CPM Employee Reviews

Found 46 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive job
Multiservice Maintenances & Porter (Former Employee) –  FloridaMarch 8, 2015
was working independntly there i learn a lot from this job i quit the job caiuse i m moving to new york, they care about workers and they give overtime when needed
Pros
no lunch
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice company to work for
merchandiser (Current Employee) –  Sarasota, FLMarch 2, 2015
I have enjoyed working for this company they always have a challenge for us and give us the time to do it and let you know they you are appreciated and doing a good job
y
Pros
good people and bosses
Cons
not enough hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work
Software test eng (Former Employee) –  san diegoJuly 28, 2014
Worked on pretty much Android and get to know more Carrier stuff. It was fun to work at LG.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable and associating with people
Merchandiser (Current Employee) –  New York, NYJune 24, 2014
reading planograms, redoing shelves, putting items on the shelf, pricing items and taking out items that are discontinued.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and ever changing work place
Merchandiser (Current Employee) –  Corona, CAJune 5, 2014
This company gives me the opportunity to meet and assist managers, sales force, and customers all at the same time .
I am a people person so the work is fitting to my personality
and that is a plus for the company. Nice place to work.
Pros
Make own hours within a time period
Cons
Not enought hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced, productive, fun work environment
Executive Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Newport Beach, CAJune 4, 2014
Assisting top executives, manage calendars, customer service internal and external. Days are never the same. :)
Pros
fully stocked break room, business casual and laid back ambiance
Cons
small office
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly
Team Lead/ Store Reset Specialist (Former Employee) –  CAMay 15, 2014
Everyone is super nice but 70% of your co workers will flake on you. Hard to find a team to work well with. The pay is decent but especially when you travel a lot, hope the compensation would be more.
Pros
travel, explore
Cons
never home, travel a lot, low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CPM/Healthgrades
Digital Press Operator (Former Employee) –  Madison, WIApril 8, 2014
3rd Shift. Operate a digital press. Organize my work load and run it most efficiently.
Saw management very seldom. Only by chance at the end of my day before going home. Coworkers were busy with their duties I seldom saw many of them. Color corrections and the time it often took. That was typical of all operators.
Best part of my job was running these great machines.
Pros
Poor Leadership in middle management
Cons
I loved the work and the hours I had
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Liars!
Reset Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXFebruary 14, 2014
Need I say more? They lie. They don't know how to tell the truth or be fair.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Driver / Laborer (Current Employee) –  north riverside ilJanuary 29, 2014
Good people to do business with.Good owners fun place to work at
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company to work for most of the time could be frustating at times
Field service supervisor (Former Employee) –  Lexington, NCNovember 29, 2013
While working for CPM Wolverine Proctor I was given the opportunity to travel not only within the US but world wide as well I enjoyed meeting engineers and trades people from different and varied backgrounds
Pros
got to keep frequent flyer miles for familyvacations, also was able to keep reward points from hotels and car rentals
Cons
required to work most hoidays and many jobs required extended stays
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Site and table work
Assist Manager Projects (Current Employee) –  LahoreOctober 25, 2013
Site visit, Tendering , office work etc etc * Site work inspection (Grid Station)
*Who to Deal With client
* Dacomentation
*Assist to High ups
*Inspection
* Site work inspection
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun atmosphere
Slurry Crew member (Current Employee) –  Sacramento, CASeptember 17, 2013
Setting up traffic closures and dividers.
Control the flow of traffic.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Signature Associates
Certified Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Southfield MichiganJuly 24, 2013
Managed over 1 million square feet of property as a CPM Certified Property Manager
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional
Client Service Rep III (Former Employee) –  Orange, CAJuly 16, 2013
This is a great company to work for. Managers do not overwork you. Work is divided fairly to your ability. Managers are awesome and I really enjoyed working there.
Pros
flexable lunch hours, make up time, great pay
Cons
commute
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working for this Co.
prt-time merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Vero Beach, FLJuly 13, 2013
Having to go from store to store, setting up my own schedules, gave me a sense of freedom.I had a great DM and she taught me a lot and was willing to work right along beside me to teach skills The hardest part of this job was to remain objective and being able to "call it as you see it"., which was involved in grading a store. Some mgr. got very upset if they were marked down for something and I had to remain firm in my decisions.
Pros
Some months were busier than others, but always had work.
Cons
Would have liked a bigger sales are with gas allowance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very interesting company
Merchandising Representative (Current Employee) –  FloridaJuly 9, 2013
Retail Merchandising Company Located in Florida CPM provides retail merchandisng and auditing to companies CVS,Staples and other retail companies

The most enjoyable part of he job is working with and meeting people
Pros
Flexability
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job!
Owner/Managing Patient Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXApril 11, 2013
Everyday was different, no typical days. Loved this job and helping patients.
Pros
job freedom.
Cons
none.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very High Professional Work Place
Caribbean Project Management (Current Employee) –  San Juan, PRApril 8, 2013
Project Coordinator Positon for goverment and private agency's. In charge of 15 to 20 work force for construction projects. Daily interactions with the client, coordination of Executive Reports, inspecion coordinations and presentation.

A Delivery Process for certifications, special reports, change orders and others.

Dayly Interaction PMO and inspector work group.
Pros
good professional culture work site
Cons
minimun benefits package
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun doing the Scorecard
Merchandiser, Auditor (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXMarch 6, 2013
Going through all the Depts to execute the Scorecard.
The management was ongoing.
I worked independently
Resets
Meeting the Store Managers
Pros
early days
Cons
being able to evaluate you own scorecard.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CPM. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 208 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.3
Culture
3.6

CEO Approval

71%
57 ratings
Add your rating