Find companies:
CRC
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
41 reviews

CRC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my review
office Manager/Driver (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHJuly 18, 2014
This was a great summer job and I loved everything that I did there!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable place to work
Medical Assistant Externship (Former Employee), Bothell WAJuly 10, 2014
Pros: flexible work hours
Cons: commute
I really enjoyed employment with this company. It is a very good place to work and the hours were pretty flexible.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Productive
CSR1 (Current Employee), Austin, MNJune 14, 2014
CRC is a laid back and professional environment to work in. Everyone is very helpful, and pleasant to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Dispatcher/Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Dunlap, TNJune 5, 2014
Pros: great pay and lots of available work.
Cons: not easy to balance home life with work responsibilites.
I really enjoyed dispatching and talking to customers. This job requires you to be on call often and that part was hard to balance with home life. While employed with this company there were several management issues relating to the overall treatment of all employees and function of the business, that were ultimately worked out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace clinic operation for profit
R.N. Supervisor (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIMay 23, 2014
Pros: being of service to clients and healthcare benefits
Cons: disorganized charts, one unprofessional director
Supervised 3 LPN's, maintained safe, efficient, and effective care as Health and Safety Chairperson, initiated the Hepatitis B vaccine to over 500 clients (suffering from drug addiction and mental health disorders), provided initial and follow up assessments to all clients, phlebotomy, TB vaccines, oversaw clinic prn, utilized EMS prn, coordinated First – more... Aid / CPR and AED certification to staff, documented and completed reports. Certificates of completion in: Current CPR / AED. 10/2009-12/2010: HIPAA Privacy Rule, Hiring and Developing Your Staff, Grief and Loss, Environmental Safety in the Workplace, Cultural Diversity, Emergency Preparedness, The Twelve Steps, Drugs in the Workplace, and Effective Teams.
Authorization by DEA to order and dispense Schedule II Narcotics. As management, everyone had difficulty locating charts due to the changing systems; too time consuming. Hardest part of job was not being evaluated in over 1 year and worked under 3 directors. Most enjoyable was medical PA supervisor and clients. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy enviroment
Office Manager (Former Employee), Meridian, MSApril 10, 2014
learned so much about rail cars and how the railroads operate
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Progressive Business in Logistics
Chief Operating Officer (Current Employee), MassachusettsJanuary 21, 2014
Logistical growth company integrated into ground transportation and education
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CRC
Vice President of Compliance (Current Employee), Melbourne, FLOctober 21, 2013
CRC and Crump are currently merging and this is causing a reduction in staff from the operations side.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Marketing Manager, Inspector, estimator. (Former Employee), Houston, TXAugust 15, 2013
Pros: i make my own hours
Cons: never enough time when working part time
I love working here, but I am looking for something more rewarding and fulfilling
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable co-workers
outside sales representtative (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAMay 15, 2013
developed skill sales skill set through training and practice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i liked working for the company i learned alot
CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSISTANT MANAGER (Former Employee), Naperville, ILJanuary 20, 2013
Pros: good hours and free lunch everyday
was a good company to work for in till they closed there doors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work and very understanding of your home life
Collections Specialist (Former Employee), Virginia Beach, VASeptember 28, 2012
I enjoyed working for CRC it was a very great company tp work for. Ithad a wonderful mamagement team and great pay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a work-hard, can-do environment, young culture
Senior Sales Executive (Current Employee), Chicago, ILMay 28, 2012
I love that I am continually challenged on a daily basis. Products are always changing and more and more carriers continue to enter the marketplace.
The culture is young and has strong work ethics.
I enjoy the client interaction.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
bar associate (Former Employee), wolverhamptonJuly 23, 2012
Pros: staff drinks which is always nice to have after a shift at work
Cons: not really any
typical day is general barwork serving customers cleaning i already knew and had experience barwork wise so the only thing i had to get used to were the tills the managment are alrite and so are my co-workers there isnt really a hard part to the job just can be very tiring after a busy night and the enjoyable part of my job is meeting new people and – more... barwork itself – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA DINÂMICA E AGRADÁVEL
OPERADORA DE CRÉDITO (Former Employee), CRC- CENTRAL DE RECUPERAÇÃO DE CRÉDITONovember 28, 2014
Pros: bonificações por atingimento de metas. pagamentos sem atrasos. excelente empresa.
Cons: não fornece vale- refeição
Excelente ambiente de trabalho, todos muito empenhados no crescimento profissional. supervisores muito atenciosos e comprometidos. Gerencia dedicada.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente ottimo
Guardi giurata (Current Employee), Spoleto, UMBNovember 10, 2014
il questa azienda ho svolto quasi tutti i tipi di mansioni scorta valori , sala conta pronto intervento piantonamento
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
otima
cobrança (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CESeptember 16, 2014
todas são importantes, na sua qualidades e produto que cada uma trabalha
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa exigente
Operador de cobrança (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CESeptember 3, 2014
Pros: salário e bonificações pagas em dia
Cons: não fornecia vale-refeição para estagiários
Nessa empresa foi o meu primeiro emprego, não passei muito tempo, mas o tempo que passei pude ingressar no mercado de trabalho. Aprendi a me comportar e me relacionar em um ambiente de trabalho. A direção e gerência bem rigorosas. Os colegas de trabalho bem divertidos. A parte mais difícil foi a adaptação com o método de trabalho utilizado quando mudei – more... de setor e a mais agradável foram os colegas de trabalho. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa super agradavel de trabalhar.
recuperador de credito (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CEJuly 8, 2014
eu gostava muito do trabalho, menos da forma como a gerencia passa o trabalho.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradavel de trabalhar
Assistente Administrativo (Current Employee), Alphaville, SPJuly 3, 2014
Pros: refeição na empresa
Aprendi a lhe dar com clientes, e trabalhei muito o meu relacionamento interpessoal.