Find companies:
CRS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
35 reviews

CRS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Clinical Research Coordinator (Former Employee), Scottsbluff, NEMarch 6, 2014
Great training program. Educational assistance and career opportunities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good system
office in charge (Former Employee), WEST Darfur stateFebruary 2, 2014
have strong plan and system and staff care, have monitoring plan and project quality
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
contruction at cytec iat Donaldson Center Greenville,SC
Pipefitter (Former Employee), Duncan, SCJanuary 15, 2014
Pros: overtime
Cons: rainouts
had good people to work with had safe work enviroment had good supervisor lots of hours overtime worked 10 hrs daily
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really great place to work at
Office Assistant (Former Employee), SCDecember 5, 2013
Pros: hour lunches, allowed ot when possible
Cons: no health care
Very long hours at the computer...but really great coworkers...management is very helpful and will go out their way to help you anyway possible
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun, exciting work enviornment
Assisting lead carpenters (Current Employee), Concord, CAOctober 28, 2013
Pros: management, productivness, finished product of remodels.
Cons: not enough employees sometimes.
Get to the job site, setup my gear and equipment, clock in, ask my managment where he would like me to begin, And get to work. I would work for awhile and my foreman would come check in on my work and ask if he can be of any help. The most challenging part of the job is doing a job that requires a partner when I do not have one. The absolute most enjoyable – more... part of the job is working for this company. Great schedule, great attitudes, productive small team. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
crs
THIS WAS FOR A YARD DRIVER (Former Employee), GREENVILLE, SCOctober 7, 2013
Cons: they are a joke
this place is a joke, they are temp service, It took weeks for them too start hire for a yard driver and then they tell you that it will cos you $35.00 for a drivers job. Oh also the people in the office do the drug test what a joke. DO NOT WORK FOR THEM!! ALSO THEY WONT TELL YOU THE HOURLY RATE. ALSO I WAS TOLD TO BE THERE AT 1PM AND THE OFFICE PERSONAL – more... NEVER SHOED UP TILL 2:00 – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiter service
Field Service Technician (Former Employee), Itasca, IllinoisAugust 22, 2013
Pros: being in the field
Cons: long distance driving
I was recruited to be a Field Technician for Scientific Games. My duties included the installation and repair of communication equipment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive hard working
Outbound Inbound Sales Health Care E (Former Employee), AustraliaAugust 7, 2013
Pros: ot pays
Cons: short break
People are close to each other.. how to deal with different kinds of customers. Fair management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Commercial Refrigeration Specialist (Former Employee), Hayward, CAJune 25, 2013
Pros: traveling
Cons: alot of driving
For this job i would travel alot and i love to travel. Working with this company helped me focus more and helped me with hands on stuff that i would have not ever dreamed i would do. Working on big commercial refrigeration units,welding,torch cutting,mig welding the job consists of alot of dirty jobs that i really enjoyed doing. Most of the co workers – more... were older then me but it was a good thing because they had more experience then I and taught me a whole lot. The hardest part of the job at first was alot of heavy lifting but i got used to it after a while and the rest was a breeze. I really enjoyed working hard on machinery i never thought i would ever work on and looking back at a job i did on my own and appreciate a job well done. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GREAT PLACE TO WORK.
Community Based Services Worker (Former Employee), Southern Pines, NCMay 22, 2013
Pros: good pay
Cons: went out of business
WELL ORGANIZED AND HIGH MORALE WITH STAFF. REALLY TOOK CARE OF THEIR CONSUMERS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work - Cook outs
Client Relations Specialist (Former Employee), Norwell, MAApril 12, 2013
working with Managers at CSC in a call center on their contingent labor needs. Sending resumes to them for review and setting interviews with selected candidates. Working eith suppliers on their consultants time entry , extensions and terminations. processing funding on POs.
Management - open doors always there if you need feedback or advise.
Co workers – more... - Great team
getting candidates to their interviews on time
Putting people to work – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place and fun
Contractor (Former Employee), Casa Grande, AZApril 9, 2013
This job was an awesome job. i did 5 jobs in 1 worked with co-workers and was always fun. i went thru 6 or 7 store managers . i did what i could to help out and continue having our store running. days at Money Mart are fast paste on most days of the week but even when they're were slow days there ways always something to do to stay busy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it provided the opportunity to make a decent living
Collections Manager (Former Employee), Plano, TXMarch 13, 2013
Pros: lots of money to be made
Cons: i spent 100.00 a week in gas
some what stressfull atmosphere
gain a great deal of management experience
to much breaking the law on the floor and disrespect
dealing with disrepectful employees
solving complex problems
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Skillfull Leadership
Assistant Operations Director (Former Employee), Old Town, Alexandria, VirginiaMarch 1, 2013
Pros: vehicle, benefits, good atmosphere, like family.
Cons: vulgar expressions from the upper management and rudeness.
I didn't work for them long enough, but one of their best characteristics is that they take care of their Managers.
There are incentives when your performance deserves it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible
Welder (Former Employee), Emmaus, PADecember 3, 2012
Pros: good job if you want only to work for a day or two
Cons: managment was terrible
Management is terrible. Everyday new hires and new fires. Co workers where good, long hours.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worked for myself, contracted run thru CRS
semi owner operator (Former Employee), Salt Lake City, UTOctober 9, 2012
Pros: own boss
Cons: alot of overhead
excellent working for myself, fuel prices drove me out of the business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the plce is good and comfatable to work in
(IMC) as the project Data manager (Current Employee), At St. Monica's Hospital Kisumu KenyaSeptember 18, 2012
the days work is good in a condusive but bussy environment
i learned how to deal with people from different places
the management for the place is good
the work relation is good among fellow staff
the hardest part of the job is when there is alot of work pending and the reports are due
the most enjoyable part of the job is when i meet the turget amid – more... difficulties – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
World view required
ADMINISTRATIVE ASST (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDSeptember 3, 2012
Pros: learning abolut the lives of olther cujltures
Cons: long hours during crisis times
World view of the needs of others. Daily interaction with persons interested in donating and assisting those in need, in crisis around the world. Provided secretarial assistance to the regional fundraisers who were only in headquarters every 3 months.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good job to work at
driver (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDAugust 2, 2012
crs sucks the trucks break down and work to many hours not enough pay would never work there again
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work required/ fun place to work
LPN (Current Employee), Olympia WashingtonJuly 26, 2012
Pros: benefits
Cons: not having adequate time to do all you would like to for the residents
I a pretty open schedule, my CRC does not have set hours as long as the schedule for the day is done. Management is great and is supportive. There are so many employee's that it is difficult to know them all but everyone in the facility is very nice and works as a team to get the residents the best care. I would say the hardest part of my job now is – more... the commute. I drive 50 minutes one way to work and with the gas prices that is difficult at times. I would say that the most enjoyable part of my job is the interaction I get with the residents. I am in most everyone's room at one time or the other. – less