Find companies:
CSI Companies
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
24 reviews

CSI Companies Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing.
Health Information Management Tech (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLSeptember 29, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: seasonal
Really great experience. Amazing team. Very respectable people. Really care for the environment and community.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Work Place
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Maitland, FLSeptember 2, 2014
Answer incoming calls
Process, Timecards
Check backgrounds, credit and Employment for new employees
Set up Drug Screening
I-9 forms, Process payroll documents
Complete New Hire Paperwork
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive pay, Nice people to work with
Pharmacy Analyst (Current Employee), Nashville, TNJuly 24, 2014
Pros: competitive pay, nice people to work with
Cons: contract work
Competitive pay, Nice people to work with. The company takes pride in their employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp position as Data Specialist for American Cancer Society
Temp position - Data Specialist (Former Employee), Tampa, FLJuly 11, 2014
Pros: csi companies good for placement potential
Cons: assignment was not a good fit for me.
The placement company was great to work with and were timely in paying and follow-ups on position fit.

American Cancer Society was a difficult fit for me because I am not a Data Specialist. I am a People Person.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great on-site assignment!
Posting Analyst and Clerical Support (Former Employee), Brentwood, TNJuly 9, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the on-site company closed.
This is an Excellent Staffing Company with which to be employed. My experience working as temporay employee for the employer was nothing but enjoyable. I would hightly recommend this company to everyone who needs employment

My direct assignment was located at a diabetic supply company. It was a great assignment! I have many wonderful memories of working – more... with many employees and working with a fantastic on-site manager – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most assignments were long term
Front Office Specialist (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLApril 28, 2014
Pros: free lunch
Typicall day included repetitive work
Learned a new system
Management..NIce
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a Agency to work for!!!!
Medical Biller (Former Employee), Franklin TNApril 15, 2014
Pros: get good paying jobs if the company decide to keep you.
Cons: healthcare assignment company
I was assign to a new job very excited to work but the company I was assign to decided to pull the plug. Now I have no job quit a job to get this one through CSI. This company call me on a Sunday and said the company I was assign to pull the plug on the project CSI apologize and said that they will get me assign to another company ASAP spoke to the – more... rep on the following Monday, Tuesday done came and left and still no promise job. Payroll they do not have it together at all I only got nothing but a run around with payroll they wanted a bank statement or a voided check gave them a statement they said it was not good enough, then another co worker try to give her voided check they said they did not need before she started work then on the following Friday they said they needed it. That I was nolonger at the company my time sheet was given to my supervisor at the company as I was told and CSI call me at home and said I needed to fax it to them even doe the day before I told CSI have no access to a fax at home plus I was told to give my time sheet to the supervisor at the company and they will fax it in which that they did not do. I call CSI two hours later they said that they have not heard from the company and to give the time to them over the phone which I had to guess the time. I will never do any assignment with this company again. BEST ADVISE STAY WAY FROM THEM!!!!! CSI look like a good company to work with but stay away from them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
Loan Credit Analyst (Former Employee), Richmond, VANovember 16, 2013
This a temp agency that I worked for as a contractor, unfortunately I really didn't communicate much with them after being hired. I had to initiate most of the calls or follow up.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Nashville, TNOctober 24, 2013
Pros: flexibility with break time
Cons: unpaid breaks
Typical day at Arriva consist of securing re-orders for diabetic testing supplies. Management was OUTSTANDING and my co-workers were GREAT with this company. The hardest part of this job is the moral conflict that I experienced doing my job. The most enjoyable part of this job were the potlucks and socialization with my co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CSI position employees at a temporary positions so information varies.
Appeals Representative (Former Employee), Pittsburgh, PAJuly 6, 2013
Pros: great monetary compensation and unlimited overtime
Cons: lack of resources provided
My experience with this organization was based upon a temporary employment. The organization that I was working for used temporary employees to assist their employees and was utilized to do the work others did not want to do. The pay was good, but could not compensate the lack of training or conditions in which you were expected to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Network Deskside technician
Computer Consultant (Former Employee), Tampa FloridaJune 27, 2013
Good company to work for. Spent a large part of my week traveling to job sites. Too bad the contract ran out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CSI Companies-Temp Agency
Clinical Specialist-Temp (Former Employee), Irving, TXJune 11, 2013
I worked through a temp agency and was hired at Humana. The hardest part of the job was the inconsistency of rules and job function. My co workers were very nice and easy to work with. I enjoyed working in an environment where it was fast paced as it made the day go by quickly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Job
Electronic Medical Records Technician (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVJune 4, 2013
Great company to work for for a temporary position. Management was always very helpful even though located in out of state.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was okay
Insurance Verifier (Current Employee), Irving, TXMay 1, 2013
People at the CSI Companies in dallas are not very honest people I was let go from my job for being pregnate and sick from being pregnate
but the pays good and you get more than enough house to mantain
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional
Telephone Sales Associate I (Former Employee), Dallas, TXApril 5, 2013
Very good staffing company to work for with great benefits, recruiters are always nice, they only problem i had was when it came to the communication between them and the client I was staffed for, I was always the middle man.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and excellent candidate service! Always maintained communication with candidates.
Loan Acquisition Loan Document Specialist (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVMarch 30, 2013
Pros: atmosphere, team members, work assignments, schedule, salary, management, client services provided, achievements and recognition.
Cons: contracted to work as a temp to perm position, all temp contracts cancelled by contractor after 5 months and highest standard company rating.
Data entry and review of recently closed mortgage loan documents. Ensured quality and compliance within Bank policies and procedures for loan purchasing and funding. Minimum required audit is 14 files. Must maintain the highest rating of 5 in quality and production. Work extremely well with all team members. Created training courses and handouts for – more... team members to increase quality ratings throughout the entire team. The most enjoyable part of the job was everything. I enjoyed the atmosphere, the fast paced high stress environment, management, team members, and assignments. I never missed a day of work since I started there in Oct. 2012. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great placement service!
Former employee (Former Employee), Maitland, FLJanuary 16, 2013
Staff is kind and professional. They have various positions available.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible place to work
Associate (Former Employee), Kansas CityJanuary 8, 2013
Pros: job assignments
Cons: hostile staff to work with and no support
The company engages in dirty politics to get paid (will expense you with lies and cover them up in investigations). Too risky
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average Staffing Agency
Machine Operator (Former Employee), Franklin, TNOctober 27, 2012
Pros: they put you to work.
Cons: your only temporary!!!
Your average staffing agency. They put you to work as a temp and thats all you are no benifits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Data Entry (Former Employee), wilkes barre ,paSeptember 11, 2012
Pros: quite
very quite nice lunch room hours was just right just remember to contact them for any problems and just the supervisor