, WIApril 8, 2014
Pros: poor leadership in middle management
Cons: i loved the work and the hours i had
3rd Shift. Operate a digital press. Organize my work load and run it most efficiently.
Saw management very seldom. Only by chance at the end of my day before going home. Coworkers were busy with their duties I seldom saw many of them. Color corrections and the time it often took. That was typical of all operators.
Best part of my job was running these great machines.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LIARS!
Reset Merchandiser (Former Employee), Dallas, TXFebruary 14, 2014
Need I say more? They lie. They don't know how to tell the truth or be fair.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Driver / Laborer (Current Employee), north riverside ilJanuary 29, 2014
Good people to do business with.Good owners fun place to work at
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company to work for most of the time could be frustating at times
Field service supervisor (Former Employee), Lexington, NCNovember 29, 2013
Pros: got to keep frequent flyer miles for familyvacations, also was able to keep reward points from hotels and car rentals
Cons: required to work most hoidays and many jobs required extended stays
While working for CPM Wolverine Proctor I was given the opportunity to travel not only within the US but world wide as well I enjoyed meeting engineers and trades people from different and varied backgrounds
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Site and table work
Assist Manager Projects (Current Employee), LahoreOctober 25, 2013
Site visit, Tendering , office work etc etc * Site work inspection (Grid Station)
*Who to Deal With client
* Dacomentation
*Assist to High ups
*Inspection
* Site work inspection
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun atmosphere
Slurry Crew member (Current Employee), Sacramento, CASeptember 17, 2013
Setting up traffic closures and dividers.
Control the flow of traffic.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Signature Associates
Certified Property Manager (Former Employee), Southfield MichiganJuly 24, 2013
Managed over 1 million square feet of property as a CPM Certified Property Manager
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional
Client Service Rep III (Former Employee), Orange, CAJuly 16, 2013
Pros: flexable lunch hours, make up time, great pay
Cons: commute
This is a great company to work for. Managers do not overwork you. Work is divided fairly to your ability. Managers are awesome and I really enjoyed working there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working for this Co.
prt-time merchandiser (Former Employee), Vero Beach, FLJuly 13, 2013
Pros: some months were busier than others, but always had work.
Cons: would have liked a bigger sales are with gas allowance.
Having to go from store to store, setting up my own schedules, gave me a sense of freedom.I had a great DM and she taught me a lot and was willing to work right along beside me to teach skills The hardest part of this job was to remain objective and being able to "call it as you see it"., which was involved in grading a store. Some mgr. got very upset if they were marked down for something and I had to remain firm in my decisions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very interesting company
Merchandising Representative (Current Employee), FloridaJuly 9, 2013
Pros: flexability
Retail Merchandising Company Located in Florida CPM provides retail merchandisng and auditing to companies CVS,Staples and other retail companies

The most enjoyable part of he job is working with and meeting people
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job!
Owner/Managing Patient Service Representative (Former Employee), Houston, TXApril 11, 2013
Pros: job freedom.
Cons: none.
Everyday was different, no typical days. Loved this job and helping patients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very High Professional Work Place
Caribbean Project Management (Current Employee), San Juan, PRApril 8, 2013
Pros: good professional culture work site
Cons: minimun benefits package
Project Coordinator Positon for goverment and private agency's. In charge of 15 to 20 work force for construction projects. Daily interactions with the client, coordination of Executive Reports, inspecion coordinations and presentation.

A Delivery Process for certifications, special reports, change orders and others.

Dayly Interaction PMO and inspector work group.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun doing the Scorecard
Merchandiser, Auditor (Former Employee), Dallas, TXMarch 6, 2013
Pros: early days
Cons: being able to evaluate you own scorecard.
Going through all the Depts to execute the Scorecard.
The management was ongoing.
I worked independently
Resets
Meeting the Store Managers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supervise misdemeanor cases sentenced in Municipal court
Probation Officer (Current Employee), GAJanuary 16, 2013
Client appointments for information updates, supervision, drug screens, collections

Work closely with police officers, clerks of courts, Judges, attorneys, social services, other P.O.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst place I've ever worked at
Merchandiser (Former Employee), Moreno Valley, CAOctober 4, 2012
There pay sucks you only get paid twice a month on the 15th and the end of the month if they miss something on your check it won't come in until the pay period.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a great company to work for, but it pays well and the benefits are ok.
Boiler Operator, Maintenance/Painter (Former Employee), E. Ryegate Paper MillOctober 3, 2012
Pros: good pay and benefits
Cons: they don't care about anyone but themselves. no matter how well everyone is doing and producing..
I had a terrible experience with this company. The closed the doors without any notice and moved it there operations across the country and to canada. Chopped everything they couldn't take with them destroying any possibility of another paper mill ever existing in that building. No, this is not a good company to work for and i don't recommend it to anyone.

About CPM

CPM Ireland