Cyber Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente relajado
Employee (Former Employee) –  Venezuela, PRJanuary 28, 2016
un buen ambiente de trabajo, compañerismo, eficiencia.
aprendí un poco de todo.
compañeros atentos y eficientes.
trabajando juntos lográbamos hacíamos de la compañía un lugar mejor.
Pros
cerca de mi hogar
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Research Assistant (Former Employee) –  El Paso TexasApril 24, 2015
Cyber-ShARE was a good place to work it, it was my first real experience working in programming. I had to leave this position however due to the fact that the position was only offered to students and when I graduated I was no longer eligible to continue working there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Technical Support (Former Employee) –  Saint Cloud, FLApril 14, 2015
was good friends with the owner and still am. would love to go back but there were no open jobs to be able to. would send any one to them for there repair.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good
Software Development Engineer (Current Employee) –  Baltimore, MDDecember 11, 2014
Good environment,Friendly co workers.
multiculture environment.
package is good
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cyber Solutions is my own company
Consultant/Software/Hardware Technician (Current Employee) –  Pataskala OhioSeptember 9, 2014
Cyber Solutions is my own company:

I help individuals and companies with their web development and computer problems. Though my degree is in computer science engineering, my life work experience is in radio frequency and component level trouble-shooting of all types of communications and electronic equipment.
Pros
I am my own boss.
Cons
Friends don't pay my bills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Informative
Oracle Solaris Administrator (Current Employee) –  Rockville, MDAugust 7, 2014
I will recommend this company to anybody, it a lot beneficial to the employee i gain a lot of experience working at this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muy dificil
Servicio de Internet y reparación de computadoras (Former Employee) –  Redes, GAFebruary 14, 2014
trabajar en el país chileno fue un desafio con la vida misma, muy dificil, trabajar largas horas de 7 am hasta la 11:30 pm
Pros
nuevas culturas
Cons
mucho frio, sin seguro
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice place to work
Security Monitor escorted visitors (Current Employee) –  Chantilly, VADecember 22, 2013
Enjoy working in the security work force. They have always look after the work that I did for the.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to learn fast.
Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Vienna, VASeptember 6, 2012
You hit the ground running on the job and learn a lot in short time.
Pros
small and not very structured.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Cyber reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Cyber. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 94 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
4.0
Culture
3.9