Davidson Staffing Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for
Executive Chef (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYNovember 24, 2015
I enjoyed the independence to do a job. And be awarded for it.
The General Managers at each Hotel was great Managers.
It was a great working conditions.
Pros
Great experience
Cons
alot of hours to work
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only a contract position. I was not there long
Information Technology Specialist (Former Employee) –  San FranciscoOctober 12, 2015
It was a job that helped pay the bills. No more. Has I said it was only a contract position so I did have time to really get feel about working for the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
File Clerk/Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Saginaw, MIOctober 10, 2012
It's Very Comfortable Working With Others and I Learned Alot About Social Security and How The Government Works. The Hardest Part Of The Job Is Not Being able To Find a File When It Is Needed. The Most Enjoyable Part of The Job Is Being able To Get Help When I Don't Understand Certain Situations and Being Taught How To Do Things The Right Way. I Get Along With All Of My Co-Workers. They Are Very Respectful and Friendly. It Also Taught Be How To Be More Patient and To Help Others To The Best of My Ability.
Pros
good people and good life experience
Cons
less pay and hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My job at Davidson
Temp (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CAMay 21, 2012
A typical day at Davidson was dealing with the temp to hire customers. I was able to learn many different things that these clients do on a daily basis. I enjoyed working with their management and with the co workers I came accross.
Pros
i was able to meet many different people
Cons
i was changing compines all the time
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gneral Manager Positon
American Road Management Laconia Harley (Former Employee) –  Meredith, NHMarch 11, 2015
I learned a lot bout the inner workings of a Harley Dealership. The customers were by and large a lot of fun. Upper management was 1300+ miles away and rarely visited
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace, advantage to grow.
Legal Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  New York, NYNovember 21, 2013
Always something new everyday.
Learned about Patent and Trademark Laws
Co-workers were a pleasure to work with
Nothing hard about the job, enjoyed every day
Most enjoyable were the people.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team effort. Great atmoshere in the office, and pleasent out in the field
District Manager (Former Employee) –  Wallingford Ct.September 24, 2013
I enjoyed working for the Davidson Co., Inc. The upper Management was helpful to our needs, and the whole Company worked as a team to accomplish goals and meet deadlines.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet Environment, On/Off Days, Friendly Staff
LEGAL SECRETARY (Current Employee) –  Elmwood Park, NJSeptember 20, 2012
Overall, the position is great for someone in College to do extra work. The position involves estate planning, trust accounts, and secretarial duties.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not the best place to work
Sales Representative Rocket Harley (Former Employee) –  Huntsville, ALJuly 7, 2014
it was fun at first but then it became a high school atmosphere.
Pros
its harleydavidson
Cons
you have to fit in to get in
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Client friendly.
Temporary Assignments (Current Employee) –  San FranciscoMay 4, 2012
Client friendly and dedicated to continual employment. Management knowledgable and hard working.
Pros
continual work provided
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Emergency Services
Fire Marshal (Former Employee) –  Lexington, NCJanuary 25, 2013
Great group of people to work with. Enjoy working with the public and employees.
Pros
running the department
Cons
politics
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
General labor
Maintence Worker (Current Employee) –  Cambridge, MAFebruary 27, 2014
Snow removal,fix anything wrong with tenants homes,maintain properties.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report

See more Davidson Staffing reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 16 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.3
Culture
3.9