Find companies:
CRC
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
28 reviews

CRC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Progressive Business in Logistics
Chief Operating Officer (Current Employee), MassachusettsJanuary 21, 2014
Logistical growth company integrated into ground transportation and education
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CRC
Vice President of Compliance (Current Employee), Melbourne, FLOctober 21, 2013
CRC and Crump are currently merging and this is causing a reduction in staff from the operations side.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Marketing Manager, Inspector, estimator. (Former Employee), Houston, TXAugust 15, 2013
Pros: i make my own hours
Cons: never enough time when working part time
I love working here, but I am looking for something more rewarding and fulfilling
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable co-workers
outside sales representtative (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAMay 15, 2013
developed skill sales skill set through training and practice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i liked working for the company i learned alot
CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSISTANT MANAGER (Former Employee), Naperville, ILJanuary 20, 2013
Pros: good hours and free lunch everyday
was a good company to work for in till they closed there doors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work and very understanding of your home life
Collections Specialist (Former Employee), Virginia Beach, VASeptember 28, 2012
I enjoyed working for CRC it was a very great company tp work for. Ithad a wonderful mamagement team and great pay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a work-hard, can-do environment, young culture
Senior Sales Executive (Current Employee), Chicago, ILMay 28, 2012
I love that I am continually challenged on a daily basis. Products are always changing and more and more carriers continue to enter the marketplace.
The culture is young and has strong work ethics.
I enjoy the client interaction.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
bar associate (Former Employee), wolverhamptonJuly 23, 2012
Pros: staff drinks which is always nice to have after a shift at work
Cons: not really any
typical day is general barwork serving customers cleaning i already knew and had experience barwork wise so the only thing i had to get used to were the tills the managment are alrite and so are my co-workers there isnt really a hard part to the job just can be very tiring after a busy night and the enjoyable part of my job is meeting new people and – more... barwork itself – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Dinâmica
Operadora de Telemarketing (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CEApril 8, 2014
Pros: vale transporte
Cons: nao fornece vale refeiçao
As horas passavam rápido, aprendi a me relacionar melhor com outras pessoas, no caso, os clientes. Tinha uma gerência boa, com dinamismo e incentivação, fiz bastante amigo no trabalho, o melhor horário eram as laborais.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excelente ambiente laboral como tambien havitacional
oficial soldador AP combinado (Former Employee), Malargüe, MFebruary 26, 2014
Pros: buenas prestaciones medicas y paga puntual
Cons: avaces corre viento muy fuerte
Levantarse 6:30 de la mañana ir al comedor desayunar y después dirigirse al obrador hasta las12:30 que nos buscaba el colectivo para ir a almorzar después de nuevo al obrador hasta las 6:40 que nos llevaban al complejo de habitaciones aprendi que cuando se esta lejos de la flia tus compañeros se transforman en ella, teníamos unos superiores de un excelente – more... nivel profesional y principalmente excelente trato, mis compañeros muy buenos y sobre todo muy comprensivos siempre dispuestos a dar la mano, la parte mas difícil era cuando te despedias de la familia en la terminal , me gusto mucho del trabajo que aprendi mucho y me pude demostrar a mi mismo que podía hacerlo – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regular
Auxiliar de Cobrança (Former Employee), Teresina, PIJanuary 2, 2014
Pros: bom relacionamento entre os funcionários
Cons: nao fornece vale refeiçao
Entrava as 8:00 horas da manhã tinhamos um lista diaria de ligações para ser feitas durante o dia, com 20 minutos de intervalo, saia as 14:00, tinha um bom relacionamento com meus amigos de trabalho só que a empresa não oferecia formas de crecimento profissional e isso é primordial para cativar seus funcionarios, a parte mais agradavel é conhecer novas – more... pessoas, e novas funções. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
e ate agradavelde trabalhar
empleitero (Former Employee), Jataí, GODecember 3, 2013
Pros: não tem
Cons: não oferece vale refeição
e uma empresa boa,com muitos colegas da trabalho amigos unidos,com festas no fim de anoa,o salario nao e muito bom mas e sempre em dias,mas enfim aprendi muita coisa la.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stimolante
tecnico di laboratorio (Former Employee), Montichiari, LOMNovember 22, 2013
Pros: esperienza
Cons: nessun salario essendo stagista
giornata tipica di otto ore con colleghi molto disponibili. Si imparano molte tecniche sul campo che a livello scolastico si studiano solo in modo teorico
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo con cafe gratis
mantenimiento mecanico (Former Employee), Mendoza,October 15, 2013
Pros: seguro medico privado
Cons: no hay cafe gratis
café gratis buen ambiente entre compañeros de trabajos y jefes da gusto trabajar
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinamica
Operador de Telemarketing (Former Employee), Porto Alegre, RSSeptember 13, 2013
A Empresa sempre incentivando a venda, a ganhar mais.
Aprendi a ter muita comunicação.
A parte mais difícil era ouvir alguns mal educados ao telefone.
A mais agradável era estarmos sempre entusiasmados para a venda.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente laboral divertido
Promotor de credito (Former Employee), Lima, LIMSeptember 3, 2013
Pros: bonos por meta
Cons: no podiamos dejar el lugar para poder tomar un poco de agua
captar clientes para ofrecer l credito lo q mas dificil era poder ingresar al sistema. lo que mas m gusto era q tenias la libertad de poder salir a campo a poder captar clientes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bem sucedida
recuperador de credito (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CEAugust 20, 2013
Pros: recebimentos de vales
bons supervisores,desempenhavam um bom relacionamento com o operadores,bons resultados
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dedicada, sustentável e agradavel.
Monitor de TELECENTROS.BR (Former Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGJuly 17, 2013
Pros: refeição, passagem, higiene.
Cons: emprega apenas bolsista com tempo estipulado de termino e não recontrata.
Aprendi a trabalhar em equipe, trabalhar com o público ( todas as idades), boa convivência com colegas e gerência.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa sem nenhum beneficio,porem um ambiente com pessoas preparadas.
Recuperador de credito (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CEMay 4, 2013
Pros: ambiente agradavel
Cons: não oferece refeição
Lá tem algumas comissões de acordo com a meta e premiações.Ambiente com profissionais responsaveis e capacitados para cada cargo,eu me sentia bem.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com grande oportunidade de crescimento
Recuperador de crédito (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CEApril 15, 2013
Pros: tinha fácil acesso
Cons: trabalhava aos sábados
Eram feitas cobranças por telefone das empresas Esplanada e Otoch, através de um sistema no computador que continha todos os dados do cliente. Tínhamos metas diárias. Aprendi tanto a trabalhar em equipe, já que eramos divididos em grupos, quanto a lidar com público. A gerência no começo do contrato era meio que relapsa, mas com o tempo eles foram mudando. – more... Os meus colegas de trabalho acabaram virando meus amigos fora de lá. A parte mais difícil, sem dúvida era convencer o cliente a quitar a sua dívida com os juros altíssimos. A parte boa na minha opinião era conseguir bater minhas metas, pois com isso recebia minha gratificação. – less