CTP Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stable Company
Tube Bender (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INNovember 16, 2016
Has been around in Indianapolis for over 50 years. Deals with Fortune 500 clients. A tube bending manufacturing company. An established production company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helping Wounded Warriors
Program Technician (Former Employee) –  Fort Jackson, SCJuly 14, 2016
Worked directly for the Commander. Managed a database and pulled reports to ensure the squad leaders and platoon sergeants were meeting Soldiers needs and addressing their concerns.
Pros
meeting new people, and helping Soldiers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok place to work
machine operator/inspector (Current Employee) –  New Bern, NCJuly 6, 2016
It is a detail oriented inspection position, that requires a 12 hour standing period, but you get days off to get things done at home!
Pros
time at home
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Progressive agency with a full continuum of services
Director (Current Employee) –  Pueblo, CODecember 4, 2015
The agency is well established and has numerous community partners that work together to provide behavioral health services throughout southern Colorado
Pros
client focused mission
Cons
compensation is average and can require long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Miltary job
Management Analyst (Former Employee) –  Ft. Hood, TexasFebruary 2, 2015
I liked this job, because it allowed me to help other Soldiers. I kept track of their appointments. I was there from 9:00-5:00 and I was able to take a break when I need to. The people I worked were great. I would work with them again if I had a chance.
Pros
Hleping other Soldiers
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worse place I ever worked
Factory robotic welding (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJuly 24, 2014
Former employee . I loved my job up until about 6 years ago . The company sent us a supervisor from one of their other facilities . He didn't know what we did or any of the people working at our facility . At first he seemed ok but after the first year his true colors came out . He made my life a living nightmare every day . The rest of management isn't any better . There isn't anything kept confidential ! There is no communication . The people you work with are so cut throat and back stabbing it makes it hard to trust any one . that includes management . If you are looking at a job with CTP , TUBE PROCESSING , good luck !
Pros
None
Cons
Everyone you meet is a lair and they all gossip
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company I've ever worked for.
Senior Media Planner/Buyer (Current Employee) –  Boston, MAJune 4, 2014
CTP has everything for a young person looking to jump into the fast-paced world of marketing in Boston.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prepare Taxes
Accountant Manager (Former Employee) –  Eufaula, ALAugust 6, 2013
Supervise and handle tax issues with customers and IRS.
conduct office and bank audits
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report

Want to know more about CTP?

Ask a question

See more CTP reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CTP. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 38 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.6
Culture
3.7

CEO Approval

81%
11 ratings
Add your rating