Find companies:
CTP
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
17 reviews

CTP Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company I've ever worked for.
Senior Media Planner/Buyer (Current Employee), Boston, MAJune 4, 2014
CTP has everything for a young person looking to jump into the fast-paced world of marketing in Boston.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prepare Taxes
Accountant Manager (Former Employee), Eufaula, ALAugust 6, 2013
Supervise and handle tax issues with customers and IRS.
conduct office and bank audits
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Graphics Designer
Graphic Designer + Computer to plate (Current Employee), Saudi ArabiaOctober 6, 2014
• High end Design Support for Saudi Aramco Medical Services
Organization.
• Designing for Book cover, Medical Booklet, Backlit Film, Fliers,
Newsletter, Annual Report & Citizens Report, Sticker and
Billboard for Saudi Aramco Medical Services Department.
• Designing for Fast food Package Box. Making keys for exact
dimension for creating for Die Board – more... and Stripping.
• Produce high Quality Resolution for Computer to plate (CTP)
operation for Roland 700 (8) color machine, Roland 700 (6)
color machine and 1 color GTO machine.
• Calibrate and maintaining the best quality for Agfa Avalon N8
and Creo CTP Machine. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Admin assistant (Former Employee), Durban, ZNJune 5, 2014
Pros: working shifts gives you time for yourself
Cons: long hours
working shifts were definitely not easy but somehow i had to do what i had to
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
payroll administrator (Former Employee), GPApril 9, 2014
Pros: short week -- half day on fridays no weekends, benefits
Cons: late delivery of data
management lack people skills
no transparency
love my co-workers -- worked well together
hardest part -- no hard part
enjoy working under pressure
not a paperless environment
still using old computers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
explorer oil gas
explorer geologist,automotive inspection all cars (Current Employee), Cluj-Napoca, CJDecember 28, 2013
Pros: ok
Cons: ok
why ctp
company transport persoane inspection all cars tehnic ,,
auto auto inspections in all types of vehicles and professional vehicles class b, bus, truck, trucks carrying pollutants, brakes, steering, entering data into the computer and online technical rarely bucuresti, auto mechanics 9 years for cars large
Good knowledge of exploration processes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company very strict, however co-workers were a lot of fun.
Payroll Clerk (Former Employee), Johannesburg South AfricaDecember 19, 2012
Very busy day. Office Hours are from 08h00 to 16h00 however I started at 06h30 most days. I never took lunch just ate while working.
All the knowledge I have of VIP I learned from CTP.
Management was acceptable.
I got along with all my co-workers. We worked as a team.
The hardest part of the job was late submission of input because I'm deadline driven.
I – more... loved all aspects of my job. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa empresa da área de treinamentos
Assistente Administrativo (Former Employee), Belém, PAAugust 13, 2014
Pros: treinamentos
Cons: local de trabalho
Excelentes treinamentos para a construção civíl e industria.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa sem oportunidades de crescimento.
Gerente Administrativa (Current Employee), Marabá, PAAugust 10, 2014
Pros: realização pessoal.
Cons: dedicação total, sem ter como conciliar a vida pessoal.
Empresa idônea em meio ao mercado acirrado dos concorrentes,mais tem uma visão partindo da direção um pouco atrasada,investe muito em propaganda,mais não em melhorias.Tenho aprendido muito com os colegas de trabalho,respeito o lugar de cada um dentro da empresa,repasso meus conhecimentos,um dos momentos mais dificieis foi lidar com pessoas que não tinham – more... princípios profissionais,mais por outro lado,encontrei pessoas companheiras,dispostas a ajudar e também serem ajudadas,foi recíproco,troca de conhecimentos,onde me trouxe prazer e realização pessoal.Continuar na empresa me faz perder meu vínculo com minha família,a vida pessoal fica esquecida,exercendo apenas a profissional,diante de tais situações prefiro abrir mão para não prejudicar ambas as partes,começar traçar planos diferentes,ingressar numa empresa que me proporcione estabilidade e que eu consiga conciliar a minha vida pessoal. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Zieglerdruck war eine gute Firma, bis sie von Tamedia übernommen wurde!
Operator (Former Employee), WinterthurJuly 15, 2014
Pros: kurzer arbeitsweg
Cons: schichtarbeit
Die Firma war nicht CTP sondern Zieglerdruck in Winterthur.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MUY BUEN AMBIENTE DE TRABAJO Y COMPAÑEROS AMABLES
PROMOTOR (Former Employee), Ciudad de México, DIFMarch 20, 2014
Pros: prestaciones de ley
Cons: los supervisores casi no asisten y dejan a otros promotores de encargados de otras marcas
LLEGADA ALA TIENDA CHEQUEO DE ANAQUEL, IR A BODEGA POR FALTANTES LIMPIAR EL MUEBLE ACOMODODAR LA MERCANCIA Y COLOCAR PRECIOS, DIRIGIRCE CON EL JEFE O ENCARGADO Y MOSTRAR EL TRABAJO AYUDARLOS Y PEDIR FIRMA PARA IR A OTRA TIENDA
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de Trabalhar
Professora (Former Employee), PAMarch 9, 2014
Uma empresa onde aprendemos a lidar com as pessoas de diversos temperamentos, pois é uma escola, mas que a direção te dar toda compreensão e apoio para resolver e solucionar problemas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa con trato familiar
conductor mecánico (Former Employee), Barcelona, CTJanuary 30, 2014
Pros: conducir y el trato con la gente.
Cons: muchas horas perdidas en espera.
Empresa dedicada al transporte en la que he estado 12años imedio con trato agradable muy familiar,compañerismo.la verdad han sido unos años de trabajo en los que he estado cómodo.el transporte de contenedores te obliga a trabajar muchas horas y a madrugar mucho,pero a los k nos gusta el transporte al final te sientes reconpensado.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa bem Estruturada e excelente atendimento aos Pacientes
Responsável Técnico e Psicólogo Clínico (Current Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJune 12, 2013
Pros: alimentação e transporte.
Cons: instabilidade em relação ao movimento de pacientes na clínica.
Atendimento diário aos pacientes, individual e grupo. Aprendi a trabalhar em equipe, liderando o grupo com excelência. Aperfeiçoei minha comunicação tanto com os pacientes, (individaul e grupo) quanto com os outros profissionais.
A parte mais difícil é a instabilidade, pois o movimento de paciente costuma variar bastante.
A parte mais agradável é a – more... satisfação do paciente, ao avaliar a sua melhora. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Goede collega's
magazijnverantwoordelijke (Former Employee), WillebroekFebruary 8, 2013
Heb daar 5jaar met veel plezier gewerkt totdat de economische crisis daar ook toe sloeg.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BUEN AMBIENTE DE TRABAJO PERO NO SOSTIENEN SU PALABRA
TELEFONISTA (Former Employee), Ciudad de México, D.F.August 7, 2012
Cons: no teniamos seguro social
EL SUPERVISOR ERA GENIAL,LOS DE CALIDAD,HASTA EL PERSONAL DE LIMPIEZA PERO LA VERDAD ME HICIERON FIRMAR UNA CARTA DE RENUNCIA VOLUNTARIA Y NO QUERIA RENUNCIAR AL CONTRARIO ME DESPIDIERON Y NO ME PAGARON MIS DIAS DE CAPACITACION COMO LO DIJIERON Y ESO ME MOLESTO..
Y MIS COMPAÑEROS DE TRABAJO ERAN MUY BUENAS PERSONAS Y ME GUSTA HABLAR Y HACER LLAMADAS

About CTP

CTP is a leading business process outsourcing solutions provider. CTP's innovative solutions reduce cost, improve controls, raise – Read more