CRMC Employee Reviews

Found 35 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy working there feel like home
Transporter (Former Employee) –  Moultrie GeorgiaAugust 13, 2017
Enjoy working there feel like home they take the job very seriously any problems or concerns the doors always open to the CEO and the nurse supervisors
Pros
Moultrie Georgia
Cons
Not enough eating space
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Getting worse
Clinical Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Cookeville, TNAugust 9, 2017
Patient satisfaction is declining and management changes are making it difficult. Culture of change is not always for the good. Retaining experience is not priority.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Sub con maintenance and grounds (Current Employee) –  East Lansing, MIJuly 18, 2017
CRMC is a great environment to work in. The people are great and the management is superior to all. Working at CRMC has changed my perspective on a healthy working environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
RN (Former Employee) –  Cheyenne, WYJune 27, 2017
typical day consist of visiting patients in their home, assessments and admissions. managing plan of care and the services associated with it. I had to learn everything new because of no homecare experience. the people I worked with were very kind. the best part of my job was meeting new people everyday. because they have to answer so many questions for admission you get to know them very well. the hardest part of the job was staying up with Medicare changes.
Pros
out of the office most of the day
Cons
communication hardships
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a dream job but not too bad either
Radiologic Technologist (Former Employee) –  Conroe, TXFebruary 12, 2017
The culture changes rapidly because of a high turnover. Upper level management is focused solely on financial success and running a business and it often shows in their lack of understanding their employees needs. It's shady as heck sometimes around there so question everything.
Pros
Good health isurance
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CRMC Experience
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  East Lansing, MINovember 28, 2016
I assisted tenants with rental concerns and maintenance issues, I aided office staff as needed while managing over 200 rental properties, and I entered data into company’s Rent Manager software.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to help amazing patients feel better serve
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center (Former Employee) –  Cheyenne, WYOctober 6, 2016
Patients were amazing and the food was really good. The patients were amazing in every aspect. Very employee friendly.
Pros
alot of food
Cons
didnt pay enough
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CRMC work enviroment
Unit Secretary (Former Employee) –  Tallahassee, FLSeptember 15, 2016
A typical day at work is usually a 12 hour shift, I have normal duties as a secretary and learn a lot from my doctor's, nurses and charge nurses, you have your good and bad when it comes to management and as well with co- workers. I just try to have a healthy work environment and be a team player and do my job to the best of my ability. The hardest part of my job I would say is not always being able to read the doctor's hand writing when they write orders for their patients but I always know how to ask the charge nurse or doctor him/her self. The most enjoyable part of my job is seeing my co- workers because most of your co-workers are the one's you see everyday besides your family
Pros
overtime when needed
Cons
no advancement for my title held
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employment at CRMC
Medical Technologist (ASCP) (Former Employee) –  Carlisle, PASeptember 1, 2016
Poorly managed, lack of leadership, unfair treatment of employees, unappreciated, hostile work environment, constantly changing employee schedule with changes to schedule midweek.
Pros
some of my co- workers
Cons
miscommunication, lack of leadership
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful coworkers and a variety of skills used daily
RN (Former Employee) –  command centerJuly 18, 2016
have always enjoyed my time spent at CRMC
As the areas trauma center there is never a dull moment, lots to do and not always a lot of time to do it
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
Registatration Clerk/Financial Counselor (Former Employee) –  Moultrie, GAJune 6, 2016
good place to work but not if you would like to e hands on with kids. Most work day are 12 hours I usually worked on my off days because the insurance is very high.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Micro managed by everyone but management
Radiologic tech (Current Employee) –  Cheyenne, WYApril 16, 2016
It was fabulous when I first began in 2007 but now, CRMC has lost the ability to manage the business. Managers aren't doing the job they are hired for, they have placed that responsibility on the employees which has now caused animosity between the employees that end up doing most of the work.

I love the job and working with the patients but the workload has become very tough as we are lifting, moving, pushing and pulling very heavy patients at times, which is the hardest part of the job. We also cover a great deal of area with limited employees, between the OR, ER, (which has an average of 45 patients constantly), ICU, PACU and the floors.
Pros
Working with patients
Cons
Dealing with negative people and management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Work Environment
RN II CNRN (Current Employee) –  Fresno, CAMarch 17, 2016
This is a wonderful place if you want to learn. There is so much to experience and the staff is amazing. The compensation is not the greatest but that is the only downfall. Everything is else is top notch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
ER Care Manager (Current Employee) –  Douglas, GAFebruary 10, 2016
good workplace with great people to work with. This facility works with you and cares about you as an individual. I would deffinatly recommend this as a work place for anyone interested.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
ER (Current Employee) –  Cullman, ALDecember 29, 2015
There is no typical day at work when you work for the ER. Coworkers are great we try to keep each others moral up. Hardest part is the hours and the upper management ( CEO, CFO ect. ) have no clue how hard these people work everyday , you never see them out and about , most employees would not even know these people. Maybe it is that way in most hospitals but it should not be. This is a small community hospital and most employees do not socialize with the same people that Administration does so they need to make an extra effort. But all in all it is a great place to work and I love my job.
Pros
clean, caring, great benefits
Cons
not enough health care workers through out whole hospital
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
HR Assistant (Former Employee) –  Aransas Pass, TXNovember 2, 2015
It was a great job, had a great boss. Miss working there as well. not much else to tell.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing and dedicated coworkers
CPT/Data Clerk Processor (Former Employee) –  Cookeville, TNAugust 7, 2015
My coworkers were amazing people who were underappreciated by company. Management was nice people but were unorganized. Hardest part of the job was dealing with angry or aggitated patients. Another down was i hated to see people close to death or even pass on. The job in itself though i enjoyed. I have always been fascinated with phlebotomy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great hospital
Radiologic Technologist/CT Technologist (Current Employee) –  Cheyenne, WYApril 15, 2015
Great management, fun place to work, flexible shifts, good equipment, great benefits, central location, opportunities for advancement, quality co-workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CRMC at a Doctor's Office
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Moultrie, GAMarch 9, 2015
CRMC hires new doctors to this area but the doctors leave when their contract is up which means every three years of less I have to find or transfer to a new doctor.
Pros
35 cents raise every year
Cons
No benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience! Short assignment
Medical Supply Runner (Former Employee) –  New Bern, NCJanuary 27, 2015
This was a temporary, overnight position that allowed me to work while I was in school. It was the simplest job in the world. It ended way too soon.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CRMC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 36 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.1
Culture
3.6