Find companies:
CWS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

CWS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE
Hygiene Promotion officer (Former Employee), RAWALAKOTMay 21, 2014
Pros: standards
Cons: well.
I have worked at the company with full devotion and satisfaction unfortunatly the project had got end and i lost the contract.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
What the agency did was good..and helps people acheive a btr way of life
Accountant (Former Employee), Harrisonburg, VAJanuary 14, 2014
Staff very friendly. Very adaptable and good environmnent to work.
Management was good but was likeing at times to communicate to staff on certain issues.The hardest part of the job was the paper trail that this position entiled .....so much back and forth btw service center and coperate. It was very enjoyable to know the mission that the agency stood – more... for and that it was making a difference in people lives. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people with positive attitude
Social Case Worker (Current Employee), Harrisonburg,VAJanuary 11, 2014
I start my day by reviewing the case notes for the day before,checking my email .Interviewing my clients ,if there is a problem I solve it by my self if I couldn't I will ask my supervisor`s help.I like my job and those people who I work with .The hardest part of my job is that my clients are refugees from different countries and its not easy for them – more... to be adopted for new community and new country and that`s where I do my part by helping and guiding them to start a new life in US. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), San Diego, CAAugust 1, 2013
There is no room for advancement, it was a great first job when I had no experience. When I wanted to advance and move up after 5 and a half years I kept getting pushed aside. Management is to blame
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and good hours.
Production Worker (Former Employee), Norwich, NyJune 17, 2013
Pros: great hours and fun job
Cons: during the day while all the appointments you can make are.
I very much enjoyed working at CWS. The only problem that occurred there with me is that I had a lot of appointments that I had made while I was on lay off and I had kept them and they had been too much and they let me go for that reason.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Blind leads Blind
Intermodal Operations and Sales Manager (Current Employee), Gary, inFebruary 18, 2013
Very poor all around, but what would you expect in Gary, IN. Will hire anyone with a pulse.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atmosphere
Kitchen Manager (Former Employee), Rush City, MNMay 18, 2012
Pros: early hours
Cons: enviroment
excited working in a large Kitchen helping and preparing and serve large quantity of food. experience fun long with nerve racking working in a hustile enviroment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The ability to raise money for great charities
Sales Manager (Former Employee), Brainerd, MNApril 15, 2012
Pros: fridays and saturdays off
Cons: no benefits or pto
Interview,Hire and Train Employees,manage auto dialing system.Customer Service /Administration Duties,export contributions to
corporate mailing center .

Learned human resource skills by submitting weekly payroll.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive but on your toes
Sales Assistant (Former Employee), buckinghamshireSeptember 22, 2014
Pros: 1 day a year off paid
Cons: was like a sauna during summer
could being better if everyone treated people equally and if there had being more co-operation between staff
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable place
Supervisor/Team Lead (Former Employee), Senoko DriveJanuary 1, 2014
Pros: convenient from home.
Cons: convenient from home. no overtime required.
review , revise and input contract for all washroom services provided by us.
Deal with Main contractors and their job site washroom services
Management : alright ,
Co-worker : Team spirit is ok
Hardest part of Job : unable to meet timeline and miss out services and poor feedback from operations.
Most enjoyable : friendly and helpful co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vakantiewerk
Administratief bediende (Former Employee), Brussels, BRUAugust 28, 2014
Door de studentenjobs bij Belgacom heb ik geleerd dat dienstbaarheid en klantvriendelijkheid zeer belangrijk zijn bij het rechtstreeks contact met de klant. Vervolgens heb ik tijdens de opleiding communicatiemanagement bij vele groepswerken de leiding genomen en zorgde ik er mede voor dat iedereen zijn mening kon uiten over de te behandelen materie.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sonho interrompido
Assistente operacional (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPAugust 23, 2013
Pros: todos beneficíos
Cons: nenhum
Lugar de trabalho agradavél, com pessoas muito bem instruidas e de muita cultura. Aprendir a lidar com várias situações desagradáveis e aprandir a entende-las também. Com muita discordia entre a gestão e subordinados o ambiênte de trabalho era muito bom. Mas o fim da minha era foi quando a minha prestadora perdeu o contrato com o banco.Motivo ? Mais – more... uma vêz. Gerenciamento dos gestores. Por fim fomos desligado da empresa, sem possibilidades de ser remanejados. – less

About CWS

Who We Are CWS (Computer World Services) is a Small Business certified HUBZone services enterprise. We specialize in IT Solutions – Read more